Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Mark Your Territory Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Your Territory - 10493
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Name plate
By Jagannath G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
V good??
Garage sign
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the picture it was really cute
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 29, 2015
Mother in law loved the sign ~ She will use it for her "patients" in January ~
Product used for business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, Ma., MA) - December 28, 2015
I ordered this for a friend who owns his own construction business to hang at his shop. The quality is awesome and I am very pleased with it. I haven't given it to him yet, but know he will love it. Will definitely be ordering from site again in the future.
Good Quality/speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 28, 2015
I ordered a sign last minute as a Christmas gift. It was completed and delivered quickly and added a great touch to the rest of the gift.
Christmas gift 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, shipping was quick, and very easy to order. I have ordered many items from this company and never had a problem. Will order from them in the future.
perfect shop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 27, 2015
My husband loved his sign for his workshop. It was the perfect stocking stuffer.
perfect shop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 27, 2015
My husband loved his sign for his workshop. It was the perfect stocking stuffer.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 19, 2015
I was very satisfied with quality and time of item received and completed
Shop Plaque
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque was exactly as promised.
Awesome
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Excellent quality.
Perfect as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - September 29, 2015
Love the quality, and quick delivery!!
AWESOME GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - August 31, 2015
I recently ordered this item for someone who was retiring from the maintenance department at our library. I presented this item at his retirement luncheon recently and he was very pleased with his gift. Numerous library staff members gave positive feedback about this item. Overall, I was very happy with my order and it took almost no time to receive it. I would most likely order another item like this one. The service was awesome!
great sign
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynona, OK) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how my signs turned out they were awesome
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 31, 2015
I ordered two signs and they both look amazing. The quality is sturdy and the colors are accurate as shown on the computer screen. These are great to hang behind bedroom doors or inside your room. Recipients were happy with their gifts.
Great signage.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - July 26, 2015
The sign is great and professional. It came in very fast and will make a great gift for my friends.
street sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, IL) - July 20, 2015
I am pleased with every thing about this item.
I really appreciate that this company cares about there customers
I have purchased several things from them and I have not one complaint
about any thing. I will continue to purchase things from them and I have told my friends to go to the website Christmas is coming and there are great ideas on the web site. *****
Great Father's Day Gift
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and nice quality. Shipping was fast.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - July 3, 2015
I purchased the item for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - June 29, 2015
Ordered this for my son's Father's Day gift. The colors are vibrant, printing sharp and crisp, and the sign is a substantial size. He's already found a spot over his work bench!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 25, 2015
Bought this for my father in law for Father's Day and he loved it. Good quality and looks great!
Mark Your Territory Personalized Street Sign
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift. My husband loved it. I would buy it again.
Great gift
By Shopper (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 4, 2015
Had a "Poppy's Garage" sign personalized for my Husband for Father's Day from our Grandkids. Arrived much faster than expected and it is adorable. He will love it!!
Great quality, quick delivery
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my boyfriend for his birthday for his basement wood shop. I was pleased with the choice of colors and everything was done accurately as ordered. I even received it a day earlier than I expected which was great because it was almost his birthday!
fix it sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 18, 2015
Item looks professional and will be a definite hit with my husband. Lightweight so easy to hang,
sign plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City , CA) - January 2, 2015
This was a gift for a family member who is technically oriented and works in the computer repair section of his company - he loved it
Awesome Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 31, 2014
I ordered 6 of these signs for my nieces & nephews for Christmas for their new very colorful "themed" bedrooms. They are all super cute! Great quality, nice big lettering! LOVE! Also hot with all ages 2 - 7. They were all excited to see their OWN names on it! I will be ordering another for my daughter & more for gifts :) FASTEST shipping over any other site I have ever ordered from!! Pay attention to measurements, they are bigger than most name signs you see in stores.
Great and funny gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law. He thought it was great. The sign is very sturdy and looks likely to hold up well. It is a very nice product.
GREAT GIFT
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for children's grandfather. It was a hit and everyone loved it.
Happy customer
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed the sign I got for his man cave
Bryan's Mother n'law
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and my son n' law loved it!!!
Great sign
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign arrived in a few days and it look very professional. It is made out of good quality material. It was beyond my expectations and I will order from this company again.
Perfect
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive my order within a week but the printing was exactly like the picture that was shown on their site. There were no negative surprises when I opened the box just good ones because I receive the order so quickly.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - December 26, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. I personalized it for the garage. It was very durable and well made. It could easily be made for anyone!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 19, 2014
My item was absolutely perfect. It came packaged very well and in perfect shape. The spelling was correct and everything looked great!!!
Husband's Christmas gift
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in very quickly and spelled correctly. I was very satisfied.
Street sign
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized street sign! My husband has a street named for him and purchased the sign to put in our garage.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MT) - December 6, 2014
The sign is wonderful for the price. It arrived quickly. I would recommend this product and site to anyone.
Nice sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - September 19, 2014
Sturdy. Shipped fast. Very pleased.
Home Theater Sign Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 14, 2014
Our new home under construction will have a Home Theater. This sign was the perfect birthday present for my husband. It will look great on the wall.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved