Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the tees. The print is exactly as ordered and is great quality. Shipping was very quick as well.
Personalized Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 23, 2016
They look great!
O'Christmas Tee!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Very impressed with these personalized golf tees and so was my Dad!! He's feeling pretty special everytime he tees up with his buddies! Thank you!
Great product
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Christmas gift for my dad, and he LOVED them!!! Great product and super fast shipping!
Perfect gift for any golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2015
Such a nice addition to a golf themed goody bag we gave my father-in-law. The print is small but very clear. Loved this item!
Quick and perfect
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, items were delivered quickly, high quality print.
Very Nice!
By Stefie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The writing is clear and the pink color is bright. Shipping was fast as well. I would buy these again.
Christmas Gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was blown away. The product was beautiful.
They looked even better than I expected. I am very pleased with my
product. Thank You
Awesome Gift
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved them! They are stylish and of high quality.
Easy, fun and fast service!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend for Christmas. She LOVED them and can't wait till spring to use them! Thank you for the fun products! I will order again!
Golf Tees
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, WV) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized golf tees make a great conversation piece at the golf course. Not only are they priced right, they are easy to find when knocked out of the ground. I will order more next year.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - August 18, 2015
Super fast shipping! Exactly as ordered!
Perfect for a golf tournament
By Derek G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plastic style tees, they tend to last longer. So when I saw that I could customize my own tees for a golf tournament my friends and I were having, I had to jump all over it. These tees will be perfect for my upcoming golf weekend and you can't beat the price either. Thanks!
Came out awesom
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did these for a fundraiser golf tournament and the turn around time was great and they look great. Thanks
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 19, 2015
Great partner gift to personalized golf balls. A special gift for a special friend. Highly recommend
North Alabama Interdenominational Golf Association
By Shopper (Huntsville, AL) - July 10, 2015
great stuff
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 6, 2015
Gave this as a 75th birthday present. She called and said she not only loved it, but needed them.
Great!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and seem more durable than my old wooden tees. They dont hit any straighter, but at least it looks cool :-)
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my life, my father-in-law is THE hardest person to buy anything for. He has everything he could ever ask for and doesn't like getting clothing items. However, he's a golfer and absolutely LOVED these tees. Rather than use him name, I used his self-proclaimed nickname. I think he got a kick out of opening this gift for Father's Day.
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - June 25, 2015
They turned out perfect and held up on the course!
Big hit.
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids , IA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for a golf tournament we were puttin on and everyone loved them.
Would order again!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely and accurate based on the proof. Would definitely order again!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - June 10, 2015
Bought these for my husband. He says they are the best tees he has used! They are plastic so they are more durable. He used the same tee for an entire round.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 7, 2015
I ordered the tees for my dad's 70-tee-ith! They are the big, plastic ones that are really popular now. They were a total hit and the writing was clear. I received them in 2-3 days, it was great!
What I needed
By Bob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed personalized tees for an annual guys golf trip. The order was received promptly and exactly as I had ordered. The one thing that I would prefer is to be able to get "normal" smooth head tees instead of the spikey head ones. Other than that, I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Time for a second order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2015
I ordered these in pink for our women's league 18 months ago. They might bend a bit but they almost never break. The ladies love them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doniphan, MO) - May 22, 2015
Very neat and straight writing on each t was very pleased with the outcome of the product.
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2015
the tees were just as they were pictured and a gift. They were a big hit!
Excellent Quality
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephen, SC) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees exceeded my expectations. The personalization was clear and easy to read. The contrast of the black writing on the high viz green really draws the user's attention. I would definitely order these again. Great quality product and personalization.
Pink Golf Tees
By Delia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an avid golfer and thought this would be a great gift for a golfing friend who was turning 40. My only concern was the quality! Well, these tees are the best tees ever. I was very impressed with the quality of these tees and will definitely order more! Love them!
Tee it up pink golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 27, 2015
These are perfect for an upcoming awareness fundraiser including men just what I expected thanks
Great Tees
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these tees for a get to gather of 3 high school friends. We do this once a year, just to keep in touch. These tees are the perfect gift!
Excellent Quality
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees are of excellent quality and were a good purchase for the money spent. Only wish they came in blue as I had purchase them in that color before.
Excellent
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product... Will be used by all golfers.
Impressed
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was sooo impressed with his tees that had his initials on them! Will definitely order again and again.
For my Nephew
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tucker loves his personalized tees and they hold up well to the club.
AWESOME DEAL
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two packages of 50 personalized tees. They are perfect. I have passed out several to friends. 1. In God I Trust 2. For God So Loved .... I could have put my name...I chose this instead. They have loved them. Is hard to get mad at a shot with this written on it. lol Thanks guys. I got it faster than expected, better quality than expected and with better service than expected. Great Job.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 11, 2014
The tees arrived soon after I ordered them. They look great!
Golf Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 9, 2014
All personalized golf tees were perfect!! The guys liked them very much. Will be ordering more from you in the future. Thanks, Gary
Very nice touch
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall once again did not disappoint. I ordered these very inexpensive tees to add to gift bags for a charity golf tournament I was hosting. These were plastic so I'm not sure how useful they are as actual tees but they turned out perfectly for what I wanted and they were able to ship them in 1 day on short notice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved