Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo USB Flash Drive customer reviews

Engraved USB Flash Drive with Custom Name - Bamboo - 10488
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
A little expensive, but nice!
By Zackry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2gb drive arrived a few days after I ordered it, so shipping was extremely fast. My only 2 gripes are it was almost $40 for a 2gb drive, and secondly, I ordered the gift box, and it had the Personization name on it. It would have been nice to put my business or the customers name on the box. The item itself was beautiful and my customer was happy. I would need a serious coupon code to purchase another one though. A 4gb and an 8gb option would be nice, but I'd hate to see the final price!
terrific job
By Lu Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item for a male friend who was graduating nursing school. It will be used and appreciated for many things. It is the perfect gift especially since most of the nursing themes seem to be pointed towards females. The USB flash drive is a super unisex gift. It was the perfect answer as a gift.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
Mom got a kick out this one! She really liked it. Only 4 stars because the cover is pretty loose fitting, so you have to be careful! Very clean looking and well engraved though!
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram , GA) - June 24, 2012
I did not see the USB in person but my boyfriend was thrilled when he received it and immediately sent me a picture of it. It arrived just in time for fathers day the only downside to the USB is there is no place for a lanyard which would be ideal. Otherwise he was very satisfied.

nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this product is really nice.. the only downside is that it only comes in 2GB sizez. more size otpions would be nicer
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 25, 2012
bought it for my dad, good item
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 22, 2011
this is a good looking flash drive and the personalization looks great. The only problem is it is so tiny that it could easily be lost. There is no key ring hook or other way to minimize the likelihood it will be lost in a second.
Bamboo Flash Drive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 15, 2013
I love the look of the drive but it's really too bad that the cap doesn't fit better. I would not order another because it will slip off too easily and it should be a easy fix.
Cool idea
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 and the cap doesn't fit tightly on either of them.....making it seem kinda cheap to give away as appreciation items. I do however love the leather keychain flash drive also sold from this site.
Unique but Loose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 15, 2011
I loved getting the personalized flash drive for my boss, but was a little disappointed. The top or the cover was loose fitting. I don't know if I got a bad one or they are all that way. I would be concerned that the cover would not stay tightly on when traveling.
Cap doesn't fit well.
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap doesn't stay on well.
flash drive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 15, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality - looks much better in the picture. The printing was very sloppy.
Cap too loose
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap is magnetic, however it's very loose. I'm sure it will be lost sooner than later. It does look nice. Just wish the cap was tight!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved