Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
    ~Michele - VA

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Plastic tees with small writing
    By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I probably didn't pay enough attention when I ordered the tees as a gag gift for a friend, but I thought these would be wooden tees. Instead they are the plastic kind that golfers hate becaus they bend when trying to insert into hard ground. The font is also quite small.
    Pretty Good Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - February 5, 2012
    They are pretty good, but I thought I was going to get wood ones... they were plastic. Whether they are wood or plastic needs to be made more clear. Otherwise, they are good, the customization looks nice.
    Perfect gift for golfer
    By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as an add-on for the personalized golf tee tin which I had previously purchased for a friend on Personalization Mall. The only reason I don't give this 5 stars is because the "natural color" of the personalized tees does not match the "natural color" of the tees that came with the tin. Other than that, they are a really nice, inexpensive gift to give the golfer in your life.
    Plastic, not wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2012
    The tees are ok, but I thought I was ordering wood tees. These are plastic. I've ordered personalized natural wood tees from another company before (just couldn't remember which company this time, or I would have ordered through them), and they were exactly what I wanted. These tees are brown plastic. I also really wish they would let you print more letters. There's plenty of room on the tee. It limits your creativity. My fiancée still liked them. I ordered 2 orders and had something different printed on each, and I put them in a martini glass on our bar.... The guys love them:)
    Name on Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
    I ordered a pack of pink tees for my 5 y/o granddaughter who is beginning to play golf and she loves the game. Of course, her favorite color is pink. I had her name put on them and it is printed so small you can barely see it and also the name is printed at the very bottom of the tee so when she puts it in the ground, her name disappears. Not good for a child who loves to see her own name.
    Golf widow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
    PrintIng was nice but VERY hard to read on the dark color of tee. I thought I got light tan but it was a dark toffee color.
    A little unsatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
    A few months back I ordered the pink ones and recently we ordered the blue and brown ones for my husband's fundraiser golf tourn. My son was so disappointed in the very tiny print he wanted me to send them back but I didn't. The golf tourn was last week. My son said the tees are of good quality but no one noticed the print because it was so tiny. The preview of your order shows the personalization as if it is going to be a decent size, but when you receive the product the personalization is very very tiny; no exaggeration either. You should ask your printer to work on that.
    I would have given it a 5, but...
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... the packaging was a zip loc bag.
    Dissapointed
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black name imprint on the blue tees does not show up! It would have been much better if the personalization had been printed in white. I also order white and pink tees and they look great.
    Personalized Golf Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - October 28, 2013
    Items ordered from you are always gifts for special friend...avid golfer. The golf tees are very nice.
    Perfect party favor
    By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order and like the personlization review of the product. Going to be used as a graduation party favor--just wish there were more color options available, to match with the school colors.
    tees
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding product - fast shipping!
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
    These golf tees look exactly like the picture. No problem at all with them. The name was clearly visible and looks nice. I bought these for my secret santa office gift to give to a golfer.
    Golf Tees
    By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the personalized golf balls will go great with the personalized golf tees. I got these to go with the golf balls I got my daughters boyfriend for a graduation gift. They were perfect just like the golf balls.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it.
    unbreakable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 22, 2013
    My Dad was really pleased with these - there were a Father's day present. He said they are "unbreakable".
    Tees to perfection!
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice tees. My son loved them and loved the personalization.
    1st time purchase.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2014
    Bought these for my grandson, he was excited and happy! Very prompt with shipping. I'll order from you guys again, Thanks
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
    this item was part of a bday gift and is made of great materials. can't wait to use them this spring!
    Great tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 20, 2014
    Arrived very promptly and great quality
    Fabulous golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 12, 2014
    They were greatly appreciated and looked so much better than on-line.
    Exactly as I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
    Great. Order and arrived in time for Christmas.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 24, 2013
    Quick delivery and item was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
    For the ladies club
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
    Firat tine buyer
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All products came in very nice. I was very pleased with everything I have purchased the towel the golf tees and the golf balls! Everything was shipped quickly.
    gift
    By Manuela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very appreciated gift!
    Natural personalized tees
    By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you replacing an order that I was dissatisfied with because of the color combination............dark blue tee and black lettering. I appreciate you doing this even though it was what I ordered but the lettering could not be read on the tee. Your prompt remedy to this matter is truly appreciated and I will definitely promote your company whenever I can. Thanks again.
    Great Golf Teers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - September 25, 2011
    I got these tees for my boyfriend since he is a big golfer. He loved them and said they do not break like other tees.
    Personalized Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 18, 2014
    Great concept, but writing is extremely hard to see on tees. Would have liked the option to either change the color of the tees or the color of the writing.
    Great gift, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 9, 2013
    I am very happy with the personalized tees i purchased. They are quality tees and a great gift idea for a friends golf outing...and most of all, you cant beat the price! They came in the mail in about a week. Very pleased.
    GREAT STOCKING STUFFER
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband to add to a bunch of other golf things for Christmas. These arrived fast and look wonderful. I just wish that the name on the tee was a little bit bigger font. THANKS PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
    Golf Tees
    By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. Just wish that I could have had instruction on how to center the name on the tee. Pleased with purchase.
    Good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 11, 2013
    The quality is great but the personalized writing is too small. Can hardly see it. But the quality is great and they will last a long time.
    Stephens Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
    Really nice! The personalized name was a good size!
    Great Gift
    By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something for my sister and her husband....they are avid golfers so this was a perfect gift for them, without breaking the bank.
    golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - January 27, 2013
    very good job
    Personalized golf tees are fun.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Item was enjoyed by recipient.
    Great golfing accessory!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got this for my cousin as a small gift and he LOVED IT! The names on the tees are perfect and the look of the item was great.

    I would definitely do this again, just a shame they don't reuse them!
    Great Gift for dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - December 26, 2011
    personalization came out great.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 8, 2012
    Loved the item. I have never been disappointed with the products that I have received from Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for about 5 years and will always return. Quality products and great gift ideas!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved