Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
~Tamara - IL

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looked Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 5, 2013
Item arrived quickly and looked good.
Great Gift
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered some custom golf tees for a friend and they came quickly and were high quality. This is a fun and inexpensive gift for any golf enthusiast.
Great party favor
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these!
Nice gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf tees were a nice gift. The personalization was clear and perfect, and the delivery was fast.
Helpful opinion of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - August 11, 2013
Tees are nice but lettering on blue tees with black lettering are hardly noticeable. We would suggest white letters for better contrast for prsonalization
Gold Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
My dad loved these and used them all the time! However some of the sayings were a little smudged but most of them looked great.
Disappointed
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The discription said neutral, and It looked like a light wood color. However, it's gray. Not a good look.
golf tees
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. Nothing could have been easier. What I liked was the preview of my order so I could see what it looked like before ordering. Thanks
Party favors
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

I purchase 700 to be used as party favors and decorations for a milestone birthday, theme classic cars and golf. The Tees were very good only wish the personalization could have been bolder, larger or moved closer to the top of the tee . But over all they were great good value for purchase price. Processing and shipping time the best I've ever encountered.
Personalized tees
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these twice for birthday gifts. They are a great hit. Just be sure to get the lighter colored ones as the brown do not show the lettering very well. Great delivery time, too.
Item Slightly Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the personalization of the item (also could view how it would appear before order was placed). However, I ordered the product in wood and somehow was sent product made from a recyclable material (i.e. plastic). Still an okay product, but wood would have been much better. Probably will not order again as I was disappointed to give as a Christmas gift.
nice color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
Very nice color.
Perfect to a tee!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
What can I say? The golf tees are great, and the name will be exciting to my grandson!
Blue golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 3, 2012
These turned out great. The black writing is a little hard to read on the blue tees so I would order white tees next time.
Good quality
By Francis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a birthday gift. Good quality and they arrived ahead of time. So it was perfect
hes going to love them
By tami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got them for my gpa for cmas i knko hell love them and i recieved my package on time .
Good stuff and the printing was clean
By Ben O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We didn;t know they were plastic, though we could have read more. The printing came out great and we gave them as wedding gifts along with a custom ball. Everyone loved them.
Great best man present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 13, 2012
Loved the bright blue color, font on the tees was nice and legible, overall great!
masculine golf tees
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my nephew. he loves to golf and likes personlized items. think he will really enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied with them.
girly golf tees
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for a fun gift for my daughters b day. she likes to golf. know she would enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied.
cute golf tees
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea for a PhD graduate who loves to golf. Anxious to see how he likes it. tees are exactly as pictured on the website
hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - July 21, 2012
The print is just a little too small. Hard to read
Great Golf Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
Great Product, Great Company
Very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
This is the perfect item for a grandpa that has everything.
tees are tops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
Nice quality and sharp printing.
Great Golf Gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a golfer. The name personalization was perfect!
Not what I pictured
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these golf tees as a marketing item for my husband's business, but the imprinting is so small I don't think they will be very effective. It looks easier to read in the photo, but the actual print is very tiny and does not contrast much with the background. The tees are recycled plastic, not wood. I won't order these again.
personalized golf tees
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker Dam, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the tees for our fun ladies golf open. Really happy the the results and the tees are nice and brightly colored.
Tees OK for Small Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I bought the personalized tees as a small birthday gift for a friend. While the personalization shows a certain amount of forethought, the tees themselves look a bit cheap - very "plasticy." They would have looked better if they were wood. I also agree with another reviewer - the name is small and very near the pointed end of the tees. It would have been better if the name was bigger and centered.
Par-fect for golphers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
Bought these to put in my son-in-law's and husband's stockings next year. I think the personalization is just right. I know they'll love them!
1st time purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2014
Bought these for my grandson, he was excited and happy! Very prompt with shipping. I'll order from you guys again, Thanks
Perfect gift for golfer
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as an add-on for the personalized golf tee tin which I had previously purchased for a friend on Personalization Mall. The only reason I don't give this 5 stars is because the "natural color" of the personalized tees does not match the "natural color" of the tees that came with the tin. Other than that, they are a really nice, inexpensive gift to give the golfer in your life.
Plastic tees with small writing
By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably didn't pay enough attention when I ordered the tees as a gag gift for a friend, but I thought these would be wooden tees. Instead they are the plastic kind that golfers hate becaus they bend when trying to insert into hard ground. The font is also quite small.
Pretty Good Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - February 5, 2012
They are pretty good, but I thought I was going to get wood ones... they were plastic. Whether they are wood or plastic needs to be made more clear. Otherwise, they are good, the customization looks nice.
Not the same as ad picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 6, 2012
Ordered two sets of personalized "natural" golf tees for Christmas presents. The tees are dark brown with extremely small black font which makes the name almost impossible to see. No option for other font colors. Embarassed to give these as gifts to my friends. With shipping and handling, price was just under $50, so not cheap---just the product. Regret this purchase big time.
Plastic is not natural
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are plastic brown. These were for a five year (wood) anniversary and now I have no gift for my husband. I am disappointed beyond words!
Need white lettering
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black print on the blue tees does not show up very well. Needs to be imprinted with white ink. Personalization Mall was great in replacing the blue tees with white ones as these were wedding favors for a wedding held at a golf resort.
I would have given it a 5, but...
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
... the packaging was a zip loc bag.
For the ladies club
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
A little unsatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
A few months back I ordered the pink ones and recently we ordered the blue and brown ones for my husband's fundraiser golf tourn. My son was so disappointed in the very tiny print he wanted me to send them back but I didn't. The golf tourn was last week. My son said the tees are of good quality but no one noticed the print because it was so tiny. The preview of your order shows the personalization as if it is going to be a decent size, but when you receive the product the personalization is very very tiny; no exaggeration either. You should ask your printer to work on that.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved