Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
~Tara - WI

Hooked on You Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Husband, Sons & Sons-In-Law ALL *L*O*V*E*D* their Black "Hooked On You" Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 16, 2012
They are ALL fishermen so the design was PERFECT: adorable, but COOL enough for guys. The product is great. The personaization was perfect. The price was fair. The shipping was speedy. My only complaint is that the FREE SHIPPING on orders over $80.00 was not automatic & requires a search for a coupon code on anothr tab/page to find it. I didn't realize it until after I paid for my $100.00+ order ~ SO IT IS KINDA MY FAULT, TOO! Over all, I am very satisfied, I will be back (I'm gonna get an Uncle Tee for our single son just because he's the only 1 w/o a Black "Hooked On You" Tee!), & I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com. EXCELLENT JOB. A+
Grandpa t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, NC) - June 16, 2012
Shirt is excellent quality, prompt shipping and exactly as I ordered. It has not been worn or washed it yet, but grandpa loved it!
Great Sweatshirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - June 16, 2012
This shirt is of very high quality material, it arrived very quickly, and after washing and drying it twice, no fading or discoloration. Great product.
Great Grandpa Gift
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molena, GA) - June 12, 2012
I ordered 3 of these. One for my husband, my son and my grandson and I think they will really like wearing them. Run a little bit big for size is the only thing I noticed.
Great purchase
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt is great and it arrived at a fast time! The t shirt is made of thick material! Great purchase
Great product!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money, loved it!
Fantastic Gift!
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this t-shirt. We got it as a birthday present and Grandpa just loves it! 100% cotton is all he can wear. Thank you for such a great idea!
Great Quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Very nice quality. Little expensive on the shipping for one t-shirt though but still nice job and sooo cute
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 6, 2012
I gave the t-shirt to my brother as a gift. The quality and colors were great.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 13, 2012
I purchased these cups for my husbands birthday. I bought two different sets. One was hooked on "Grandpa" which included the names of our 9 grandkids and the other was just from me. I was very happy with the cups and I know my husband the 'fisherman' will like them too.
Grandpa's pride and joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2012
Fabulous gift! Quality is excellent. A unique a favorite gift!
very cool
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's 70th Birthday. He totally loved it and can't wait to wear it this summer when he goes fishing.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - December 31, 2011
Absolutely perfect!!!
Fun Shirt
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is 100% detailed my way!
awesome
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this Christmas present!
Personalized Gift was a solid hit!!
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my father-in-law from my children (his grandchildren). He absolutely LOVED it!! He was so proud of his gift, he showed it to everyone that was in the house or that came through the door. We were so happy he liked it because he is very hard to shop for. He is a very prideful man and doesn't like to receive gifts. Then when he does get gifts he takes two weeks to open them. This year our daughter asked him three times to open his gift and he told her, "no." So, she tricked him by opening his gift and putting it on his bed. Then she told him she left her jacket on his bed in his room and asked him to go get it. He fell for it and he was happy that he did! The sweatshirt was PERFECT because he is an avid fisher AND lover of his 3 grands and 3 great grands! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! You put a smile on ALL of our faces. He said, "This was just what I wanted. It will last me for the next 100 years."
Great product & Website
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad to have found this website it really helped us solve our problem of getting my father something for Christmas, I love this site I will be ordering quite frequently I love the personal touch.Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can't wait for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
Looking forward to giving this shirt to my father for Christmas. I bought it with all his grandchildren's names on it.
for Grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
I love personalization mall.com because I can order grandparent gifts with our not-so-usual grandparent names. Love it! This mug is perfect.
Dad/Grandpa Loves It!!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is a great gift. The t-shirt is great quality....its not a thin t-shirt and it washes up really nice too! Strongly recommend!!!!!
Hooked On You T-Shirt
By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expect to see one happy grandpa on Christmas morning. Will definitely be his favorite t-shirt to wear as he thinks about his grandkids over the holidays. Thank you so much for great customer service and timely delivery. This was way more fun than shopping at the mall for hours on end and much more personal. Will be back!
Great gift!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so pretty and the shirt quality is good.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Really happy with the cup. Nice cup, nice printing.
Excellent
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful t-shirt
great gift item
By Dottie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
another gift for my grandchildren to give my EX-HUSBAND

he'll love it and they're proud of it
Love it
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute t-shirt for any grandpa or father!
Great gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a proud pawpaw and I think he is gonna love it!!
birthday gift for husband
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband is a HUGE fisherman and he LOVED this! he never has enoough shirts, and his first words were, "you shoulda ordered like 10 of these!" he wore it that day!
GREAT Quality! Thick Shirt, Beautifully made!
By heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this shirt! Too Cute! Wonderfull Quality!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - December 7, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my dad...with all the grandkids names on it. I was very pleased when it came in. High quality shirt & printing. Absolutely LOVE it!! Can't wait to give it to him for Christmas! :)
fantastic
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gift! perfect size mug and great quality!
Returning Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 6, 2011
I have never been unsatisfied with a purchase from Personalization Mall. The print on the shirt was clear and precise. The shirt itself is quality material and not thin and flimsy.
Grandpa Christmas gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, specially for someone who loves fishing and likes to wear these type of shirts... My father is going to love it.
very pleased
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the shirt, and the short amount of time it took to receive the shirt. I will definetely recommend and use Personalization Mall again in the future.
Quick and Easy Ordering for a great gift
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my hooked on grandpa mug two days earlier than I was suppose to get it and it was better than I imagined. It also came in a box that was easy to wrap. I will be doing more Christmas shopping here.
wonderful tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 25, 2011
I can't wait to give this colorful shirt to my husband for Christmas. He will absolutely love his three favorite things all together - fishing and his two grandchildren.
Excellent
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item. Quality made.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gatesville, TX) - November 13, 2011
it was awesome
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved