Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Hard to read print.
By Seala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black ink is hard to read on the blue especially since the print size is small. The receipant of the gift liked them. They were a special touch to his retirement gifts.
Great product
By Demetric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product....its gonna make a great Christmas gift!
Natural personalized tees
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you replacing an order that I was dissatisfied with because of the color combination............dark blue tee and black lettering. I appreciate you doing this even though it was what I ordered but the lettering could not be read on the tee. Your prompt remedy to this matter is truly appreciated and I will definitely promote your company whenever I can. Thanks again.
Golf Tees
By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. Just wish that I could have had instruction on how to center the name on the tee. Pleased with purchase.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 11, 2013
The quality is great but the personalized writing is too small. Can hardly see it. But the quality is great and they will last a long time.
Gold Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
My dad loved these and used them all the time! However some of the sayings were a little smudged but most of them looked great.
Great gift, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 9, 2013
I am very happy with the personalized tees i purchased. They are quality tees and a great gift idea for a friends golf outing...and most of all, you cant beat the price! They came in the mail in about a week. Very pleased.
Party favors
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

I purchase 700 to be used as party favors and decorations for a milestone birthday, theme classic cars and golf. The Tees were very good only wish the personalization could have been bolder, larger or moved closer to the top of the tee . But over all they were great good value for purchase price. Processing and shipping time the best I've ever encountered.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFER
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband to add to a bunch of other golf things for Christmas. These arrived fast and look wonderful. I just wish that the name on the tee was a little bit bigger font. THANKS PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Blue golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 3, 2012
These turned out great. The black writing is a little hard to read on the blue tees so I would order white tees next time.
Nice color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - October 26, 2012
Color is nice. Initials printed very clear.
boy friend loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 9, 2012
I got them personalized for my boy friend and he loved them, he said they ere sturdy and nothing like the cheap kind he gets.
Good stuff and the printing was clean
By Ben O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We didn;t know they were plastic, though we could have read more. The printing came out great and we gave them as wedding gifts along with a custom ball. Everyone loved them.
masculine golf tees
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my nephew. he loves to golf and likes personlized items. think he will really enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied with them.
girly golf tees
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for a fun gift for my daughters b day. she likes to golf. know she would enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied.
cute golf tees
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea for a PhD graduate who loves to golf. Anxious to see how he likes it. tees are exactly as pictured on the website
I would have given it a 5, but...
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
... the packaging was a zip loc bag.
Perfect gift for golfer
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as an add-on for the personalized golf tee tin which I had previously purchased for a friend on Personalization Mall. The only reason I don't give this 5 stars is because the "natural color" of the personalized tees does not match the "natural color" of the tees that came with the tin. Other than that, they are a really nice, inexpensive gift to give the golfer in your life.
Pretty Good Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - February 5, 2012
They are pretty good, but I thought I was going to get wood ones... they were plastic. Whether they are wood or plastic needs to be made more clear. Otherwise, they are good, the customization looks nice.
Fits Them to a Tee
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique gift idea is perfect for the avid golfer in your life! I was a little disappointed with the font size but we can't have everything right?! :) I am still overall very pleased.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
I bought these for my husband who is a major golf player. I put "Worlds PAR-fect Dad! and he loved them!
Cute Tees
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the end of year Golf League Ladies!
Helpful opinion of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - August 11, 2013
Tees are nice but lettering on blue tees with black lettering are hardly noticeable. We would suggest white letters for better contrast for prsonalization
Color
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the tees as party favors for my upcoming wedding. My fiance and I chose the natural color because we thought it resembled the natural colored tees that one would use out in the course. When we received it, it was actually darker than the natural color we had wanted. It comes as a dark brown not a medium tan color. The font is black so the dark brown and black color didn't really go well together...
Item Slightly Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the personalization of the item (also could view how it would appear before order was placed). However, I ordered the product in wood and somehow was sent product made from a recyclable material (i.e. plastic). Still an okay product, but wood would have been much better. Probably will not order again as I was disappointed to give as a Christmas gift.
Plastic, not wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2012
The tees are ok, but I thought I was ordering wood tees. These are plastic. I've ordered personalized natural wood tees from another company before (just couldn't remember which company this time, or I would have ordered through them), and they were exactly what I wanted. These tees are brown plastic. I also really wish they would let you print more letters. There's plenty of room on the tee. It limits your creativity. My fiancée still liked them. I ordered 2 orders and had something different printed on each, and I put them in a martini glass on our bar.... The guys love them:)
A little unsatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
A few months back I ordered the pink ones and recently we ordered the blue and brown ones for my husband's fundraiser golf tourn. My son was so disappointed in the very tiny print he wanted me to send them back but I didn't. The golf tourn was last week. My son said the tees are of good quality but no one noticed the print because it was so tiny. The preview of your order shows the personalization as if it is going to be a decent size, but when you receive the product the personalization is very very tiny; no exaggeration either. You should ask your printer to work on that.
hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - July 21, 2012
The print is just a little too small. Hard to read
Not what I pictured
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these golf tees as a marketing item for my husband's business, but the imprinting is so small I don't think they will be very effective. It looks easier to read in the photo, but the actual print is very tiny and does not contrast much with the background. The tees are recycled plastic, not wood. I won't order these again.
Tees OK for Small Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I bought the personalized tees as a small birthday gift for a friend. While the personalization shows a certain amount of forethought, the tees themselves look a bit cheap - very "plasticy." They would have looked better if they were wood. I also agree with another reviewer - the name is small and very near the pointed end of the tees. It would have been better if the name was bigger and centered.
Name on Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
I ordered a pack of pink tees for my 5 y/o granddaughter who is beginning to play golf and she loves the game. Of course, her favorite color is pink. I had her name put on them and it is printed so small you can barely see it and also the name is printed at the very bottom of the tee so when she puts it in the ground, her name disappears. Not good for a child who loves to see her own name.
Plastic.
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tees are plastic and on the long side.
blue tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - April 22, 2014
The tees are fine but they are blue and the personalization is black. It hardly shows up at all and the letters are very small. Not a good choice of color. Would be ok if the lettering was in white. Had to order from another company to get a color with white lettering
Dissapointed
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black name imprint on the blue tees does not show up! It would have been much better if the personalization had been printed in white. I also order white and pink tees and they look great.
Disappointed
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The discription said neutral, and It looked like a light wood color. However, it's gray. Not a good look.
Golf widow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
PrintIng was nice but VERY hard to read on the dark color of tee. I thought I got light tan but it was a dark toffee color.
Plastic tees with small writing
By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably didn't pay enough attention when I ordered the tees as a gag gift for a friend, but I thought these would be wooden tees. Instead they are the plastic kind that golfers hate becaus they bend when trying to insert into hard ground. The font is also quite small.
Tee It Up Golf Tees
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely disppointed in the golf tees that I purchased,but I suppose what i paid for them I shouldn't complain, but they look terrible and don't even know if I'm going to use them.
Need white lettering
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black print on the blue tees does not show up very well. Needs to be imprinted with white ink. Personalization Mall was great in replacing the blue tees with white ones as these were wedding favors for a wedding held at a golf resort.
Plastic is not natural
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are plastic brown. These were for a five year (wood) anniversary and now I have no gift for my husband. I am disappointed beyond words!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved