Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Would order again!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely and accurate based on the proof. Would definitely order again!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - June 10, 2015
Bought these for my husband. He says they are the best tees he has used! They are plastic so they are more durable. He used the same tee for an entire round.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 7, 2015
I ordered the tees for my dad's 70-tee-ith! They are the big, plastic ones that are really popular now. They were a total hit and the writing was clear. I received them in 2-3 days, it was great!
What I needed
By Bob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed personalized tees for an annual guys golf trip. The order was received promptly and exactly as I had ordered. The one thing that I would prefer is to be able to get "normal" smooth head tees instead of the spikey head ones. Other than that, I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Time for a second order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2015
I ordered these in pink for our women's league 18 months ago. They might bend a bit but they almost never break. The ladies love them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doniphan, MO) - May 22, 2015
Very neat and straight writing on each t was very pleased with the outcome of the product.
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2015
the tees were just as they were pictured and a gift. They were a big hit!
Excellent Quality
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephen, SC) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees exceeded my expectations. The personalization was clear and easy to read. The contrast of the black writing on the high viz green really draws the user's attention. I would definitely order these again. Great quality product and personalization.
Pink Golf Tees
By Delia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an avid golfer and thought this would be a great gift for a golfing friend who was turning 40. My only concern was the quality! Well, these tees are the best tees ever. I was very impressed with the quality of these tees and will definitely order more! Love them!
Tee it up pink golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 27, 2015
These are perfect for an upcoming awareness fundraiser including men just what I expected thanks
Great Tees
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these tees for a get to gather of 3 high school friends. We do this once a year, just to keep in touch. These tees are the perfect gift!
Excellent Quality
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees are of excellent quality and were a good purchase for the money spent. Only wish they came in blue as I had purchase them in that color before.
Excellent
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product... Will be used by all golfers.
Impressed
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was sooo impressed with his tees that had his initials on them! Will definitely order again and again.
For my Nephew
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tucker loves his personalized tees and they hold up well to the club.
AWESOME DEAL
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two packages of 50 personalized tees. They are perfect. I have passed out several to friends. 1. In God I Trust 2. For God So Loved .... I could have put my name...I chose this instead. They have loved them. Is hard to get mad at a shot with this written on it. lol Thanks guys. I got it faster than expected, better quality than expected and with better service than expected. Great Job.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 11, 2014
The tees arrived soon after I ordered them. They look great!
Golf Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 9, 2014
All personalized golf tees were perfect!! The guys liked them very much. Will be ordering more from you in the future. Thanks, Gary
Very nice touch
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall once again did not disappoint. I ordered these very inexpensive tees to add to gift bags for a charity golf tournament I was hosting. These were plastic so I'm not sure how useful they are as actual tees but they turned out perfectly for what I wanted and they were able to ship them in 1 day on short notice.
Good guy gift!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larry has handed these out to golf buddies - they like the "Watch this shot" wording. Good job - beautiful product!
personalized white plastic golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 24, 2014
The tees arrived in a timely manner. They were personalized and perfect for my needs. Everyone liked them very much ( this is the 2nd time I've ordered these (for different golf outings)
Golf wedding tees
By Ginny Lea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added these with a personalized golf ball for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and look great.
Golf Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - August 25, 2014
Good product, quick and professional handling of my order.
Great Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - August 24, 2014
My friend plays golf. Her favorite color is pink. She loved the gift more than the other gifts she received. She showed the tees to the waitress at the restaurant. A hit.
IMPRESSIVE
By Mary B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. Ordered these tees for an annual family golf outing as a last minute thought (a week prior to the event). I was concerned they would not arrive in time. There was no need to worry! They arrived 2-3 days before I expected them. The shipping/delivery of everything I have ordered from this website has been very prompt. I am very impressed with personalizationmall.com. Customer service even offered a 10% discount promo code during the live chat. I will continue to shop with them and would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Love them :)
By Mary-Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these tees we ordered them for my dads 80th birthday party as favors and table decorations. The only thing I would change is the font size but that was not an option.
Perfect tees to tee it up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 21, 2014
These tees are perfectly made to easily balance a ball with minimum effort, unlike some made of the same type of material. One tee has lasted 10 rounds already, so they're very sturdy, too. I've already placed another order (different color of course) for my husband, "My Fore-ever Love"! I'm sure he'll like them as much as I do.
Great tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 20, 2014
Arrived very promptly and great quality
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for Father's Day from our 3 yr old daughter! He loved them! He said they work just like he usual wood ones! Thanks again!
Fabulous golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 12, 2014
They were greatly appreciated and looked so much better than on-line.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 9, 2014
Found this to be an inexpensive way to add a little something extra as a gift for golf enthusiasts. Made my gift stand out from the rest. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 7, 2014
Great deal, looked great, arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for a better deal on a quick give-away for a fundraiser.
BABY ANNOUNCEMENT
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THESE PINK GOLF TEES FOR MY BROTHER TO GIVE OUT WHEN MY NIECE IS BORN, ANNOUNCING IT'S A GIRL AND HER NAME
1st time purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2014
Bought these for my grandson, he was excited and happy! Very prompt with shipping. I'll order from you guys again, Thanks
HOLE IN ONE
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my Aunt's birthday who is turning 60. She just got her first HOLE IN ONE!!!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
this item was part of a bday gift and is made of great materials. can't wait to use them this spring!
For the ladies club
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
Firat tine buyer
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products came in very nice. I was very pleased with everything I have purchased the towel the golf tees and the golf balls! Everything was shipped quickly.
Exactly as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
Great. Order and arrived in time for Christmas.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 24, 2013
Quick delivery and item was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved