Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo, CA) - July 19, 2016
Great product. Print is small but legible.
Perfect tees to share
By Sandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and perfect for my sponsorship in a charity golf tournament. Room for my company name. THanks and I'll reorder when I run out.
Love them! ...came as expected.
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Long tees...very nice!
Very sturdy
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees are about 2" tall and are very sturdy. The personalization on the side was clear and of good size.
Tee-rific!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boss as a birthday gift. He loved these tees! He said he had been looking for a plastic tee, but they were hard to find. He said they don't break like the wood tees do. He thought the personalization might come off, but spent a day golfing just using one of the tees and still looks brand new! This is a great gift for a golf fan that has it all! We still over hear him talking about his tees to his friends and coworkers! Great product and a great gift!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
Nicely done! Great for keeping the name of your event or business/school, etc. in front of others. Ideal for golf enthusiasts.
Just as pictured!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tees, they were exactly as I approved and shipped super fast!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 22, 2016
Very Nice! This gift was well received!:)
excellent
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves the personalization and needed lots of tees.
Very Happy
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the tees. The print is exactly as ordered and is great quality. Shipping was very quick as well.
Personalized Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 23, 2016
They look great!
O'Christmas Tee!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Very impressed with these personalized golf tees and so was my Dad!! He's feeling pretty special everytime he tees up with his buddies! Thank you!
Great product
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Christmas gift for my dad, and he LOVED them!!! Great product and super fast shipping!
Perfect gift for any golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2015
Such a nice addition to a golf themed goody bag we gave my father-in-law. The print is small but very clear. Loved this item!
Quick and perfect
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, items were delivered quickly, high quality print.
Very Nice!
By Stefie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The writing is clear and the pink color is bright. Shipping was fast as well. I would buy these again.
Christmas Gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was blown away. The product was beautiful.
They looked even better than I expected. I am very pleased with my
product. Thank You
Awesome Gift
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved them! They are stylish and of high quality.
Easy, fun and fast service!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend for Christmas. She LOVED them and can't wait till spring to use them! Thank you for the fun products! I will order again!
Golf Tees
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, WV) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized golf tees make a great conversation piece at the golf course. Not only are they priced right, they are easy to find when knocked out of the ground. I will order more next year.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - August 18, 2015
Super fast shipping! Exactly as ordered!
Perfect for a golf tournament
By Derek G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plastic style tees, they tend to last longer. So when I saw that I could customize my own tees for a golf tournament my friends and I were having, I had to jump all over it. These tees will be perfect for my upcoming golf weekend and you can't beat the price either. Thanks!
Came out awesom
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did these for a fundraiser golf tournament and the turn around time was great and they look great. Thanks
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 19, 2015
Great partner gift to personalized golf balls. A special gift for a special friend. Highly recommend
North Alabama Interdenominational Golf Association
By Shopper (Huntsville, AL) - July 10, 2015
great stuff
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 6, 2015
Gave this as a 75th birthday present. She called and said she not only loved it, but needed them.
Great!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and seem more durable than my old wooden tees. They dont hit any straighter, but at least it looks cool :-)
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my life, my father-in-law is THE hardest person to buy anything for. He has everything he could ever ask for and doesn't like getting clothing items. However, he's a golfer and absolutely LOVED these tees. Rather than use him name, I used his self-proclaimed nickname. I think he got a kick out of opening this gift for Father's Day.
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - June 25, 2015
They turned out perfect and held up on the course!
Big hit.
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids , IA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for a golf tournament we were puttin on and everyone loved them.
Would order again!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely and accurate based on the proof. Would definitely order again!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - June 10, 2015
Bought these for my husband. He says they are the best tees he has used! They are plastic so they are more durable. He used the same tee for an entire round.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 7, 2015
I ordered the tees for my dad's 70-tee-ith! They are the big, plastic ones that are really popular now. They were a total hit and the writing was clear. I received them in 2-3 days, it was great!
What I needed
By Bob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed personalized tees for an annual guys golf trip. The order was received promptly and exactly as I had ordered. The one thing that I would prefer is to be able to get "normal" smooth head tees instead of the spikey head ones. Other than that, I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Time for a second order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2015
I ordered these in pink for our women's league 18 months ago. They might bend a bit but they almost never break. The ladies love them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doniphan, MO) - May 22, 2015
Very neat and straight writing on each t was very pleased with the outcome of the product.
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2015
the tees were just as they were pictured and a gift. They were a big hit!
Excellent Quality
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephen, SC) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees exceeded my expectations. The personalization was clear and easy to read. The contrast of the black writing on the high viz green really draws the user's attention. I would definitely order these again. Great quality product and personalization.
Pink Golf Tees
By Delia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an avid golfer and thought this would be a great gift for a golfing friend who was turning 40. My only concern was the quality! Well, these tees are the best tees ever. I was very impressed with the quality of these tees and will definitely order more! Love them!
Tee it up pink golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 27, 2015
These are perfect for an upcoming awareness fundraiser including men just what I expected thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved