Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fits Them to a Tee
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique gift idea is perfect for the avid golfer in your life! I was a little disappointed with the font size but we can't have everything right?! :) I am still overall very pleased.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
I bought these for my husband who is a major golf player. I put "Worlds PAR-fect Dad! and he loved them!
Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these golf tees as a remembrance gift for the guests at my husbands, 60th birthday party. It is a surprise but I'm sure that they will be a great hit with his friends. I was very pleased with them when they arrived.
Tee It Up Golf Tees
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely disppointed in the golf tees that I purchased,but I suppose what i paid for them I shouldn't complain, but they look terrible and don't even know if I'm going to use them.
Plastic.
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tees are plastic and on the long side.
A fun gift!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personalized tees for his weekly golf games.
Love them! ...came as expected.
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Long tees...very nice!
Tee-rific!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boss as a birthday gift. He loved these tees! He said he had been looking for a plastic tee, but they were hard to find. He said they don't break like the wood tees do. He thought the personalization might come off, but spent a day golfing just using one of the tees and still looks brand new! This is a great gift for a golf fan that has it all! We still over hear him talking about his tees to his friends and coworkers! Great product and a great gift!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
Nicely done! Great for keeping the name of your event or business/school, etc. in front of others. Ideal for golf enthusiasts.
excellent
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves the personalization and needed lots of tees.
Very Happy
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the tees. The print is exactly as ordered and is great quality. Shipping was very quick as well.
O'Christmas Tee!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Very impressed with these personalized golf tees and so was my Dad!! He's feeling pretty special everytime he tees up with his buddies! Thank you!
Great product
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Christmas gift for my dad, and he LOVED them!!! Great product and super fast shipping!
Perfect gift for any golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2015
Such a nice addition to a golf themed goody bag we gave my father-in-law. The print is small but very clear. Loved this item!
Very Nice!
By Stefie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The writing is clear and the pink color is bright. Shipping was fast as well. I would buy these again.
Christmas Gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was blown away. The product was beautiful.
They looked even better than I expected. I am very pleased with my
product. Thank You
Awesome Gift
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved them! They are stylish and of high quality.
Easy, fun and fast service!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend for Christmas. She LOVED them and can't wait till spring to use them! Thank you for the fun products! I will order again!
Hard To Give An Honest Opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - November 23, 2015
I am not a golfer so it is hard for me to give an honest review. I bought these as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. I think they are cute and they look just like the preview. My opinion, they seem a little fragile, but again I am not a golfer so maybe they are supposed to be like that. Overall I love them as a gift but as far as quality I cannot say. They look exactly like what I ordered so I am happy.
Cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the personalized tees. They are a great! Although I was very disappointed with the Ball that I ordered to go with them. The problem on the ball is that the personalization is way smaller than the picture
Golf Tees
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, WV) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized golf tees make a great conversation piece at the golf course. Not only are they priced right, they are easy to find when knocked out of the ground. I will order more next year.
Perfect for a golf tournament
By Derek G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plastic style tees, they tend to last longer. So when I saw that I could customize my own tees for a golf tournament my friends and I were having, I had to jump all over it. These tees will be perfect for my upcoming golf weekend and you can't beat the price either. Thanks!
Came out awesom
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did these for a fundraiser golf tournament and the turn around time was great and they look great. Thanks
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 6, 2015
Gave this as a 75th birthday present. She called and said she not only loved it, but needed them.
Great!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and seem more durable than my old wooden tees. They dont hit any straighter, but at least it looks cool :-)
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my life, my father-in-law is THE hardest person to buy anything for. He has everything he could ever ask for and doesn't like getting clothing items. However, he's a golfer and absolutely LOVED these tees. Rather than use him name, I used his self-proclaimed nickname. I think he got a kick out of opening this gift for Father's Day.
Big hit.
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids , IA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for a golf tournament we were puttin on and everyone loved them.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - June 10, 2015
Bought these for my husband. He says they are the best tees he has used! They are plastic so they are more durable. He used the same tee for an entire round.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 7, 2015
I ordered the tees for my dad's 70-tee-ith! They are the big, plastic ones that are really popular now. They were a total hit and the writing was clear. I received them in 2-3 days, it was great!
Time for a second order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2015
I ordered these in pink for our women's league 18 months ago. They might bend a bit but they almost never break. The ladies love them.
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2015
the tees were just as they were pictured and a gift. They were a big hit!
Hot Tee's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - April 5, 2015
The Hot Tee's on the pink tee's was OK but could have been put up a little higher on the tee as the lettering may come off easier since it is the part of the tee that will be in the ground.
Pink Golf Tees
By Delia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an avid golfer and thought this would be a great gift for a golfing friend who was turning 40. My only concern was the quality! Well, these tees are the best tees ever. I was very impressed with the quality of these tees and will definitely order more! Love them!
Tee it up pink golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 27, 2015
These are perfect for an upcoming awareness fundraiser including men just what I expected thanks
Great Tees
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these tees for a get to gather of 3 high school friends. We do this once a year, just to keep in touch. These tees are the perfect gift!
Excellent Quality
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees are of excellent quality and were a good purchase for the money spent. Only wish they came in blue as I had purchase them in that color before.
For my Nephew
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tucker loves his personalized tees and they hold up well to the club.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 11, 2014
The tees arrived soon after I ordered them. They look great!
Very nice touch
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall once again did not disappoint. I ordered these very inexpensive tees to add to gift bags for a charity golf tournament I was hosting. These were plastic so I'm not sure how useful they are as actual tees but they turned out perfectly for what I wanted and they were able to ship them in 1 day on short notice.
personalized white plastic golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 24, 2014
The tees arrived in a timely manner. They were personalized and perfect for my needs. Everyone liked them very much ( this is the 2nd time I've ordered these (for different golf outings)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved