Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mark Your Territory Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Your Territory - 10493
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect! exactly what i was looking for. Thanks!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a sign for my dad's new deer stand and I wanted it quickly. Found Personalization Mall and found exactly what I was looking for and it arrived within 5 days, just perfect, dad loved it! I would definalty order again
personalized signs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these signs. They were of good quality and well done.
personalized signs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I llove the signs I ordered and the colors and writing were vibrant and clear.
Home Theater Sign Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 14, 2014
Our new home under construction will have a Home Theater. This sign was the perfect birthday present for my husband. It will look great on the wall.
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kincaid, IL) - June 18, 2014
This was a Father's Day gift for my dad. It arrived quickly and looked great. My dad really liked it. I've ordered ornaments, shirts and recently ordered a cookie jar for my mom which she loved. I have and will continue to order from and recommend your website to friends. I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - June 18, 2014
Purchased for our race shop's front steel door. Looks awesome! Have always been very happy with every item I have bought from Personalization Mall. Shipped and received so quickly. Deciding factor in buying - it was on sale - making me enjoy even more!
Fun, simple gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his sign! He looks forward to hanging it in the garage, once he finishes painting. Good quality. I was pleased to give it as a gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Nice sign. Great gift
Personal Sign
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Dad and my Husband ...they loved it ! I just wish I could've fit my Husbands whole name on it instead of his nickname ...
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - October 7, 2013
Got this for my grandfather, everyone in the family really liked it and said "I always find the neatest gifts" I thought it turned out great! Loved that I could pick John Deere colors since he is a farmer and it will be going in the shop on the farm.
great for anyone..to mark their space
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one for fathers day to my husband... when I had visitors over my home they all loved it...they started to order from me - once i place the order & gave it to them - they were thrilled... this is awesome! LONG TIME CUSTOMER ALWAYS HAPPY
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
I purchased this sign as a Father's Day gift for my dad from my son. The sign looks great! However, my dad was unable to hang it right away because it came bent. He had to flatten it between 2 big blocks of wood for a month before he was able to hang it.
He Loved It
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turns out really cute, and well made. He really was surprised and liked it
Everyone needs his own sign!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mr. Fixit Son for his workshop! It is done so well and professionally! I love every product I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall! Thank you for great quality and customer service. Lightning fast delivery!
Perfect!
By Gabrielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a birthday present, seeing as how we're moving it's perfect for his new garage! He loves it.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 31, 2012
i ordered this product for my husband for Christmas, he very much enjoyed it but unfortunately paying the extra for shipping toget it here by Christmas did no good, we received it the day after Christmas...otherwise it's really nice
Wow very impressed!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this item and the very pleasant transaction... from ordering to delivery. Thank you so much for the 5 star customer service! Merry Christmas!
Very Satisfied!
By Arijana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to expect when I placed my very first order. I read previous product reviews and based on that, I decided to purchase the item.
I am very satisfied. Item is not cheap or flimsy. Very good and I would definitely buy again. Item was shipped within 24-48 hours after my order was placed. I would and will buy again.
Gifts
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome cant wait to give them out in christmas
Great Man Cave Sign!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 24, 2012
My hubby ordered this sign for his dear friend to put in his garage or man cave. Since I had been ordering from Personalization Mall and gotten rave reviews, my hubby decided to put in a order for his friend, When the product arrived, my husband was elated because it looked better than he expected!! Nice and excellent for the price!!
Perfect- Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
The sign is great quality and well made. It came out just like I wanted. I can't wait to give this as a gift to my dad for his garage.
great quality
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was exactly as i expected it to be. great quality.
Great Buy!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my maintenance guy who was incredibly handy and always did a job well done! He absolutely loved it! He was going to hang it in his home. It was very sturdy, a great size, and quality. I highly recommend this sign.
Workshop Sign is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 10, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for a friend that works on peoples lawn mowers, weed whips, etc. and it came out perfectly. Will probably order more for other friends. Solid and perfect lettering!
this stuff's great
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynona, OK) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my signs turned out. they are so coool
Great quality!
By Quinton C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be like decal stickers on a metal sheet. But I was impressed that it wasnt that way at all. Everything was spelled correctly and colors were correct. Very satisfied.
Great personalized gift
By Bree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sign looks just as anticipated, much enjoyed gift!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
Much larger than I expected, my husband loved it! Great quality and worth the money.
Fun Sign!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun sign for Dad's birthday to put up in his garage/work place! We had made to fit on board as shown & printing is very nice.
My home office landmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - February 6, 2012
What this company promises, gets delivered! There was something personal missing in my home office, and this item answered my search.
Great Sign
By Thuy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprise when this sign arrived. Great quality and was larger than expected. Husband LOVED it and displayed it proudly in his "Man Cave"!
Cute Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
This item is a gift for a friend who is a bicyle nut and has converted his spare garage into a bike shop. I'm sure he'll be tickled with his own personalized sign. The quality was good, the printing perfect and the always amazing turn-around time of your products is excellent. It's nice to know that the items are usually in stock and can usually be received in a week. Thanks.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 28, 2012
Puchased this as a gift and he was very happy with it. It would be even better if it was able to be outside. It looks just like the preview picture however it will look better in his taxidermy shop. Good quality sign!
Personalized Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 16, 2012
Mark's Build-It Shop sign was such a hit with my son-in-law. He designs and builds wood items in his spare time, and got a kick out of the "street sign". He said he knows just where he plans to hang it. The workmanship and quality of the sign was just right, and I will definitely recommend this site to anyone.
Bob's workshop sign inspires!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tomahawk, WI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign did exceed all expectations. The magnificent shine and gloss on the subdued sign colors were bonuses.
Great Gift!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to hubby for his hobby room.
Street Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 25, 2014
The signed that I created for father's day was great. The colors are perfect. Thank you for a great product.
Product was great!
By Shanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was great quality and exactly what I expected to see when I opened the box. Pretty good size, and spelling and colors were correct. Fast shipping...received it 3-4 days after I placed the order.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2011
The sign is a good size, bright colors and is a fun way to personalize something. Whether for a gag or serious, it was a good value.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved