Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mark Your Territory Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Your Territory - 10493
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, would recommend
Sign
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign turned out perfect and was delivered on time.
new addition to the workshop
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea - loved it
A statement
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
In addition to the grill apron i got my husband,this sign was a nice touch to our homemade grill. Our families love to hangout in our backyard for BBQs and cocktsils.
My husband loved that it had our last name. Its like we have our very own eatery.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIG SPRING, TX) - May 28, 2017
Well done. Not cheaply made.
Great
By Sara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived quickly
loved them
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
had two signs made, each one using my pets name. They both came out exactly how I wanted them. ordering was simple and delivery was right on time.
Perfect
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this
Street Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imler, PA) - November 18, 2016
Very pleased with the sign that I bought for my dad. Looks exactly like the photos. Perfect size for his Garage.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabasha, MN) - October 24, 2016
I ordered this sign for a toolbench for my 4 year old nephew, it is exactly what I was looking for - priced right too!
Christmas gift
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the photo happy with it. Do my Christmas gifts with Personalzation every
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, PA) - July 1, 2016
Husband loved it. Great quality.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 26, 2016
I bought this sign for my dad. He absolutely loved it. It was shipped on time and was exactly what I wanted.
Papa's Workshop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - June 26, 2016
Papa loved it!!!!
Beautiful
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was perfect and my dad liked it so much he installed it on his garage door right away.
Name plate
By Jagannath G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
V good??
Garage sign
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the picture it was really cute
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 29, 2015
Mother in law loved the sign ~ She will use it for her "patients" in January ~
Product used for business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, Ma., MA) - December 28, 2015
I ordered this for a friend who owns his own construction business to hang at his shop. The quality is awesome and I am very pleased with it. I haven't given it to him yet, but know he will love it. Will definitely be ordering from site again in the future.
Good Quality/speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 28, 2015
I ordered a sign last minute as a Christmas gift. It was completed and delivered quickly and added a great touch to the rest of the gift.
Christmas gift 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, shipping was quick, and very easy to order. I have ordered many items from this company and never had a problem. Will order from them in the future.
perfect shop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 27, 2015
My husband loved his sign for his workshop. It was the perfect stocking stuffer.
perfect shop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 27, 2015
My husband loved his sign for his workshop. It was the perfect stocking stuffer.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 19, 2015
I was very satisfied with quality and time of item received and completed
Shop Plaque
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque was exactly as promised.
Awesome
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Excellent quality.
Perfect as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - September 29, 2015
Love the quality, and quick delivery!!
AWESOME GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - August 31, 2015
I recently ordered this item for someone who was retiring from the maintenance department at our library. I presented this item at his retirement luncheon recently and he was very pleased with his gift. Numerous library staff members gave positive feedback about this item. Overall, I was very happy with my order and it took almost no time to receive it. I would most likely order another item like this one. The service was awesome!
great sign
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynona, OK) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how my signs turned out they were awesome
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 31, 2015
I ordered two signs and they both look amazing. The quality is sturdy and the colors are accurate as shown on the computer screen. These are great to hang behind bedroom doors or inside your room. Recipients were happy with their gifts.
Great signage.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - July 26, 2015
The sign is great and professional. It came in very fast and will make a great gift for my friends.
street sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, IL) - July 20, 2015
I am pleased with every thing about this item.
I really appreciate that this company cares about there customers
I have purchased several things from them and I have not one complaint
about any thing. I will continue to purchase things from them and I have told my friends to go to the website Christmas is coming and there are great ideas on the web site. *****
Great Father's Day Gift
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and nice quality. Shipping was fast.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - July 3, 2015
I purchased the item for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - June 29, 2015
Ordered this for my son's Father's Day gift. The colors are vibrant, printing sharp and crisp, and the sign is a substantial size. He's already found a spot over his work bench!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 25, 2015
Bought this for my father in law for Father's Day and he loved it. Good quality and looks great!
Mark Your Territory Personalized Street Sign
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift. My husband loved it. I would buy it again.
Great gift
By Shopper (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 4, 2015
Had a "Poppy's Garage" sign personalized for my Husband for Father's Day from our Grandkids. Arrived much faster than expected and it is adorable. He will love it!!
Great quality, quick delivery
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my boyfriend for his birthday for his basement wood shop. I was pleased with the choice of colors and everything was done accurately as ordered. I even received it a day earlier than I expected which was great because it was almost his birthday!
fix it sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 18, 2015
Item looks professional and will be a definite hit with my husband. Lightweight so easy to hang,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved