Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Small lettering
By Judd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is very small and not centered on the tee shaft. If you can only use 20 characters, letters could be larger and still fit the space.
Golf favor
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these in different colors for my Mom as favors to hand out at her Golf Club on President's Day. Great colors and she loved them. I thought the writing was a little small but my Mom was delighted with them so I guess she thought it was fine. How big can the printing be on a golf tee anyway!!
Christmas Present for Granddaughter
By Nola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer City, NC) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my 16 year old granddaughter. She plays on her high school golf team. She loved the pink tees, but was really excited when she saw her name on them!
Personalized Goft Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - December 15, 2016
I really liked how the Tees turned out. Next time I think I will look for actual wood though;however, I think my dad will love them for as his stocking gift this Christmas!
Imprint Too Small
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be interesting to see if these tees made of "recycled materials" a/k/a plastic are actually as strong they claim. My real disappointment is the size of the imprinted letters. The tee itself is more narrow than a wooden tee, which makes the imprint area necessarily smaller, too. I think a font that is the same height as the one they used, but broader/wider, would give the imprint more visibility.
Nice Gift Addition
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to go with more personalized Golf items. The kids were excited to see it was personalized to their grandpa from them.
Perfect for the golfer in your life
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it
Pretty Tees
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great for our girls trip.
Pretty Tees
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great for our Girls Trip.
Great gift
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a golfer, however, the person I got these for loved them! I bought them twice!
tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 23, 2016
I would not re-order the print is so small it is not worth the personalization.
Ed
By ed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look good .Fast shipping
Love them! ...came as expected.
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Long tees...very nice!
Tee-rific!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boss as a birthday gift. He loved these tees! He said he had been looking for a plastic tee, but they were hard to find. He said they don't break like the wood tees do. He thought the personalization might come off, but spent a day golfing just using one of the tees and still looks brand new! This is a great gift for a golf fan that has it all! We still over hear him talking about his tees to his friends and coworkers! Great product and a great gift!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
Nicely done! Great for keeping the name of your event or business/school, etc. in front of others. Ideal for golf enthusiasts.
excellent
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves the personalization and needed lots of tees.
Very Happy
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the tees. The print is exactly as ordered and is great quality. Shipping was very quick as well.
O'Christmas Tee!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Very impressed with these personalized golf tees and so was my Dad!! He's feeling pretty special everytime he tees up with his buddies! Thank you!
Great product
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Christmas gift for my dad, and he LOVED them!!! Great product and super fast shipping!
Perfect gift for any golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2015
Such a nice addition to a golf themed goody bag we gave my father-in-law. The print is small but very clear. Loved this item!
Very Nice!
By Stefie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The writing is clear and the pink color is bright. Shipping was fast as well. I would buy these again.
Christmas Gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was blown away. The product was beautiful.
They looked even better than I expected. I am very pleased with my
product. Thank You
Awesome Gift
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved them! They are stylish and of high quality.
Easy, fun and fast service!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend for Christmas. She LOVED them and can't wait till spring to use them! Thank you for the fun products! I will order again!
Hard To Give An Honest Opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - November 23, 2015
I am not a golfer so it is hard for me to give an honest review. I bought these as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. I think they are cute and they look just like the preview. My opinion, they seem a little fragile, but again I am not a golfer so maybe they are supposed to be like that. Overall I love them as a gift but as far as quality I cannot say. They look exactly like what I ordered so I am happy.
Cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the personalized tees. They are a great! Although I was very disappointed with the Ball that I ordered to go with them. The problem on the ball is that the personalization is way smaller than the picture
Golf Tees
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, WV) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized golf tees make a great conversation piece at the golf course. Not only are they priced right, they are easy to find when knocked out of the ground. I will order more next year.
Perfect for a golf tournament
By Derek G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plastic style tees, they tend to last longer. So when I saw that I could customize my own tees for a golf tournament my friends and I were having, I had to jump all over it. These tees will be perfect for my upcoming golf weekend and you can't beat the price either. Thanks!
Came out awesom
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did these for a fundraiser golf tournament and the turn around time was great and they look great. Thanks
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 6, 2015
Gave this as a 75th birthday present. She called and said she not only loved it, but needed them.
Great!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and seem more durable than my old wooden tees. They dont hit any straighter, but at least it looks cool :-)
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my life, my father-in-law is THE hardest person to buy anything for. He has everything he could ever ask for and doesn't like getting clothing items. However, he's a golfer and absolutely LOVED these tees. Rather than use him name, I used his self-proclaimed nickname. I think he got a kick out of opening this gift for Father's Day.
Big hit.
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids , IA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for a golf tournament we were puttin on and everyone loved them.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - June 10, 2015
Bought these for my husband. He says they are the best tees he has used! They are plastic so they are more durable. He used the same tee for an entire round.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 7, 2015
I ordered the tees for my dad's 70-tee-ith! They are the big, plastic ones that are really popular now. They were a total hit and the writing was clear. I received them in 2-3 days, it was great!
Time for a second order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2015
I ordered these in pink for our women's league 18 months ago. They might bend a bit but they almost never break. The ladies love them.
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2015
the tees were just as they were pictured and a gift. They were a big hit!
Hot Tee's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - April 5, 2015
The Hot Tee's on the pink tee's was OK but could have been put up a little higher on the tee as the lettering may come off easier since it is the part of the tee that will be in the ground.
Pink Golf Tees
By Delia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an avid golfer and thought this would be a great gift for a golfing friend who was turning 40. My only concern was the quality! Well, these tees are the best tees ever. I was very impressed with the quality of these tees and will definitely order more! Love them!
Tee it up pink golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 27, 2015
These are perfect for an upcoming awareness fundraiser including men just what I expected thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved