Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - June 19, 2012
Grampa loved it.
Father's Day
By Roshanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's Day.
what a great conversation piece
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality - everywhere we went someone commented on what a nice shirt it was
Very nice shirt!
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptionally good as a very nice and thick (Comfort?) Hanes t-shirt is used. The graphic looks exactly like the pictures and both t-shirts look great! Although, I should mention, the t-shirt we bought with five grandkid names looks 'neater' than than the t-shirt with only two grandkids' names. Five names is just more appeasing to the eye, at least in my humble opinion. I think the t-shirt would look best with 3 or more names. With that being said, we still couldn't be happier with our purchases :-D
Very cute shirt!
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hubbard, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T is great, it is a heavy weight shirt and the graphics are awsome.
P.S. Why I *L*O*V*E* PersonalizationMall.com Even Better 2day Than Yesterday...
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIRST: I still love these tees because my husband, sons & sons-in-law ALL *L*O*V*E* their Father's Day tees.
.
SECOND: The service was superior.
.
LAST, BUT NOT LEAST: THIS COMPANY IS AS HONEST AS THE DAY IS LONG! I missed out on the FREE SHIPPING for my $100+ order when I paid because I didn't see that I needed to go to another page to get the FREE SHIPPING coupon code ...BUT... PersonalizationMall SENT ME A SHIPPING REFUND ANY WAY!
.
I already planned to return for more, & now I'm shouting it from the rooftops:
I'LL BE BACK!
Fathers day
By Mindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Grandpa Barnes got his shirt it brought tears to his eyes he thought it was the greatest gift he has ever recieved!!!!
My Dad's granddaughters.
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my Father for Father's Day. My sister's 3 girls. He freaked! He loved it! I keep telling my Mom to make sure that he knows that I got it, not my sister or my nieces! Great gift. For once I didn't have to get him aftershave for Father's Day!
Fathers Day Tee
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my tee shirt order very quickly. It much exceeded my expectations. The graphics were top notch. Thanks.
Great shirt
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and excellent service. Papa Jim loves the shirt and the colors are bright and clear. It is printed accurately and on a high quality shirt.
Hooked on YOu shirt great Purchase!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this tshirt for my hubby and he just loved it and was beaming from ear to ear!See inclosed pic! I love the high quality Tshirt material also. Thanks again!
great mug
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks the same in person as it does online. Great colors!
Husband, Sons & Sons-In-Law ALL *L*O*V*E*D* their Black "Hooked On You" Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 16, 2012
They are ALL fishermen so the design was PERFECT: adorable, but COOL enough for guys. The product is great. The personaization was perfect. The price was fair. The shipping was speedy. My only complaint is that the FREE SHIPPING on orders over $80.00 was not automatic & requires a search for a coupon code on anothr tab/page to find it. I didn't realize it until after I paid for my $100.00+ order ~ SO IT IS KINDA MY FAULT, TOO! Over all, I am very satisfied, I will be back (I'm gonna get an Uncle Tee for our single son just because he's the only 1 w/o a Black "Hooked On You" Tee!), & I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com. EXCELLENT JOB. A+
Grandpa t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, NC) - June 16, 2012
Shirt is excellent quality, prompt shipping and exactly as I ordered. It has not been worn or washed it yet, but grandpa loved it!
Great Sweatshirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - June 16, 2012
This shirt is of very high quality material, it arrived very quickly, and after washing and drying it twice, no fading or discoloration. Great product.
Great Grandpa Gift
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molena, GA) - June 12, 2012
I ordered 3 of these. One for my husband, my son and my grandson and I think they will really like wearing them. Run a little bit big for size is the only thing I noticed.
Great purchase
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt is great and it arrived at a fast time! The t shirt is made of thick material! Great purchase
Great product!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money, loved it!
Fantastic Gift!
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this t-shirt. We got it as a birthday present and Grandpa just loves it! 100% cotton is all he can wear. Thank you for such a great idea!
Great Quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Very nice quality. Little expensive on the shipping for one t-shirt though but still nice job and sooo cute
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 6, 2012
I gave the t-shirt to my brother as a gift. The quality and colors were great.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 13, 2012
I purchased these cups for my husbands birthday. I bought two different sets. One was hooked on "Grandpa" which included the names of our 9 grandkids and the other was just from me. I was very happy with the cups and I know my husband the 'fisherman' will like them too.
Grandpa's pride and joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2012
Fabulous gift! Quality is excellent. A unique a favorite gift!
very cool
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's 70th Birthday. He totally loved it and can't wait to wear it this summer when he goes fishing.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - December 31, 2011
Absolutely perfect!!!
Fun Shirt
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is 100% detailed my way!
awesome
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this Christmas present!
Personalized Gift was a solid hit!!
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my father-in-law from my children (his grandchildren). He absolutely LOVED it!! He was so proud of his gift, he showed it to everyone that was in the house or that came through the door. We were so happy he liked it because he is very hard to shop for. He is a very prideful man and doesn't like to receive gifts. Then when he does get gifts he takes two weeks to open them. This year our daughter asked him three times to open his gift and he told her, "no." So, she tricked him by opening his gift and putting it on his bed. Then she told him she left her jacket on his bed in his room and asked him to go get it. He fell for it and he was happy that he did! The sweatshirt was PERFECT because he is an avid fisher AND lover of his 3 grands and 3 great grands! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! You put a smile on ALL of our faces. He said, "This was just what I wanted. It will last me for the next 100 years."
Great product & Website
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad to have found this website it really helped us solve our problem of getting my father something for Christmas, I love this site I will be ordering quite frequently I love the personal touch.Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can't wait for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
Looking forward to giving this shirt to my father for Christmas. I bought it with all his grandchildren's names on it.
for Grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
I love personalization mall.com because I can order grandparent gifts with our not-so-usual grandparent names. Love it! This mug is perfect.
Dad/Grandpa Loves It!!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is a great gift. The t-shirt is great quality....its not a thin t-shirt and it washes up really nice too! Strongly recommend!!!!!
Hooked On You T-Shirt
By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expect to see one happy grandpa on Christmas morning. Will definitely be his favorite t-shirt to wear as he thinks about his grandkids over the holidays. Thank you so much for great customer service and timely delivery. This was way more fun than shopping at the mall for hours on end and much more personal. Will be back!
Great gift!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so pretty and the shirt quality is good.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Really happy with the cup. Nice cup, nice printing.
Excellent
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful t-shirt
great gift item
By Dottie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
another gift for my grandchildren to give my EX-HUSBAND

he'll love it and they're proud of it
Love it
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute t-shirt for any grandpa or father!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved