Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Name on Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
    I ordered a pack of pink tees for my 5 y/o granddaughter who is beginning to play golf and she loves the game. Of course, her favorite color is pink. I had her name put on them and it is printed so small you can barely see it and also the name is printed at the very bottom of the tee so when she puts it in the ground, her name disappears. Not good for a child who loves to see her own name.
    Plastic.
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tees are plastic and on the long side.
    blue tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - April 22, 2014
    The tees are fine but they are blue and the personalization is black. It hardly shows up at all and the letters are very small. Not a good choice of color. Would be ok if the lettering was in white. Had to order from another company to get a color with white lettering
    Dissapointed
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black name imprint on the blue tees does not show up! It would have been much better if the personalization had been printed in white. I also order white and pink tees and they look great.
    Disappointed
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The discription said neutral, and It looked like a light wood color. However, it's gray. Not a good look.
    Golf widow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
    PrintIng was nice but VERY hard to read on the dark color of tee. I thought I got light tan but it was a dark toffee color.
    Plastic tees with small writing
    By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I probably didn't pay enough attention when I ordered the tees as a gag gift for a friend, but I thought these would be wooden tees. Instead they are the plastic kind that golfers hate becaus they bend when trying to insert into hard ground. The font is also quite small.
    Tee It Up Golf Tees
    By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely disppointed in the golf tees that I purchased,but I suppose what i paid for them I shouldn't complain, but they look terrible and don't even know if I'm going to use them.
    Need white lettering
    By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black print on the blue tees does not show up very well. Needs to be imprinted with white ink. Personalization Mall was great in replacing the blue tees with white ones as these were wedding favors for a wedding held at a golf resort.
    Plastic is not natural
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are plastic brown. These were for a five year (wood) anniversary and now I have no gift for my husband. I am disappointed beyond words!
    Not the same as ad picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 6, 2012
    Ordered two sets of personalized "natural" golf tees for Christmas presents. The tees are dark brown with extremely small black font which makes the name almost impossible to see. No option for other font colors. Embarassed to give these as gifts to my friends. With shipping and handling, price was just under $50, so not cheap---just the product. Regret this purchase big time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved