Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute Tees
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the end of year Golf League Ladies!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
this item was part of a bday gift and is made of great materials. can't wait to use them this spring!
1st time purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2014
Bought these for my grandson, he was excited and happy! Very prompt with shipping. I'll order from you guys again, Thanks
Plastic, not wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2012
The tees are ok, but I thought I was ordering wood tees. These are plastic. I've ordered personalized natural wood tees from another company before (just couldn't remember which company this time, or I would have ordered through them), and they were exactly what I wanted. These tees are brown plastic. I also really wish they would let you print more letters. There's plenty of room on the tee. It limits your creativity. My fiancée still liked them. I ordered 2 orders and had something different printed on each, and I put them in a martini glass on our bar.... The guys love them:)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 9, 2014
Found this to be an inexpensive way to add a little something extra as a gift for golf enthusiasts. Made my gift stand out from the rest. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
Color
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the tees as party favors for my upcoming wedding. My fiance and I chose the natural color because we thought it resembled the natural colored tees that one would use out in the course. When we received it, it was actually darker than the natural color we had wanted. It comes as a dark brown not a medium tan color. The font is black so the dark brown and black color didn't really go well together...
I would have given it a 5, but...
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
... the packaging was a zip loc bag.
Firat tine buyer
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products came in very nice. I was very pleased with everything I have purchased the towel the golf tees and the golf balls! Everything was shipped quickly.
Exactly as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
Great. Order and arrived in time for Christmas.
For the ladies club
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
Pretty Good Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - February 5, 2012
They are pretty good, but I thought I was going to get wood ones... they were plastic. Whether they are wood or plastic needs to be made more clear. Otherwise, they are good, the customization looks nice.
Perfect gift for golfer
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as an add-on for the personalized golf tee tin which I had previously purchased for a friend on Personalization Mall. The only reason I don't give this 5 stars is because the "natural color" of the personalized tees does not match the "natural color" of the tees that came with the tin. Other than that, they are a really nice, inexpensive gift to give the golfer in your life.
A little unsatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
A few months back I ordered the pink ones and recently we ordered the blue and brown ones for my husband's fundraiser golf tourn. My son was so disappointed in the very tiny print he wanted me to send them back but I didn't. The golf tourn was last week. My son said the tees are of good quality but no one noticed the print because it was so tiny. The preview of your order shows the personalization as if it is going to be a decent size, but when you receive the product the personalization is very very tiny; no exaggeration either. You should ask your printer to work on that.
Need white lettering
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black print on the blue tees does not show up very well. Needs to be imprinted with white ink. Personalization Mall was great in replacing the blue tees with white ones as these were wedding favors for a wedding held at a golf resort.
Good guy gift!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larry has handed these out to golf buddies - they like the "Watch this shot" wording. Good job - beautiful product!
Dissapointed
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black name imprint on the blue tees does not show up! It would have been much better if the personalization had been printed in white. I also order white and pink tees and they look great.
Plastic tees with small writing
By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably didn't pay enough attention when I ordered the tees as a gag gift for a friend, but I thought these would be wooden tees. Instead they are the plastic kind that golfers hate becaus they bend when trying to insert into hard ground. The font is also quite small.
Golf widow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
PrintIng was nice but VERY hard to read on the dark color of tee. I thought I got light tan but it was a dark toffee color.
Golf Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 9, 2014
All personalized golf tees were perfect!! The guys liked them very much. Will be ordering more from you in the future. Thanks, Gary
Plastic is not natural
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are plastic brown. These were for a five year (wood) anniversary and now I have no gift for my husband. I am disappointed beyond words!
Not the same as ad picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 6, 2012
Ordered two sets of personalized "natural" golf tees for Christmas presents. The tees are dark brown with extremely small black font which makes the name almost impossible to see. No option for other font colors. Embarassed to give these as gifts to my friends. With shipping and handling, price was just under $50, so not cheap---just the product. Regret this purchase big time.
Fabulous golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 12, 2014
They were greatly appreciated and looked so much better than on-line.
Golf Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - August 25, 2014
Good product, quick and professional handling of my order.
Great tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 20, 2014
Arrived very promptly and great quality
Name on Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
I ordered a pack of pink tees for my 5 y/o granddaughter who is beginning to play golf and she loves the game. Of course, her favorite color is pink. I had her name put on them and it is printed so small you can barely see it and also the name is printed at the very bottom of the tee so when she puts it in the ground, her name disappears. Not good for a child who loves to see her own name.
Great gift!
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it.
Great Golf Teers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - September 25, 2011
I got these tees for my boyfriend since he is a big golfer. He loved them and said they do not break like other tees.
Great Gift for dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - December 26, 2011
personalization came out great.
gift
By Manuela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very appreciated gift!
Personalized Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 18, 2014
Great concept, but writing is extremely hard to see on tees. Would have liked the option to either change the color of the tees or the color of the writing.
Golf Tees
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized golf balls will go great with the personalized golf tees. I got these to go with the golf balls I got my daughters boyfriend for a graduation gift. They were perfect just like the golf balls.
Great golfing accessory!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my cousin as a small gift and he LOVED IT! The names on the tees are perfect and the look of the item was great.

I would definitely do this again, just a shame they don't reuse them!
Great Gift
By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something for my sister and her husband....they are avid golfers so this was a perfect gift for them, without breaking the bank.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 8, 2012
Loved the item. I have never been disappointed with the products that I have received from Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for about 5 years and will always return. Quality products and great gift ideas!
Play golf?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - September 25, 2012
This is a wonderful item for a golf-themed party. The print is good. The items came on time. I highly recommend these tees.
golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - January 27, 2013
very good job
Personalized golf tees are fun.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Item was enjoyed by recipient.
Stephens Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
Really nice! The personalized name was a good size!
Tees to perfection!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice tees. My son loved them and loved the personalization.
Nice color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - October 26, 2012
Color is nice. Initials printed very clear.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved