Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall! I really like how you can see a real size sample of your personalized stamp before you buy it!
~Desiree - NY

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Papa
By charlon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad LOVES his shirt. The fit is perfect and the t shirt is nice and thick so he wont wear through it so fast...I really didnt think we could get all 10 grand-kids on it but it looks amazing!!
Nice gift for Grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - June 16, 2013
Came quickly and just what I expected and it was much appreciated by Grandpa!
Great father's day gift!
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leonardtown, MD) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast. Looks great. Good, quality, t shirt. Not thin and cheap.
The graphics came out perfect! Going to be a hit for sure on Father's day.
Great Gift !
By Cheyenne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug the second I saw it. It was the perfect gift for my Dad this Father's Day. It is creative, and cute, and he gets to have his grandkids with him all the time. The mug was good quality and was a great gift for the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
Got this for my husband for valentines day and I absolutely love it.
Grandpa catch of the day
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my husband and one for a friend with all the grandkids names and they both loved theirs.
Large Mug, Cute Design
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband from our kids, he loves it - it is really large for a good amount of coffee! Item came quickly and looks just as pictured - great deal and good quality.
Hooked on U mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - January 2, 2013
My dad loved this mug. This will make an outstanding gift to a loved one.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - January 1, 2013
Wonderful product! We loved how quick it came-already in its own box and ready to be wrapped for Xmas. It's perfect sized and great for tea, coffee, or just to be displayed. It is quite big though- for an extra large cup of coffee! The kids' grandpa LOVED it-since he likes to fish and we were able to fit all 7 grandkids on there. Such a special and thoughtful gift for a great price! Can't beat it! We will definitely be ordering personalized gifts a lot more.
Grandpa
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa had a huge smile on his face when he opened this gift. I don't think he could of been prouder. Since Christmas the tee shirt has been washed and dried and is still just like new. Quality is great.
the perfect catch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
It came out perfect, arrived quickly and well packed.
Satisfied
By Lashana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy. It arrived early and exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied customer
Always the perfect gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this shirt looks amazing!
Love, love, love all the products.
Super fast shipment, great prices, and always a hit with recipient!
I go to your on line store ever Christmas and every Christmas I'm never disappointed!
Great Quality/Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this shirt from personalizationmall.com a while back and got it delivered to my house. The quality of the shirt is fantastic and I love the design! This is a Christmas gift, but would make a wonderful Father's Day or Birthday gift as well.
Love It!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cup! It is perfect! I purchased it for my dad with all of his grandchildren's names on it. Can hardly wait to give it to him!
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 14, 2012
colors are bright, it looks great! we were pleasantly surprised with the quality.
Perfect
By Griselda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Item exceeded my expectations!
Awesome
By Daun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was better than I thought it would be.
Good quality and my husband says it is very comfortable.
We tood a picture of him and the grandkids and their names stood out on the shirt.
Best coffee mug he will ever own
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came to us in perfect condition and exactly as ordered. My husband loves it!
Great Product
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute and was well executed by Personalizationmall.com!! thanks for the great gift!
Great Fisherman Grandpa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - September 9, 2012
Great quality and the perfect gift if Grandpa is a fisherman or even just likes to go fishing! The shirt is excellent quality, as is the imprinting!
Happy as a lark with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - August 7, 2012
Great Grandpa loved his tee-shirt monogrammed with
all the great grandkids names.
It was a great gift for him as his
birthday is a summer one and we are at the BEACH
all together.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 14, 2012
This was given as a gift so when I received it it looked great! Good Quality and very cute!
Great tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akbany, NY) - July 6, 2012
Got this for my husband for fathers day and put the names of our 5 grandkids on the hooks. The cotton material is a quality product, not at all flimsy. The colors are every vibrant. Especially the blue fish against the black. He loved it and we were both very pleased with the product.
One Happy Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - June 29, 2012
This shirt was purchased as a Fathers day gift for a daddy who loves to take his little ones fishing. He was so shocked and pleased with the shirt, he was beaming from ear to ear.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 28, 2012
Love it! Good quality and creative idea for Grandpa gift.
Perfect for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - June 26, 2012
Had this made up for Father's Day for my husband from all his lil' fishin buddies! He loved it and they loved it too! He put it on right away. It looks great and is wonderful quality tee-shirt. Smiles all around. This is a winner for sure.
perfect gift
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad LOVED it!
Great Quality Shirt
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my farther in law for Fathers Day. I was really happy with the quality of the shirt. I had eight names added and thought it turned out great. I will definitely order from here again.
Hooked on you shirt
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake , MN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his shirt! Price is right. Good quality. Shipping is a bit high but was worth it. Will definitely order again.
Grandpa's Fathers Day gift
By Julee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village , IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great quality shirt. It was really cool and Grandpa was thrilled.
Fishing Mug
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, looks great!
Hooked on You T'Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - June 22, 2012
Wonderful purchase and really fast shipping!
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 22, 2012
My husband loved the shirt! The fabric is high quality and the design so cute. He got several compliments on the shirt.
Vaari loved it!
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in the family loved the shirt, especially with Vaari, the finish name for grandpa. The grandchildren were excited to see their name on the shirt. It made for a great Father's Day!
Perfect gift for the fisherman in your life
By Tamara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went over very well. It's cute online, but when you actually hold it in your hands, it will touch that special place. The only thing I wish it had on it was the date, but that's easy enough to put on there. It's the perfect size for that morning cup of coffee & let's the person drinking out of it that they are special to lots of people. It's a definite must have for the fisherman in your life.
Freaky fast
By Laura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my husband on a Saturday and it arrived on Monday, unbelievably fast. He loves it. The only drawback is that it only holds 10 names. We have 9 natural grandkids but we have 4 step grandkids that we love just as much but there was no room on the shirt to include them.
Good ideal
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was a father's day gift, he loved his shirt. Best gift for fisher men!
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2012
I am so happy I chose this for a gift! It really looks like their picture. The colors are bright, the applique is thick & it looks like it will last a long time! Also the shirt is super soft. I'm thrilled!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - June 19, 2012
Grampa loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved