Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
    ~Elizabeth - NY

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Good quality
    By Francis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for a birthday gift. Good quality and they arrived ahead of time. So it was perfect
    Play golf?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - September 25, 2012
    This is a wonderful item for a golf-themed party. The print is good. The items came on time. I highly recommend these tees.
    hes going to love them
    By tami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got them for my gpa for cmas i knko hell love them and i recieved my package on time .
    Great best man present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 13, 2012
    Loved the bright blue color, font on the tees was nice and legible, overall great!
    Great Golf Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
    Great Product, Great Company
    Very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
    This is the perfect item for a grandpa that has everything.
    tees are tops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Nice quality and sharp printing.
    Great Golf Gift
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a golfer. The name personalization was perfect!
    personalized golf tees
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker Dam, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the tees for our fun ladies golf open. Really happy the the results and the tees are nice and brightly colored.
    Par-fect for golphers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
    Bought these to put in my son-in-law's and husband's stockings next year. I think the personalization is just right. I know they'll love them!
    Great golfing accessory!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got this for my cousin as a small gift and he LOVED IT! The names on the tees are perfect and the look of the item was great.

    I would definitely do this again, just a shame they don't reuse them!
    Great Gift for dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - December 26, 2011
    personalization came out great.
    Great Golf Teers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - September 25, 2011
    I got these tees for my boyfriend since he is a big golfer. He loved them and said they do not break like other tees.
    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these golf tees as a remembrance gift for the guests at my husbands, 60th birthday party. It is a surprise but I'm sure that they will be a great hit with his friends. I was very pleased with them when they arrived.
    A fun gift!
    By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the personalized tees for his weekly golf games.
    Personalized Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 18, 2014
    Great concept, but writing is extremely hard to see on tees. Would have liked the option to either change the color of the tees or the color of the writing.
    gift
    By Manuela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very appreciated gift!
    Hard to read print.
    By Seala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black ink is hard to read on the blue especially since the print size is small. The receipant of the gift liked them. They were a special touch to his retirement gifts.
    Great product
    By Demetric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product....its gonna make a great Christmas gift!
    Natural personalized tees
    By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you replacing an order that I was dissatisfied with because of the color combination............dark blue tee and black lettering. I appreciate you doing this even though it was what I ordered but the lettering could not be read on the tee. Your prompt remedy to this matter is truly appreciated and I will definitely promote your company whenever I can. Thanks again.
    Golf Tees
    By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. Just wish that I could have had instruction on how to center the name on the tee. Pleased with purchase.
    Good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 11, 2013
    The quality is great but the personalized writing is too small. Can hardly see it. But the quality is great and they will last a long time.
    Gold Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
    My dad loved these and used them all the time! However some of the sayings were a little smudged but most of them looked great.
    Great gift, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 9, 2013
    I am very happy with the personalized tees i purchased. They are quality tees and a great gift idea for a friends golf outing...and most of all, you cant beat the price! They came in the mail in about a week. Very pleased.
    Party favors
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I purchase 700 to be used as party favors and decorations for a milestone birthday, theme classic cars and golf. The Tees were very good only wish the personalization could have been bolder, larger or moved closer to the top of the tee . But over all they were great good value for purchase price. Processing and shipping time the best I've ever encountered.
    GREAT STOCKING STUFFER
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband to add to a bunch of other golf things for Christmas. These arrived fast and look wonderful. I just wish that the name on the tee was a little bit bigger font. THANKS PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
    Blue golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 3, 2012
    These turned out great. The black writing is a little hard to read on the blue tees so I would order white tees next time.
    Nice color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - October 26, 2012
    Color is nice. Initials printed very clear.
    boy friend loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 9, 2012
    I got them personalized for my boy friend and he loved them, he said they ere sturdy and nothing like the cheap kind he gets.
    Good stuff and the printing was clean
    By Ben O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We didn;t know they were plastic, though we could have read more. The printing came out great and we gave them as wedding gifts along with a custom ball. Everyone loved them.
    masculine golf tees
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this for my nephew. he loves to golf and likes personlized items. think he will really enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied with them.
    girly golf tees
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for a fun gift for my daughters b day. she likes to golf. know she would enjoy this. tees are exactly as pictured on the website. very satisfied.
    cute golf tees
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute idea for a PhD graduate who loves to golf. Anxious to see how he likes it. tees are exactly as pictured on the website
    I would have given it a 5, but...
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... the packaging was a zip loc bag.
    Perfect gift for golfer
    By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as an add-on for the personalized golf tee tin which I had previously purchased for a friend on Personalization Mall. The only reason I don't give this 5 stars is because the "natural color" of the personalized tees does not match the "natural color" of the tees that came with the tin. Other than that, they are a really nice, inexpensive gift to give the golfer in your life.
    Pretty Good Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - February 5, 2012
    They are pretty good, but I thought I was going to get wood ones... they were plastic. Whether they are wood or plastic needs to be made more clear. Otherwise, they are good, the customization looks nice.
    Fits Them to a Tee
    By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique gift idea is perfect for the avid golfer in your life! I was a little disappointed with the font size but we can't have everything right?! :) I am still overall very pleased.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I bought these for my husband who is a major golf player. I put "Worlds PAR-fect Dad! and he loved them!
    Cute Tees
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for the end of year Golf League Ladies!
    Helpful opinion of product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - August 11, 2013
    Tees are nice but lettering on blue tees with black lettering are hardly noticeable. We would suggest white letters for better contrast for prsonalization
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved