Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel for Kids & Babies - 10509
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a big sibling!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we had our 2nd child, I was amazed at how many people gave gifts to our oldest. I was very touched and she loved the attention too! I wanted to do the same thing for family members and friends having additional kids. Personalization Mall is my go-to for creative and unique gifts! I am sure that it will be a hit with the big sister and her mom!
Sizing too small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 11, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered a tshirt trying to get a shirt to fit a 6 month old baby. I ordered a 18 months this time and it looks like a 3-6 month shirt. Don't plan to order again!
Baby sister
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my great granddaughter...and I must say that I am very pleased with this the material is good the color is super overall very nice for the cost....I will be shopping here more....
Great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2012
Without a doubt a fantastic t-shirt. I'm really happy with the design and the quality of this item.
Perfect fit & quality
By Mary patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & fit of all the products I have ordered, & will defaintly continue ordering from you guys!!!
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 19, 2012
These shipped really fast and I really like the product!!! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!
Adorable
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits perfect and is great quality.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cavalier, ND) - December 29, 2011
I bought this Little Sister T-shirt for a Christmas gift for my daughter who is expecting a little girl in March. She was excited to receive this gift that had the future baby's name on it......and I was excited to feel the material, see the words and know that this was top quality! Thank you!
Cute Shirt and Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 20, 2012
The shirt is fantastic and will look so cute on my son. I am planning on having him wear it when he meets his baby sister for the first time. The quality of the shirt and screenprinting is fantastic.
Sibling shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 19, 2012
The shirts were great quality and the screen print came out great!
Very cute!
By LISA MARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute romper, the quality seems to be good too!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 28, 2012
The quality of the shirt was very nice and the personalization and lettering was exactly like the picture online.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
Simply put, this is an awesome shirt! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found this one! Love it! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Love them!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply put, these are awesome shirts! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my growing family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found these! Love them! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Big Sister Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 13, 2014
Very cute
everything we expected
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was just what we expected. It is printed on a quality t-shirt and arrived quickly!
great for tell every who is big brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2011
It is cute and just we want to see little brothher for the frist time.
Nice gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these shirts as a gift and they were adorable. The 24 month size ran a little small so I would suggest ordering the next size up.
Love this sweatshirt
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. the sweatshirt is so soft and lightweight. I absolutely love it! the font and colors are great.
Adorable!!
By Mary M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, arrived quickly. Great service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved