Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mark Your Territory Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Your Territory - 10493
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
fix it sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 18, 2015
Item looks professional and will be a definite hit with my husband. Lightweight so easy to hang,
sign plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City , CA) - January 2, 2015
This was a gift for a family member who is technically oriented and works in the computer repair section of his company - he loved it
Awesome Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 31, 2014
I ordered 6 of these signs for my nieces & nephews for Christmas for their new very colorful "themed" bedrooms. They are all super cute! Great quality, nice big lettering! LOVE! Also hot with all ages 2 - 7. They were all excited to see their OWN names on it! I will be ordering another for my daughter & more for gifts :) FASTEST shipping over any other site I have ever ordered from!! Pay attention to measurements, they are bigger than most name signs you see in stores.
Great and funny gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law. He thought it was great. The sign is very sturdy and looks likely to hold up well. It is a very nice product.
GREAT GIFT
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for children's grandfather. It was a hit and everyone loved it.
Happy customer
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed the sign I got for his man cave
Bryan's Mother n'law
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and my son n' law loved it!!!
Great sign
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign arrived in a few days and it look very professional. It is made out of good quality material. It was beyond my expectations and I will order from this company again.
Perfect
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive my order within a week but the printing was exactly like the picture that was shown on their site. There were no negative surprises when I opened the box just good ones because I receive the order so quickly.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - December 26, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. I personalized it for the garage. It was very durable and well made. It could easily be made for anyone!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 19, 2014
My item was absolutely perfect. It came packaged very well and in perfect shape. The spelling was correct and everything looked great!!!
Husband's Christmas gift
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in very quickly and spelled correctly. I was very satisfied.
Street sign
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized street sign! My husband has a street named for him and purchased the sign to put in our garage.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MT) - December 6, 2014
The sign is wonderful for the price. It arrived quickly. I would recommend this product and site to anyone.
Nice sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - September 19, 2014
Sturdy. Shipped fast. Very pleased.
Home Theater Sign Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 14, 2014
Our new home under construction will have a Home Theater. This sign was the perfect birthday present for my husband. It will look great on the wall.
Great sign at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014
We ordered a sign for the high schools and colleges in the various school colors that our family attended to hang on our back porch. They turned out better then expected and look great. Quite a conversation piece too for people who stop by. The delivery time was very fast (which shipping had been cheaper though) but overall we are VERY pleased with our order.
Street Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 25, 2014
The signed that I created for father's day was great. The colors are perfect. Thank you for a great product.
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kincaid, IL) - June 18, 2014
This was a Father's Day gift for my dad. It arrived quickly and looked great. My dad really liked it. I've ordered ornaments, shirts and recently ordered a cookie jar for my mom which she loved. I have and will continue to order from and recommend your website to friends. I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - June 18, 2014
Purchased for our race shop's front steel door. Looks awesome! Have always been very happy with every item I have bought from Personalization Mall. Shipped and received so quickly. Deciding factor in buying - it was on sale - making me enjoy even more!
Fun, simple gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his sign! He looks forward to hanging it in the garage, once he finishes painting. Good quality. I was pleased to give it as a gift!
Great Gift!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to hubby for his hobby room.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Nice sign. Great gift
Product was great!
By Shanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was great quality and exactly what I expected to see when I opened the box. Pretty good size, and spelling and colors were correct. Fast shipping...received it 3-4 days after I placed the order.
Personal Sign
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Dad and my Husband ...they loved it ! I just wish I could've fit my Husbands whole name on it instead of his nickname ...
Garage sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 23, 2013
Received the sign in excellent condition. The green and yellow colors were bright and the sign was well made. I wish it was a little longer. All in all, very satisfied.


great for anyone..to mark their space
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one for fathers day to my husband... when I had visitors over my home they all loved it...they started to order from me - once i place the order & gave it to them - they were thrilled... this is awesome! LONG TIME CUSTOMER ALWAYS HAPPY
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - July 20, 2013
My husband just built a workshop, so I needed to name it. I surprised him with it! Needless to say, he loved it!!
He Loved It
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turns out really cute, and well made. He really was surprised and liked it
Everyone needs his own sign!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mr. Fixit Son for his workshop! It is done so well and professionally! I love every product I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall! Thank you for great quality and customer service. Lightning fast delivery!
Love this street sign!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to use this website. Wow! What great service! I placed my order on a Tuesday and received the finished product on a Thursday! I got this street sign personalized for my daughter and her roommate who are getting their first apartment this fall at college. They will love it! The colors are vivid, and the quality of the sign is higher than I expected. Will definitely be checking out more gift ideas on this site!
Perfect!
By Gabrielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a birthday present, seeing as how we're moving it's perfect for his new garage! He loves it.
Bold and colorful
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this sign in the RED background with the WHITE letters. The quality of the board is very thick and solid. Not wobbly at all! My husband has a skate sharpening machine in our garage that he is always at; sharpening my sons Hockey Skates. My kids got a kick out of it also! I liked seeing all the different color choices as I scrolled thru the reviews. Cute idea to help choices. My colors are terrific and are bold. Nice gift for the man who "wants nothing"! You know those kind!
Again Personalization Mall has not disappointed on quality and fast shipping! So far I have ordered a fair amount the past few years and love everything. And I am a very fussy person.
Cool sign and a great gift idea!
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alstead, NH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was an excellent gift for my husband.
FAST SHIPPING
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item on Thursday got it the very next day FRIDAY!!!! Fastest shipping and great pricing.. WILL be ordering again..Thank you so much , I am a satisfied customer....
Wow very impressed!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this item and the very pleasant transaction... from ordering to delivery. Thank you so much for the 5 star customer service! Merry Christmas!
Very Satisfied!
By Arijana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to expect when I placed my very first order. I read previous product reviews and based on that, I decided to purchase the item.
I am very satisfied. Item is not cheap or flimsy. Very good and I would definitely buy again. Item was shipped within 24-48 hours after my order was placed. I would and will buy again.
Gifts
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome cant wait to give them out in christmas
Great Man Cave Sign!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 24, 2012
My hubby ordered this sign for his dear friend to put in his garage or man cave. Since I had been ordering from Personalization Mall and gotten rave reviews, my hubby decided to put in a order for his friend, When the product arrived, my husband was elated because it looked better than he expected!! Nice and excellent for the price!!
Perfect- Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
The sign is great quality and well made. It came out just like I wanted. I can't wait to give this as a gift to my dad for his garage.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved