Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to say thank you and give your company praise on the wonderful service and great product I received. You did a fantastic job on my canvas, and the shipping was super fast!
    ~Leslie - MI

    Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
    Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (284)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Gift was a solid hit!!
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my father-in-law from my children (his grandchildren). He absolutely LOVED it!! He was so proud of his gift, he showed it to everyone that was in the house or that came through the door. We were so happy he liked it because he is very hard to shop for. He is a very prideful man and doesn't like to receive gifts. Then when he does get gifts he takes two weeks to open them. This year our daughter asked him three times to open his gift and he told her, "no." So, she tricked him by opening his gift and putting it on his bed. Then she told him she left her jacket on his bed in his room and asked him to go get it. He fell for it and he was happy that he did! The sweatshirt was PERFECT because he is an avid fisher AND lover of his 3 grands and 3 great grands! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! You put a smile on ALL of our faces. He said, "This was just what I wanted. It will last me for the next 100 years."
    Great product & Website
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad to have found this website it really helped us solve our problem of getting my father something for Christmas, I love this site I will be ordering quite frequently I love the personal touch.Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Dad/Grandpa Loves It!!!
    By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!
    Hooked On You T-Shirt
    By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expect to see one happy grandpa on Christmas morning. Will definitely be his favorite t-shirt to wear as he thinks about his grandkids over the holidays. Thank you so much for great customer service and timely delivery. This was way more fun than shopping at the mall for hours on end and much more personal. Will be back!
    Great gift!
    By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is so pretty and the shirt quality is good.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
    Really happy with the cup. Nice cup, nice printing.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higley, AZ) - December 19, 2011
    Good quality coffee mug. Finish is smooth and paint colors are bright
    Love it
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute t-shirt for any grandpa or father!
    birthday gift for husband
    By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband is a HUGE fisherman and he LOVED this! he never has enoough shirts, and his first words were, "you shoulda ordered like 10 of these!" he wore it that day!
    GREAT Quality! Thick Shirt, Beautifully made!
    By heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this shirt! Too Cute! Wonderfull Quality!
    Quick and Easy Ordering for a great gift
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my hooked on grandpa mug two days earlier than I was suppose to get it and it was better than I imagined. It also came in a box that was easy to wrap. I will be doing more Christmas shopping here.
    Perfect for the fisherman in your life...
    By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my dad 2 years ago with all the grandkids' names on it. He likes fishing and he loves his grandchildren, so it was a perfect combination. The shirt was a little smaller than the average "medium" but nonetheless it was an awesome gift.
    Perfect for the fisherman in your life...
    By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my dad 2 years ago with all the grandkids' names on it. He likes fishing and he loves his grandchildren, so it was a perfect combination. The shirt was a little smaller than the average "medium" but nonetheless it was an awesome gift.
    wonderful tee shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 25, 2011
    I can't wait to give this colorful shirt to my husband for Christmas. He will absolutely love his three favorite things all together - fishing and his two grandchildren.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 11, 2011
    Just like the picture! I bought this as a Christmas gift and can't wait for my father in law to open it!
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 23, 2011
    A very cute idea for a grandpa's birthday!
    Very impressed with the quality and pleased with the reasonable price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2011
    I purchased a mouse pad and an engraved photo cube. The names were spelled correct and the verse was well done. I am making a box for a friend's 59th birthday [Jessie Pagan - Orlando FL] he will be very happy too. I was very please with the quality, reasonable price and impressed with how fast I received the items. Very excited with my add on to my birthday box and can't wait to sent it off for his birthday party. I will recommend you to all my friends and anyone who needs to buy a gift. You have a life time customer. Thank you!
    Dad's Hooked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 17, 2011
    I purchased this tee-shirt for my Dad for Father's Day and he told me that he was trying to figure out a way to wear it to work. He loves it! The quality was very nice and made a huge hit with my Dad.
    1 word... PERFECT!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT!!! Such a great shirt. I made it for a birthday gift for my father-n-law who LOVES to fish and Loves his Grandkids. Can not wait to get a pic of them all while he has this shirt on.. then I will get him the pic. frame for Christmas!!
    Great Grandpa or Father gift.
    By Charmaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality T-shirt!
    Yay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 29, 2011
    Good
    Truly fishy! :)
    By Remi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was a pleasant surprise for my husband with all the kids' names on it; he will use it at work. He noticed though, as we did, a pungently strong smell of fish in the packaging and on the product. We thought it was worthy of mention, and wondered if any of you noticed or had asked the company if this was characteristic of the products used or toxic, and if the smell eventually wears off.

    I purchased the t-shirt for my dad with all his grandchildren on it, and he loved it.
    Father's Day Shirt for Fishing Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 24, 2011
    Really nice shirt, made well, great price, comfortable. My husband really liked it. He rec'd for Father's Day from me and our 2 son's. He is an avid fisherman. Great idea!
    Wonderful
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Generously sized. Made very well, and a great value.
    The perfect gift for your fisherman!
    By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this shirt for my Dad from the grandkids for Father's Day. My Dad is a fishing fanatic. As soon as I saw this shirt, I knew he had to have it! Well, when he came over for Father's Day and was presented with the shirt, he just couldn't believe it. He is proud of his grandkids and combining them with his favorite passtime - It had to be a winner! It WAS!!! Thank you Personalization Mall! Keep up the great job!
    Great gift
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple for my father and future father in law and the shirts were both hits and loved by both gentlemen.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Mary Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Glen, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband had just introduced his three granddaughters to fishing and has fished with his other three grandchildren in the past few years so the Hooked on You shirt was the perfect Father's Day gift. He actually wore the shirt on Father's Day when he took the girls fishing again. The quality of the shirt is very good. The graphic is bright and clear. I have washed the shirt and it looks as good as the first wearing. I also received the shirt in a very timely fashion.
    Wonderful Father's Day gift!
    By wytonia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkin, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    T-shirt quality was excellent although the shirt runs a little small. The quality of the personalization was superb! The gift arrived on time and just as ordered. I have used this company for several different occasions in the last few months and not been disappointed!
    big hit great price
    By Jenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, VT) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for fathers day and the quality is amazing and he absolutely loved it and it was so reasonibly priced. The size was true to size. The graphics were very wonderful quality I am definitely going to pick out more similar to this.
    Great Shirt for A Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 21, 2011
    My child's grandfather loved this shirt! The shirt looked great on the site and in person. I was impressed with the quality of the design and the quality of the shirt's material. I would definitely recommend this shirt as a gift.
    Loved it !!!!
    By stormy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this shirt for my dad for father's day with all 15 grandkids on it. He absolutely loved it. It turned out exactly as shown in picture. The colors were bright and personalization names were readable and done in great color.
    Finally, satisfaction! Personalization mall.com gets it.
    By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The T-shirt I purchased exceeded my expectations. I was able to add the kids names as well as mine. Everyone, especially my husband was more than satisfied.
    Thanks Personalization mall.com
    Hooked On You T-Shirt
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality shirt, and application of personalization seems sound and good quality. Very nice and made a wonderful and unique Fathers Day gift!
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this site! I've been ordering off of here for the last couple of months for all occasions I've run across. I've been so happy with everything. The shirt is adorable! My dad loved it.
    Big Hit
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad loved it, and the grandkids loved it they felt like they were part of the holiday !
    Dad t shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 18, 2011
    My husband loved his papa t shirt with all the grandkids names on it. The texture was high quality too!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I purchased this as a surprise gift for my husband. It arrived in time for our beach trip with all the grandchildren and was a big hit with everyone. The shirt is good quality and a good fit.
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - June 14, 2011
    The mouse pad is excellent price and quality. I was very pleased with it.
    Dad really loved it!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I did not see the shirt myself, my dad called to say how much he enjoyed receiving it. I had it printed with all four grandkids. Dad likes to fish, so thought he would get a kick out of the shirt. He said it was of good quality and could not wait to show it off to his friends in the neighborhood. My dad is difficult to buy for and I thought this would be a nice change from the same old gift cards.
    Very pleased
    By angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not sure what to get for Father's Day and I happened to see this Tee shirt. I thought it was a wonderful idea for one who does quit a bit of fishing. To persanlize it with the grand childrens names just made it perfect. When I received the shirt the quality was very good. I would recommend this to anyone. I recently ordered the hooked on picture frame for my son for Father's day also.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved