Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
    ~Emily - IL

    Bless Our Nest Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Doormats - Bless Our Nest - 10487
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    SO PRETTY!
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the color of this one. Looks great!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 27, 2012
    I ordered the personalized doormat as a gift for a friend, that I know only through Facebook, as a housewarming gift. Someone I do know personally, who is a personal friend of my FB friend, delivered it as they were going for a visit. I received profuse thanks for the gift on FB and pictures of the doormat were also posted. BTW, this doormat arrived in a very timely manner. If an occasion arises I would definitely order through Personalzation again.
    House warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 4, 2012
    I purchased this mat as a gift for a couple who had just remolded their home. They were thrilled when they saw the quality and beauty of this gift. Needless to say, it was a hugh hit. She is a realtor and was going to purchase these mats for her clients. What a great idea!! I will certainly be using this site in the future when I need to buy gifts.
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - January 30, 2012
    very fast service. am very pleased with this gift item and will be happy to give it.
    personalized welcome mat
    By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opened packagae to see product before re-wrapping to give as an engagement gift for my newly engaged niece and future nephew. I was thrilled with the workmanship, and it was so cute, they were extatic, they loved it. There faces just lit up. Thanks for making me look good! haha. I will order from you again.
    Bless our Nest welcome mat
    By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opened to check this product before re-wrapping, and gave as gift to My newly engaged niece and future nephew as an engagement gift. I was so pleased, and they were exstatic! They just loved it, and the quality was great. It was so cute, one of my better ideas for a gift, thanks to you, and your product. Thanks for making me look good! haha, I will use your products again.
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
    If there is someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Appreciated by the receiver.
    Love the deep burgundy color I had ordered.
    Finally a gift they can use and enjoy and won't get two of!
    Very happy
    By Alean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was even nicer than I had anticipated! Very nice quality.
    order in Burgundy!
    By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Burgundy is beautiful in person!
    Beautiful Burgundy
    By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this in the burgundy color! Beautiful in real life!
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my BF and her family when they moved into their new home. Turned out great and she loved it! I bought the tan color so it would match w/ everything. Great product & price
    bless our nest doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - October 28, 2011
    I BOUGHT THIS MAT FOR A HOUSE WARMING GIFT AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WHEN I RECEIVED IT.IT WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.WILL ORDER FORM HERE AGAIN.
    sooooo great i had to get one for myself
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for a friend-----loved it so much i had to get one for me and my honey- fantastic!
    bset anniveersary gift
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was an anniversary gift to a friend who has moved away and bought a new house-----perfection!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
    I really like this doormat. It feels soft and it is very easy on the eye. I only wish it was a bit bigger. I would still purchase another one of these for myself and as a gift.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar , OH) - February 23, 2014
    I ordered two of these door mats for Christmas gifts, they were a great hit! One person actually wanted to order another one she loved it that much. My only con is that the mats are really thin. I wouldn't leave it to the outdoor elements. Best for on a porch or sunroom.
    Big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Ordered this as a gift for my aunt. She absolutely loved it! I love the design and coloring. The printing of your message is neatly done. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it's texture was just a little rougher.
    Material
    By Ewa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not give 5 stars due to the material. The product itself is very nice but i imagined the material (fleece) would be thicker and give a soft feel while standing on it. The care instructions state you are able to wash it, which is a plus. The matt has a rubber bottom which keeps it in place.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 22, 2012
    It is exactly as pictured, a really great gift idea! Just be sure you have an indoor location picked out for it, as it doesn't look like it would hold up well with the mid and dirt. I'm still really glad I chose it
    Overall Please
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is flat and thinner than expected. It's more of an "indoor" mat rather than the standard bristle mats you see outside. But the personalizing looks nice and I'm overall pleased.
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
    I just ordered this for my own house and I'm very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea too.
    Beautiful Rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 14, 2012
    Love the rug, my only issue is never having enough room for my personalization.
    welcome, bless our home.
    By rajitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is beautiful. i liked it very much.
    the size is more than i expected .it came in time.
    thanks:)
    Very nice doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    This doormat is very nice for the price. Thought it would have been a little thicker but all in all very nice and durable!
    Smaller than I thought
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my fault for not paying attention to the actual dimensions, but the mat is way smaller than it looks online. Doormat is nice though, just way too small. And if I could exchange it, I would have got a more noticeable color.
    Beautiful Quality
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely personalized door mat. Satisfied with quality but not with size I wish the mat itself was much larger.
    Thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 2, 2013
    For a door mat - way too thin and fragile. Cute idea but product needs to be upgraded if it is to be used as a actual door mat.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved