Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless Our Nest Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Doormats - Bless Our Nest - 10487
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridal shower gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and new son in law.
I love that you can totally change the wording.
I chose the burgundy mat. It's flat printed on a tight woven mat that would be best for an inside doormat. But it's so cute my daughter may not want it to get dirty!!
Shipped super fast, received it in less than a week!
Again, a very satisfied customer!
Very nice doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 25, 2011
This doormat is very nice for the price. Thought it would have been a little thicker but all in all very nice and durable!
Overall Please
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is flat and thinner than expected. It's more of an "indoor" mat rather than the standard bristle mats you see outside. But the personalizing looks nice and I'm overall pleased.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
I just ordered this for my own house and I'm very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea too.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
I really like this doormat. It feels soft and it is very easy on the eye. I only wish it was a bit bigger. I would still purchase another one of these for myself and as a gift.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this mat as a gift for a couple who had just remolded their home. They were thrilled when they saw the quality and beauty of this gift. Needless to say, it was a hugh hit. She is a realtor and was going to purchase these mats for her clients. What a great idea!! I will certainly be using this site in the future when I need to buy gifts.
personalized welcome mat
By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened packagae to see product before re-wrapping to give as an engagement gift for my newly engaged niece and future nephew. I was thrilled with the workmanship, and it was so cute, they were extatic, they loved it. There faces just lit up. Thanks for making me look good! haha. I will order from you again.
Bless our Nest welcome mat
By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened to check this product before re-wrapping, and gave as gift to My newly engaged niece and future nephew as an engagement gift. I was so pleased, and they were exstatic! They just loved it, and the quality was great. It was so cute, one of my better ideas for a gift, thanks to you, and your product. Thanks for making me look good! haha, I will use your products again.
Fab!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 16, 2013
I bought this personalized mat as a gift, and couldn't have more pleased. Very good quality for the price and the wording done perfectly. This company will definitely be my "go to" place to shop for gifting giving in the future! Thanks!
Excellent Quality
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oley, PA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was ordered and delivered as a housewarming gift. The color, lettering, and quality were exactly as advertised on the website. The item was delivered and arrived so promptly it greeted us at the door upon our visit.
Thank you for your promptness.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 27, 2012
I ordered the personalized doormat as a gift for a friend, that I know only through Facebook, as a housewarming gift. Someone I do know personally, who is a personal friend of my FB friend, delivered it as they were going for a visit. I received profuse thanks for the gift on FB and pictures of the doormat were also posted. BTW, this doormat arrived in a very timely manner. If an occasion arises I would definitely order through Personalzation again.
bless our nest doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - October 28, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS MAT FOR A HOUSE WARMING GIFT AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WHEN I RECEIVED IT.IT WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.WILL ORDER FORM HERE AGAIN.
Great product!
By Samuel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality!
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 26, 2013
Very pleased with the way the mat turned out -
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
If there is someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Appreciated by the receiver.
Love the deep burgundy color I had ordered.
Finally a gift they can use and enjoy and won't get two of!
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH POTOMAC, MD) - March 24, 2013
I ordered this as a house warming present for my niece and her her husband.I was shocked when it arrived in less than a week!! It looked great in burgundy and the new home owners were delighted.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - August 2, 2013
The doormat was perfect, exceeded my expectations and arrived earlier than expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved