Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Flower Girl Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Bracelet with Initial Monogram - 10503
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flower girl Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - September 15, 2013
We purchased this bracelet to give as a gift for the flower girl in my daughter's wedding. It is an adorable bracelet, dainty and pretty. The quality is great.
Perfect for 1st birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck , DE) - July 29, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Its too cute. Goes with everything. Perfect gift for little girl. Wish I had gotten it when she was born. Not to small not to big. Good for newborn till about 5yrs old. Just keep eye on small child may have choking hazard if broken.
Perfect Flower Girl Present
By Kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are both VERY pleased with these bracelets! We purchased them for our 3 flower girls for our wedding and loved them! The quality was great and the personalization option was just the right touch!! Would def purchase from here again!!
Cute
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute flower girl gifts. I would recommend this product for anyone else using them for this purpose.
critic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 11, 2012
The silver flower and initial charms were very flimsy. Not very good quality for the price. As the pearls were not genuine I had expected the silver charms, at least, to be a little nicer. The picture is deceiving.
Very nice
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. The engraving of the initial was a little hard to see, but overall we are happy with them.
Ok for the price
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bracelets for my flower girls and I think the price is fair for the size and quality that you get. However, I was a little disappointed with the size(much smaller than shown/expected) and the quality of the engraving isn't very nice. The girls are young and will love it regardless and it will be something they have for life to remember the day with. Again, fair for the price but I probably wouldn't buy these again or recommend if you're looking for a nice quality product. Mediocre at best.
great bracelet
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , MA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bracelet was as described.
Can't see the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 2, 2011
I love the idea of this bracelet and the pearls are very pretty. However I got this bracelet as a present for my niece and so I wanted to have her initial on it. You can barely see that there is anything written on there. I had to turn it over several times and take it directly beneath a light source to even see that there was anything on the silver piece. That was kind of a disappointment; otherwise the pearls are pretty- they just aren't as special and/or unique.
Really adorable
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my niece to wear for my wedding. It is absolutely perfect for it! Very dainty and sweet.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
My flower girl will love this! Although our bracelet came with two very small scratches on the oval charm, they are barely noticeable unless inspecting closely. Very pretty, & very pleased overall!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 25, 2013
The bracelets are adorable for my three flower girls! Perfect size and the engraving is just right.
Special and loved
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl loved it and was made to feel as special as everyone else
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - July 5, 2013
The quality of this bracelet is wonderful. It's beautiful. The fact that is stretches too is very nice. My flower girl LOVED it and instantly put it on and never took it off the entire day of the wedding. It can fit small-medium adult wrists too - it fits her mother's wrist (and mine too for that matter), so as my flower girl gets older, if she inherits her mother's traits she'll be able to wear it for her whole life. Which is another big reason for why I got it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 5, 2014
This braclet is for an 8 year old girl who will be helping out at our wedding and we wanted to give her a little gift to remember the occasion by.
This is perfect and very affordable
Lovely item!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these lovely bracelets for my flower girls. I can not wait to give them to the girls in June. They are simply adorable and the personalization is perfect. The gift wrapping is not necessary as the items were packaged in velour drawstring bags...perfect wrapping for little ones.
perfect flower girl gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 9-year old niece who was my flower girl/jr. bridesmaid. It fit perfectly and had just enough dangle to keep her interested. The stretch made it easy to get on and off without any need for assistance. She loved it and it looked wonderful on her!!
wonderful event
By Adela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelets are just perfect and a life time treasure for the flower girls, Thank you once again for all your help and calling me and e-mailing me to keep track of the bracets..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved