Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Digital Photo Ornament customer reviews

Digital Photo Christmas Ornament - 10499
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love itt
By janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it 4 my grandson n he loves it very much. At 1st we thought the pics were going to be really small,but they weren't at all. Actually they were of gr8 size,thank u.
Digital Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 5, 2012
Really exceptional. Very easy to install photos even for someone with only a basic understanding of the computer!
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2011
Interesting, unique gift. Gave it to my granddaughter to remember her first trip to NY. Easy to load pictures.
Great Memoribila Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2011
I was recently in a play "It's a Wonderful Life" and we as a cast were looking for something fun to get our directors as a thank-you gift. Since our play was a Christmas theme what a fun idea to get them a personalized ornament and upload photos of the cast's head shots, back stage getting ready, and performance pictures. It will be something that they can put up on their tree year after year and remember their experience of directing a play. The picture quality is really decent and I was amazed at how easy it was to figure out how to put pictures on it. I had no problems at all. Very user friendly. Great product, highly recommended.
easy to use!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. MY friend really enjoyed it. I was easilly able to down load pictures ahead of time to make it more special.
Love it, but need a power cord.
By Bessie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only way his product could be better is for your site to offer the power cord.
Great personalized Christmas gift
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this one a lot, it is personal and fun to use and lights up the tree. Battery life is not the best, but if you are close to an outlet, the plug in feature is awesome. Easy to use (usb cable was defective in mine, but found one at home that worked). Software is straight forward with some reading on how-to. Recommended.
Brings Family close when far away
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really does bring the family close when we are far apart. Really warms the heart. Battery doesn't last forever, but that is expected. The plastic is a bit toyish, screen is tiny, and looks exactly like the image provided by PMall. But you know, it really is a great gift to give for the holidays. Just afraid if you actually put it on the treewithout proper support it may fall and break on a hard surface, as any thing made of this material would;(suggested for my brother to add additional support, even though it is a very light weight ornament). I don't recall, but I think it has a small base so it can sit on a table top. I gave it 4 stars only because of the plastic quality, but I would definitely recommend and purchase again. This got me out of a real gift idea stump, and turned out to be a very touching one.
Christmas photo frame!
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loaded photos from 2011 as a year in review as a gift. Could become an annual addition! Decorative way to display photos during holidays.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - October 28, 2011
I like it but the battery life is pretty short.
Great idea, but seems to have short battery life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2011
It's nice to have all the pics in one place with the option of turning it on but my dad has kept it off pretty much since I gave it to him because it seems to run out of battery quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved