Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
    ~Eleazar - CA

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Color
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the tees as party favors for my upcoming wedding. My fiance and I chose the natural color because we thought it resembled the natural colored tees that one would use out in the course. When we received it, it was actually darker than the natural color we had wanted. It comes as a dark brown not a medium tan color. The font is black so the dark brown and black color didn't really go well together...
    Item Slightly Different
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with the personalization of the item (also could view how it would appear before order was placed). However, I ordered the product in wood and somehow was sent product made from a recyclable material (i.e. plastic). Still an okay product, but wood would have been much better. Probably will not order again as I was disappointed to give as a Christmas gift.
    Plastic, not wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2012
    The tees are ok, but I thought I was ordering wood tees. These are plastic. I've ordered personalized natural wood tees from another company before (just couldn't remember which company this time, or I would have ordered through them), and they were exactly what I wanted. These tees are brown plastic. I also really wish they would let you print more letters. There's plenty of room on the tee. It limits your creativity. My fiancée still liked them. I ordered 2 orders and had something different printed on each, and I put them in a martini glass on our bar.... The guys love them:)
    A little unsatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
    A few months back I ordered the pink ones and recently we ordered the blue and brown ones for my husband's fundraiser golf tourn. My son was so disappointed in the very tiny print he wanted me to send them back but I didn't. The golf tourn was last week. My son said the tees are of good quality but no one noticed the print because it was so tiny. The preview of your order shows the personalization as if it is going to be a decent size, but when you receive the product the personalization is very very tiny; no exaggeration either. You should ask your printer to work on that.
    hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - July 21, 2012
    The print is just a little too small. Hard to read
    Not what I pictured
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these golf tees as a marketing item for my husband's business, but the imprinting is so small I don't think they will be very effective. It looks easier to read in the photo, but the actual print is very tiny and does not contrast much with the background. The tees are recycled plastic, not wood. I won't order these again.
    Tees OK for Small Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I bought the personalized tees as a small birthday gift for a friend. While the personalization shows a certain amount of forethought, the tees themselves look a bit cheap - very "plasticy." They would have looked better if they were wood. I also agree with another reviewer - the name is small and very near the pointed end of the tees. It would have been better if the name was bigger and centered.
    Name on Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
    I ordered a pack of pink tees for my 5 y/o granddaughter who is beginning to play golf and she loves the game. Of course, her favorite color is pink. I had her name put on them and it is printed so small you can barely see it and also the name is printed at the very bottom of the tee so when she puts it in the ground, her name disappears. Not good for a child who loves to see her own name.
    Plastic.
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tees are plastic and on the long side.
    blue tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - April 22, 2014
    The tees are fine but they are blue and the personalization is black. It hardly shows up at all and the letters are very small. Not a good choice of color. Would be ok if the lettering was in white. Had to order from another company to get a color with white lettering
    Dissapointed
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black name imprint on the blue tees does not show up! It would have been much better if the personalization had been printed in white. I also order white and pink tees and they look great.
    Disappointed
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The discription said neutral, and It looked like a light wood color. However, it's gray. Not a good look.
    Golf widow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
    PrintIng was nice but VERY hard to read on the dark color of tee. I thought I got light tan but it was a dark toffee color.
    Plastic tees with small writing
    By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I probably didn't pay enough attention when I ordered the tees as a gag gift for a friend, but I thought these would be wooden tees. Instead they are the plastic kind that golfers hate becaus they bend when trying to insert into hard ground. The font is also quite small.
    Tee It Up Golf Tees
    By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely disppointed in the golf tees that I purchased,but I suppose what i paid for them I shouldn't complain, but they look terrible and don't even know if I'm going to use them.
    Need white lettering
    By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black print on the blue tees does not show up very well. Needs to be imprinted with white ink. Personalization Mall was great in replacing the blue tees with white ones as these were wedding favors for a wedding held at a golf resort.
    Plastic is not natural
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are plastic brown. These were for a five year (wood) anniversary and now I have no gift for my husband. I am disappointed beyond words!
    Not the same as ad picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 6, 2012
    Ordered two sets of personalized "natural" golf tees for Christmas presents. The tees are dark brown with extremely small black font which makes the name almost impossible to see. No option for other font colors. Embarassed to give these as gifts to my friends. With shipping and handling, price was just under $50, so not cheap---just the product. Regret this purchase big time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved