Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes & Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Fisherman Grandpa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - September 9, 2012
Great quality and the perfect gift if Grandpa is a fisherman or even just likes to go fishing! The shirt is excellent quality, as is the imprinting!
Happy as a lark with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - August 7, 2012
Great Grandpa loved his tee-shirt monogrammed with
all the great grandkids names.
It was a great gift for him as his
birthday is a summer one and we are at the BEACH
all together.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 14, 2012
This was given as a gift so when I received it it looked great! Good Quality and very cute!
Great tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akbany, NY) - July 6, 2012
Got this for my husband for fathers day and put the names of our 5 grandkids on the hooks. The cotton material is a quality product, not at all flimsy. The colors are every vibrant. Especially the blue fish against the black. He loved it and we were both very pleased with the product.
One Happy Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - June 29, 2012
This shirt was purchased as a Fathers day gift for a daddy who loves to take his little ones fishing. He was so shocked and pleased with the shirt, he was beaming from ear to ear.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 28, 2012
Love it! Good quality and creative idea for Grandpa gift.
Perfect for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - June 26, 2012
Had this made up for Father's Day for my husband from all his lil' fishin buddies! He loved it and they loved it too! He put it on right away. It looks great and is wonderful quality tee-shirt. Smiles all around. This is a winner for sure.
perfect gift
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad LOVED it!
Great Quality Shirt
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my farther in law for Fathers Day. I was really happy with the quality of the shirt. I had eight names added and thought it turned out great. I will definitely order from here again.
Hooked on you shirt
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake , MN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his shirt! Price is right. Good quality. Shipping is a bit high but was worth it. Will definitely order again.
Grandpa's Fathers Day gift
By Julee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village , IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great quality shirt. It was really cool and Grandpa was thrilled.
Fishing Mug
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, looks great!
Hooked on You T'Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - June 22, 2012
Wonderful purchase and really fast shipping!
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 22, 2012
My husband loved the shirt! The fabric is high quality and the design so cute. He got several compliments on the shirt.
Vaari loved it!
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in the family loved the shirt, especially with Vaari, the finish name for grandpa. The grandchildren were excited to see their name on the shirt. It made for a great Father's Day!
Perfect gift for the fisherman in your life
By Tamara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went over very well. It's cute online, but when you actually hold it in your hands, it will touch that special place. The only thing I wish it had on it was the date, but that's easy enough to put on there. It's the perfect size for that morning cup of coffee & let's the person drinking out of it that they are special to lots of people. It's a definite must have for the fisherman in your life.
Freaky fast
By Laura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my husband on a Saturday and it arrived on Monday, unbelievably fast. He loves it. The only drawback is that it only holds 10 names. We have 9 natural grandkids but we have 4 step grandkids that we love just as much but there was no room on the shirt to include them.
Good ideal
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was a father's day gift, he loved his shirt. Best gift for fisher men!
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2012
I am so happy I chose this for a gift! It really looks like their picture. The colors are bright, the applique is thick & it looks like it will last a long time! Also the shirt is super soft. I'm thrilled!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - June 19, 2012
Grampa loved it.
Father's Day
By Roshanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's Day.
what a great conversation piece
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality - everywhere we went someone commented on what a nice shirt it was
Very nice shirt!
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptionally good as a very nice and thick (Comfort?) Hanes t-shirt is used. The graphic looks exactly like the pictures and both t-shirts look great! Although, I should mention, the t-shirt we bought with five grandkid names looks 'neater' than than the t-shirt with only two grandkids' names. Five names is just more appeasing to the eye, at least in my humble opinion. I think the t-shirt would look best with 3 or more names. With that being said, we still couldn't be happier with our purchases :-D
Very cute shirt!
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hubbard, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T is great, it is a heavy weight shirt and the graphics are awsome.
P.S. Why I *L*O*V*E* PersonalizationMall.com Even Better 2day Than Yesterday...
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIRST: I still love these tees because my husband, sons & sons-in-law ALL *L*O*V*E* their Father's Day tees.
.
SECOND: The service was superior.
.
LAST, BUT NOT LEAST: THIS COMPANY IS AS HONEST AS THE DAY IS LONG! I missed out on the FREE SHIPPING for my $100+ order when I paid because I didn't see that I needed to go to another page to get the FREE SHIPPING coupon code ...BUT... PersonalizationMall SENT ME A SHIPPING REFUND ANY WAY!
.
I already planned to return for more, & now I'm shouting it from the rooftops:
I'LL BE BACK!
Fathers day
By Mindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Grandpa Barnes got his shirt it brought tears to his eyes he thought it was the greatest gift he has ever recieved!!!!
My Dad's granddaughters.
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my Father for Father's Day. My sister's 3 girls. He freaked! He loved it! I keep telling my Mom to make sure that he knows that I got it, not my sister or my nieces! Great gift. For once I didn't have to get him aftershave for Father's Day!
Fathers Day Tee
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my tee shirt order very quickly. It much exceeded my expectations. The graphics were top notch. Thanks.
Great shirt
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and excellent service. Papa Jim loves the shirt and the colors are bright and clear. It is printed accurately and on a high quality shirt.
Hooked on YOu shirt great Purchase!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this tshirt for my hubby and he just loved it and was beaming from ear to ear!See inclosed pic! I love the high quality Tshirt material also. Thanks again!
great mug
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks the same in person as it does online. Great colors!
Husband, Sons & Sons-In-Law ALL *L*O*V*E*D* their Black "Hooked On You" Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 16, 2012
They are ALL fishermen so the design was PERFECT: adorable, but COOL enough for guys. The product is great. The personaization was perfect. The price was fair. The shipping was speedy. My only complaint is that the FREE SHIPPING on orders over $80.00 was not automatic & requires a search for a coupon code on anothr tab/page to find it. I didn't realize it until after I paid for my $100.00+ order ~ SO IT IS KINDA MY FAULT, TOO! Over all, I am very satisfied, I will be back (I'm gonna get an Uncle Tee for our single son just because he's the only 1 w/o a Black "Hooked On You" Tee!), & I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com. EXCELLENT JOB. A+
Grandpa t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, NC) - June 16, 2012
Shirt is excellent quality, prompt shipping and exactly as I ordered. It has not been worn or washed it yet, but grandpa loved it!
Great Sweatshirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - June 16, 2012
This shirt is of very high quality material, it arrived very quickly, and after washing and drying it twice, no fading or discoloration. Great product.
Great Grandpa Gift
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molena, GA) - June 12, 2012
I ordered 3 of these. One for my husband, my son and my grandson and I think they will really like wearing them. Run a little bit big for size is the only thing I noticed.
Great purchase
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt is great and it arrived at a fast time! The t shirt is made of thick material! Great purchase
Great product!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money, loved it!
Fantastic Gift!
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this t-shirt. We got it as a birthday present and Grandpa just loves it! 100% cotton is all he can wear. Thank you for such a great idea!
Great Quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Very nice quality. Little expensive on the shipping for one t-shirt though but still nice job and sooo cute
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved