Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Bless Our Nest Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Doormats - Bless Our Nest - 10487
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
sooooo great i had to get one for myself
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for a friend-----loved it so much i had to get one for me and my honey- fantastic!
bset anniveersary gift
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an anniversary gift to a friend who has moved away and bought a new house-----perfection!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
I really like this doormat. It feels soft and it is very easy on the eye. I only wish it was a bit bigger. I would still purchase another one of these for myself and as a gift.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar , OH) - February 23, 2014
I ordered two of these door mats for Christmas gifts, they were a great hit! One person actually wanted to order another one she loved it that much. My only con is that the mats are really thin. I wouldn't leave it to the outdoor elements. Best for on a porch or sunroom.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - December 26, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my aunt. She absolutely loved it! I love the design and coloring. The printing of your message is neatly done. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it's texture was just a little rougher.
Material
By Ewa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give 5 stars due to the material. The product itself is very nice but i imagined the material (fleece) would be thicker and give a soft feel while standing on it. The care instructions state you are able to wash it, which is a plus. The matt has a rubber bottom which keeps it in place.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 22, 2012
It is exactly as pictured, a really great gift idea! Just be sure you have an indoor location picked out for it, as it doesn't look like it would hold up well with the mid and dirt. I'm still really glad I chose it
Overall Please
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is flat and thinner than expected. It's more of an "indoor" mat rather than the standard bristle mats you see outside. But the personalizing looks nice and I'm overall pleased.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
I just ordered this for my own house and I'm very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea too.
Beautiful Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 14, 2012
Love the rug, my only issue is never having enough room for my personalization.
welcome, bless our home.
By rajitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful. i liked it very much.
the size is more than i expected .it came in time.
thanks:)
Very nice doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 25, 2011
This doormat is very nice for the price. Thought it would have been a little thicker but all in all very nice and durable!
Smaller than I thought
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my fault for not paying attention to the actual dimensions, but the mat is way smaller than it looks online. Doormat is nice though, just way too small. And if I could exchange it, I would have got a more noticeable color.
Beautiful Quality
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized door mat. Satisfied with quality but not with size I wish the mat itself was much larger.
Thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 2, 2013
For a door mat - way too thin and fragile. Cute idea but product needs to be upgraded if it is to be used as a actual door mat.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved