Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
    ~Lisa - OH

    Flower Girl Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl Bracelet with Initial Monogram - 10503
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Special and loved
    By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flower girl loved it and was made to feel as special as everyone else
    Special and loved
    By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flower girl loved it and was made to feel as special as everyone else
    PERFECT!
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet was sooo cute! It is smaller than it appeared in the picture - which was a GOOD thing! I was scared it would be too big, but it is perfect! The initial and year were engraved perfectly! I just know my flower girl will love it! thanks Pmall!
    Perfect for 1st birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck , DE) - July 29, 2013
    I bought this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Its too cute. Goes with everything. Perfect gift for little girl. Wish I had gotten it when she was born. Not to small not to big. Good for newborn till about 5yrs old. Just keep eye on small child may have choking hazard if broken.
    Perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - July 5, 2013
    The quality of this bracelet is wonderful. It's beautiful. The fact that is stretches too is very nice. My flower girl LOVED it and instantly put it on and never took it off the entire day of the wedding. It can fit small-medium adult wrists too - it fits her mother's wrist (and mine too for that matter), so as my flower girl gets older, if she inherits her mother's traits she'll be able to wear it for her whole life. Which is another big reason for why I got it.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
    My flower girl will love this! Although our bracelet came with two very small scratches on the oval charm, they are barely noticeable unless inspecting closely. Very pretty, & very pleased overall!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 25, 2013
    The bracelets are adorable for my three flower girls! Perfect size and the engraving is just right.
    Perfect Flower Girl Present
    By Kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are both VERY pleased with these bracelets! We purchased them for our 3 flower girls for our wedding and loved them! The quality was great and the personalization option was just the right touch!! Would def purchase from here again!!
    Great gift for flower girl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 31, 2011
    I bought this bracelet for my flower girl and it is so adorable!
    perfect flower girl gift!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my 9-year old niece who was my flower girl/jr. bridesmaid. It fit perfectly and had just enough dangle to keep her interested. The stretch made it easy to get on and off without any need for assistance. She loved it and it looked wonderful on her!!
    wonderful event
    By Adela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelets are just perfect and a life time treasure for the flower girls, Thank you once again for all your help and calling me and e-mailing me to keep track of the bracets..
    Adorable bracelet!
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bracelet for my 9 year old daughter. She is going to be in her first wedding this fall. I wanted something to give her that would remind her of this special occasion. This bracelet does that. It is adorable and I know that she will love it. I was worried that it would be a little small, but it is big enough. I love how quickly it came and the quality is great. I have already oredered something else. I will be shopping here on a regular basis.
    Runs on the small side
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - July 21, 2014
    We bought this bracelet for one of our flower girls (age: almost 7). It's definitely smaller than the picture makes it look but it is still very elegant looking. I'm hoping it'll fit over her hand. The flower and initial charm on the bracelet I ordered isn't flimsy like another reviewer said, but the initial was not centered. I think she will love it though!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 5, 2014
    This braclet is for an 8 year old girl who will be helping out at our wedding and we wanted to give her a little gift to remember the occasion by.
    This is perfect and very affordable
    Cute bracelet but personalized wrong
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the bracelet and the charms, however, the personalized charm was off centered. I reported it problem to customer service on the day that I received it but still have not heard anything back from the. I did send an email back with a picture of the default but not response has been returned on what they will do to correct the problem. The present was for a very special little girl and am really disappointed with this. I have purchased from your company before and had planned to order more but until this dispute is settled, I will not be ordering anything else. Looking a the picture below, the initial charm is NOT the one that I received. Bad representation on your part.

    Diane Wheeler
    Lovely item!
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these lovely bracelets for my flower girls. I can not wait to give them to the girls in June. They are simply adorable and the personalization is perfect. The gift wrapping is not necessary as the items were packaged in velour drawstring bags...perfect wrapping for little ones.
    Super Cute
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would suggest this for a younger lady. I ordered it for my flower girl who is 10 years old, I hope it fits her because it looks smaller then I was hoping for but it stretchs a little so it should fit on her wrist. Other then that, it is a very pretty delicate braclet.
    Flower girl Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - September 15, 2013
    We purchased this bracelet to give as a gift for the flower girl in my daughter's wedding. It is an adorable bracelet, dainty and pretty. The quality is great.
    Cute
    By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute flower girl gifts. I would recommend this product for anyone else using them for this purpose.
    Really adorable
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my niece to wear for my wedding. It is absolutely perfect for it! Very dainty and sweet.
    Very nice
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute. The engraving of the initial was a little hard to see, but overall we are happy with them.
    great bracelet
    By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , MA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the bracelet was as described.
    Perfect flower girl gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 9, 2011
    i got a bracelet for each of the flower girls in my wedding and they loved them. The engraved letter is a bit small and hard to see but it's a nice touch. I would recommend for kids 3 years old and up, as it was too big for my 18 month old niece.
    Flower Girl Bracelets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - July 6, 2011
    I bought one for each of my flower girls. They are pretty and dainty, which is what I wanted, but I kind of wish I had shopped around a little more since they're a little over-priced for tiny faux pearls on a stretch band and all you can get is one initial and a year (as opposed to three initials and the whole date of the wedding). They'll be okay, but I do wish I had looked around more.
    Can't see the personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 2, 2011
    I love the idea of this bracelet and the pearls are very pretty. However I got this bracelet as a present for my niece and so I wanted to have her initial on it. You can barely see that there is anything written on there. I had to turn it over several times and take it directly beneath a light source to even see that there was anything on the silver piece. That was kind of a disappointment; otherwise the pearls are pretty- they just aren't as special and/or unique.
    Smaller than expected
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I purchased this item, I was excited to give it to our younger sister (12 years old). It is rather on the small size. I wasn't expecting it to be so so small. I truly hope it fits her.
    Ok for the price
    By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these bracelets for my flower girls and I think the price is fair for the size and quality that you get. However, I was a little disappointed with the size(much smaller than shown/expected) and the quality of the engraving isn't very nice. The girls are young and will love it regardless and it will be something they have for life to remember the day with. Again, fair for the price but I probably wouldn't buy these again or recommend if you're looking for a nice quality product. Mediocre at best.
    critic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 11, 2012
    The silver flower and initial charms were very flimsy. Not very good quality for the price. As the pearls were not genuine I had expected the silver charms, at least, to be a little nicer. The picture is deceiving.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved