Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect tees to tee it up!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 21, 2014
    These tees are perfectly made to easily balance a ball with minimum effort, unlike some made of the same type of material. One tee has lasted 10 rounds already, so they're very sturdy, too. I've already placed another order (different color of course) for my husband, "My Fore-ever Love"! I'm sure he'll like them as much as I do.
    Great Fathers Day Gift
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband for Father's Day from our 3 yr old daughter! He loved them! He said they work just like he usual wood ones! Thanks again!
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 7, 2014
    Great deal, looked great, arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for a better deal on a quick give-away for a fundraiser.
    blue tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - April 22, 2014
    The tees are fine but they are blue and the personalization is black. It hardly shows up at all and the letters are very small. Not a good choice of color. Would be ok if the lettering was in white. Had to order from another company to get a color with white lettering
    BABY ANNOUNCEMENT
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THESE PINK GOLF TEES FOR MY BROTHER TO GIVE OUT WHEN MY NIECE IS BORN, ANNOUNCING IT'S A GIRL AND HER NAME
    HOLE IN ONE
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these made for my Aunt's birthday who is turning 60. She just got her first HOLE IN ONE!!!
    Hard to read print.
    By Seala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black ink is hard to read on the blue especially since the print size is small. The receipant of the gift liked them. They were a special touch to his retirement gifts.
    Great product
    By Demetric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product....its gonna make a great Christmas gift!
    Looked Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 5, 2013
    Item arrived quickly and looked good.
    Great Gift
    By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered some custom golf tees for a friend and they came quickly and were high quality. This is a fun and inexpensive gift for any golf enthusiast.
    Great party favor
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these!
    Nice gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The golf tees were a nice gift. The personalization was clear and perfect, and the delivery was fast.
    Helpful opinion of product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - August 11, 2013
    Tees are nice but lettering on blue tees with black lettering are hardly noticeable. We would suggest white letters for better contrast for prsonalization
    Gold Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
    My dad loved these and used them all the time! However some of the sayings were a little smudged but most of them looked great.
    Disappointed
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The discription said neutral, and It looked like a light wood color. However, it's gray. Not a good look.
    golf tees
    By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. Nothing could have been easier. What I liked was the preview of my order so I could see what it looked like before ordering. Thanks
    Party favors
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I purchase 700 to be used as party favors and decorations for a milestone birthday, theme classic cars and golf. The Tees were very good only wish the personalization could have been bolder, larger or moved closer to the top of the tee . But over all they were great good value for purchase price. Processing and shipping time the best I've ever encountered.
    Personalized tees
    By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these twice for birthday gifts. They are a great hit. Just be sure to get the lighter colored ones as the brown do not show the lettering very well. Great delivery time, too.
    Item Slightly Different
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with the personalization of the item (also could view how it would appear before order was placed). However, I ordered the product in wood and somehow was sent product made from a recyclable material (i.e. plastic). Still an okay product, but wood would have been much better. Probably will not order again as I was disappointed to give as a Christmas gift.
    nice color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice color.
    Perfect to a tee!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
    What can I say? The golf tees are great, and the name will be exciting to my grandson!
    Blue golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 3, 2012
    These turned out great. The black writing is a little hard to read on the blue tees so I would order white tees next time.
    Good quality
    By Francis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for a birthday gift. Good quality and they arrived ahead of time. So it was perfect
    hes going to love them
    By tami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got them for my gpa for cmas i knko hell love them and i recieved my package on time .
    Good stuff and the printing was clean
    By Ben O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We didn;t know they were plastic, though we could have read more. The printing came out great and we gave them as wedding gifts along with a custom ball. Everyone loved them.
    Great best man present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 13, 2012
    Loved the bright blue color, font on the tees was nice and legible, overall great!
    masculine golf tees
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this for my nephew. he loves to golf and likes personlized items. think he will really enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied with them.
    girly golf tees
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for a fun gift for my daughters b day. she likes to golf. know she would enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied.
    cute golf tees
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute idea for a PhD graduate who loves to golf. Anxious to see how he likes it. tees are exactly as pictured on the website
    hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - July 21, 2012
    The print is just a little too small. Hard to read
    Great Golf Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
    Great Product, Great Company
    Very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
    This is the perfect item for a grandpa that has everything.
    tees are tops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Nice quality and sharp printing.
    Great Golf Gift
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a golfer. The name personalization was perfect!
    Not what I pictured
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these golf tees as a marketing item for my husband's business, but the imprinting is so small I don't think they will be very effective. It looks easier to read in the photo, but the actual print is very tiny and does not contrast much with the background. The tees are recycled plastic, not wood. I won't order these again.
    personalized golf tees
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker Dam, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the tees for our fun ladies golf open. Really happy the the results and the tees are nice and brightly colored.
    Tees OK for Small Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I bought the personalized tees as a small birthday gift for a friend. While the personalization shows a certain amount of forethought, the tees themselves look a bit cheap - very "plasticy." They would have looked better if they were wood. I also agree with another reviewer - the name is small and very near the pointed end of the tees. It would have been better if the name was bigger and centered.
    Par-fect for golphers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
    Bought these to put in my son-in-law's and husband's stockings next year. I think the personalization is just right. I know they'll love them!
    For the ladies club
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
    Firat tine buyer
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All products came in very nice. I was very pleased with everything I have purchased the towel the golf tees and the golf balls! Everything was shipped quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved