Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
    ~Cindy - MO

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    unbreakable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 22, 2013
    My Dad was really pleased with these - there were a Father's day present. He said they are "unbreakable".
    Tees to perfection!
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice tees. My son loved them and loved the personalization.
    Golf Tees
    By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the personalized golf balls will go great with the personalized golf tees. I got these to go with the golf balls I got my daughters boyfriend for a graduation gift. They were perfect just like the golf balls.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it.
    golf tees
    By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. Nothing could have been easier. What I liked was the preview of my order so I could see what it looked like before ordering. Thanks
    golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - January 27, 2013
    very good job
    Personalized tees
    By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these twice for birthday gifts. They are a great hit. Just be sure to get the lighter colored ones as the brown do not show the lettering very well. Great delivery time, too.
    Personalized golf tees are fun.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Item was enjoyed by recipient.
    Stephens Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
    Really nice! The personalized name was a good size!
    nice color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice color.
    Great Gift
    By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something for my sister and her husband....they are avid golfers so this was a perfect gift for them, without breaking the bank.
    Perfect to a tee!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
    What can I say? The golf tees are great, and the name will be exciting to my grandson!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 8, 2012
    Loved the item. I have never been disappointed with the products that I have received from Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for about 5 years and will always return. Quality products and great gift ideas!
    Good quality
    By Francis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for a birthday gift. Good quality and they arrived ahead of time. So it was perfect
    Play golf?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - September 25, 2012
    This is a wonderful item for a golf-themed party. The print is good. The items came on time. I highly recommend these tees.
    hes going to love them
    By tami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got them for my gpa for cmas i knko hell love them and i recieved my package on time .
    Great best man present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 13, 2012
    Loved the bright blue color, font on the tees was nice and legible, overall great!
    Great Golf Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
    Great Product, Great Company
    Very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
    This is the perfect item for a grandpa that has everything.
    tees are tops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Nice quality and sharp printing.
    Great Golf Gift
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a golfer. The name personalization was perfect!
    personalized golf tees
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker Dam, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the tees for our fun ladies golf open. Really happy the the results and the tees are nice and brightly colored.
    Par-fect for golphers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
    Bought these to put in my son-in-law's and husband's stockings next year. I think the personalization is just right. I know they'll love them!
    Great golfing accessory!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got this for my cousin as a small gift and he LOVED IT! The names on the tees are perfect and the look of the item was great.

    I would definitely do this again, just a shame they don't reuse them!
    Great Gift for dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - December 26, 2011
    personalization came out great.
    Great Golf Teers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - September 25, 2011
    I got these tees for my boyfriend since he is a big golfer. He loved them and said they do not break like other tees.
    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these golf tees as a remembrance gift for the guests at my husbands, 60th birthday party. It is a surprise but I'm sure that they will be a great hit with his friends. I was very pleased with them when they arrived.
    A fun gift!
    By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the personalized tees for his weekly golf games.
    Personalized Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 18, 2014
    Great concept, but writing is extremely hard to see on tees. Would have liked the option to either change the color of the tees or the color of the writing.
    gift
    By Manuela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very appreciated gift!
    Hard to read print.
    By Seala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black ink is hard to read on the blue especially since the print size is small. The receipant of the gift liked them. They were a special touch to his retirement gifts.
    Great product
    By Demetric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product....its gonna make a great Christmas gift!
    Natural personalized tees
    By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you replacing an order that I was dissatisfied with because of the color combination............dark blue tee and black lettering. I appreciate you doing this even though it was what I ordered but the lettering could not be read on the tee. Your prompt remedy to this matter is truly appreciated and I will definitely promote your company whenever I can. Thanks again.
    Golf Tees
    By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. Just wish that I could have had instruction on how to center the name on the tee. Pleased with purchase.
    Good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 11, 2013
    The quality is great but the personalized writing is too small. Can hardly see it. But the quality is great and they will last a long time.
    Gold Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
    My dad loved these and used them all the time! However some of the sayings were a little smudged but most of them looked great.
    Great gift, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 9, 2013
    I am very happy with the personalized tees i purchased. They are quality tees and a great gift idea for a friends golf outing...and most of all, you cant beat the price! They came in the mail in about a week. Very pleased.
    Party favors
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I purchase 700 to be used as party favors and decorations for a milestone birthday, theme classic cars and golf. The Tees were very good only wish the personalization could have been bolder, larger or moved closer to the top of the tee . But over all they were great good value for purchase price. Processing and shipping time the best I've ever encountered.
    GREAT STOCKING STUFFER
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband to add to a bunch of other golf things for Christmas. These arrived fast and look wonderful. I just wish that the name on the tee was a little bit bigger font. THANKS PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
    Blue golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 3, 2012
    These turned out great. The black writing is a little hard to read on the blue tees so I would order white tees next time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved