Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Mark Your Territory Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Your Territory - 10493
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect! exactly what i was looking for. Thanks!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a sign for my dad's new deer stand and I wanted it quickly. Found Personalization Mall and found exactly what I was looking for and it arrived within 5 days, just perfect, dad loved it! I would definalty order again
personalized signs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these signs. They were of good quality and well done.
personalized signs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I llove the signs I ordered and the colors and writing were vibrant and clear.
Garage sign
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the picture it was really cute
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 29, 2015
Mother in law loved the sign ~ She will use it for her "patients" in January ~
Good Quality/speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 28, 2015
I ordered a sign last minute as a Christmas gift. It was completed and delivered quickly and added a great touch to the rest of the gift.
Christmas gift 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, shipping was quick, and very easy to order. I have ordered many items from this company and never had a problem. Will order from them in the future.
perfect shop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 27, 2015
My husband loved his sign for his workshop. It was the perfect stocking stuffer.
perfect shop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 27, 2015
My husband loved his sign for his workshop. It was the perfect stocking stuffer.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 19, 2015
I was very satisfied with quality and time of item received and completed
Shop Plaque
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque was exactly as promised.
AWESOME GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - August 31, 2015
I recently ordered this item for someone who was retiring from the maintenance department at our library. I presented this item at his retirement luncheon recently and he was very pleased with his gift. Numerous library staff members gave positive feedback about this item. Overall, I was very happy with my order and it took almost no time to receive it. I would most likely order another item like this one. The service was awesome!
great sign
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynona, OK) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how my signs turned out they were awesome
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 31, 2015
I ordered two signs and they both look amazing. The quality is sturdy and the colors are accurate as shown on the computer screen. These are great to hang behind bedroom doors or inside your room. Recipients were happy with their gifts.
Great signage.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - July 26, 2015
The sign is great and professional. It came in very fast and will make a great gift for my friends.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and nice quality. Shipping was fast.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - July 3, 2015
I purchased the item for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it.
Great quality, quick delivery
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my boyfriend for his birthday for his basement wood shop. I was pleased with the choice of colors and everything was done accurately as ordered. I even received it a day earlier than I expected which was great because it was almost his birthday!
fix it sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 18, 2015
Item looks professional and will be a definite hit with my husband. Lightweight so easy to hang,
sign plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City , CA) - January 2, 2015
This was a gift for a family member who is technically oriented and works in the computer repair section of his company - he loved it
Great and funny gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law. He thought it was great. The sign is very sturdy and looks likely to hold up well. It is a very nice product.
GREAT GIFT
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for children's grandfather. It was a hit and everyone loved it.
Bryan's Mother n'law
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and my son n' law loved it!!!
Great sign
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign arrived in a few days and it look very professional. It is made out of good quality material. It was beyond my expectations and I will order from this company again.
Perfect
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive my order within a week but the printing was exactly like the picture that was shown on their site. There were no negative surprises when I opened the box just good ones because I receive the order so quickly.
Husband's Christmas gift
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in very quickly and spelled correctly. I was very satisfied.
Home Theater Sign Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 14, 2014
Our new home under construction will have a Home Theater. This sign was the perfect birthday present for my husband. It will look great on the wall.
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kincaid, IL) - June 18, 2014
This was a Father's Day gift for my dad. It arrived quickly and looked great. My dad really liked it. I've ordered ornaments, shirts and recently ordered a cookie jar for my mom which she loved. I have and will continue to order from and recommend your website to friends. I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - June 18, 2014
Purchased for our race shop's front steel door. Looks awesome! Have always been very happy with every item I have bought from Personalization Mall. Shipped and received so quickly. Deciding factor in buying - it was on sale - making me enjoy even more!
Fun, simple gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his sign! He looks forward to hanging it in the garage, once he finishes painting. Good quality. I was pleased to give it as a gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Nice sign. Great gift
Personal Sign
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Dad and my Husband ...they loved it ! I just wish I could've fit my Husbands whole name on it instead of his nickname ...
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - October 7, 2013
Got this for my grandfather, everyone in the family really liked it and said "I always find the neatest gifts" I thought it turned out great! Loved that I could pick John Deere colors since he is a farmer and it will be going in the shop on the farm.
great for anyone..to mark their space
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one for fathers day to my husband... when I had visitors over my home they all loved it...they started to order from me - once i place the order & gave it to them - they were thrilled... this is awesome! LONG TIME CUSTOMER ALWAYS HAPPY
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
I purchased this sign as a Father's Day gift for my dad from my son. The sign looks great! However, my dad was unable to hang it right away because it came bent. He had to flatten it between 2 big blocks of wood for a month before he was able to hang it.
He Loved It
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turns out really cute, and well made. He really was surprised and liked it
Everyone needs his own sign!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mr. Fixit Son for his workshop! It is done so well and professionally! I love every product I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall! Thank you for great quality and customer service. Lightning fast delivery!
Perfect!
By Gabrielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a birthday present, seeing as how we're moving it's perfect for his new garage! He loves it.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 31, 2012
i ordered this product for my husband for Christmas, he very much enjoyed it but unfortunately paying the extra for shipping toget it here by Christmas did no good, we received it the day after Christmas...otherwise it's really nice
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved