Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
    ~Jeffrey - CA

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly as I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
    Great. Order and arrived in time for Christmas.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 24, 2013
    Quick delivery and item was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
    tees
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding product - fast shipping!
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
    These golf tees look exactly like the picture. No problem at all with them. The name was clearly visible and looks nice. I bought these for my secret santa office gift to give to a golfer.
    Personalized Golf Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - October 28, 2013
    Items ordered from you are always gifts for special friend...avid golfer. The golf tees are very nice.
    Perfect party favor
    By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order and like the personlization review of the product. Going to be used as a graduation party favor--just wish there were more color options available, to match with the school colors.
    Looked Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 5, 2013
    Item arrived quickly and looked good.
    Great Gift
    By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered some custom golf tees for a friend and they came quickly and were high quality. This is a fun and inexpensive gift for any golf enthusiast.
    Great party favor
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these!
    Nice gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The golf tees were a nice gift. The personalization was clear and perfect, and the delivery was fast.
    unbreakable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 22, 2013
    My Dad was really pleased with these - there were a Father's day present. He said they are "unbreakable".
    Tees to perfection!
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice tees. My son loved them and loved the personalization.
    Golf Tees
    By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the personalized golf balls will go great with the personalized golf tees. I got these to go with the golf balls I got my daughters boyfriend for a graduation gift. They were perfect just like the golf balls.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it.
    golf tees
    By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. Nothing could have been easier. What I liked was the preview of my order so I could see what it looked like before ordering. Thanks
    golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - January 27, 2013
    very good job
    Personalized tees
    By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these twice for birthday gifts. They are a great hit. Just be sure to get the lighter colored ones as the brown do not show the lettering very well. Great delivery time, too.
    Personalized golf tees are fun.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Item was enjoyed by recipient.
    Stephens Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
    Really nice! The personalized name was a good size!
    nice color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice color.
    Great Gift
    By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something for my sister and her husband....they are avid golfers so this was a perfect gift for them, without breaking the bank.
    Perfect to a tee!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
    What can I say? The golf tees are great, and the name will be exciting to my grandson!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 8, 2012
    Loved the item. I have never been disappointed with the products that I have received from Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for about 5 years and will always return. Quality products and great gift ideas!
    Good quality
    By Francis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for a birthday gift. Good quality and they arrived ahead of time. So it was perfect
    Play golf?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - September 25, 2012
    This is a wonderful item for a golf-themed party. The print is good. The items came on time. I highly recommend these tees.
    hes going to love them
    By tami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got them for my gpa for cmas i knko hell love them and i recieved my package on time .
    Great best man present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 13, 2012
    Loved the bright blue color, font on the tees was nice and legible, overall great!
    Great Golf Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
    Great Product, Great Company
    Very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
    This is the perfect item for a grandpa that has everything.
    tees are tops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Nice quality and sharp printing.
    Great Golf Gift
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a golfer. The name personalization was perfect!
    personalized golf tees
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker Dam, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the tees for our fun ladies golf open. Really happy the the results and the tees are nice and brightly colored.
    Par-fect for golphers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
    Bought these to put in my son-in-law's and husband's stockings next year. I think the personalization is just right. I know they'll love them!
    Great golfing accessory!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got this for my cousin as a small gift and he LOVED IT! The names on the tees are perfect and the look of the item was great.

    I would definitely do this again, just a shame they don't reuse them!
    Great Gift for dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - December 26, 2011
    personalization came out great.
    Great Golf Teers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - September 25, 2011
    I got these tees for my boyfriend since he is a big golfer. He loved them and said they do not break like other tees.
    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these golf tees as a remembrance gift for the guests at my husbands, 60th birthday party. It is a surprise but I'm sure that they will be a great hit with his friends. I was very pleased with them when they arrived.
    A fun gift!
    By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the personalized tees for his weekly golf games.
    Personalized Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 18, 2014
    Great concept, but writing is extremely hard to see on tees. Would have liked the option to either change the color of the tees or the color of the writing.
    gift
    By Manuela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very appreciated gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved