Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel for Kids & Babies - 10509
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
TOO CUTE
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL MADE, NICE GRAPHICS. VERY CUTE.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - February 10, 2014
Very happy with this shirt my son is going to wear it when his little brother arrives in April :)
gift to my grandson
By Myrna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the smallest size you have for their age and still a little large for them to wear but he love it. My daughter and son in law like it.Still a little prizy even on sale.If it is a little bit more cheaper I would have order more in different colors. I had a real good service on the phone and on line.
Good quality
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received two of these shirts for my grand children. The quality is good and service was very prompt. They will look adorable on the kids when they welcome their new baby brother!
Baby sister
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my great granddaughter...and I must say that I am very pleased with this the material is good the color is super overall very nice for the cost....I will be shopping here more....
Youth t-shirt
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item for my great grandson and I am very pleased with the material the color and the design...will shop here more and I think the cost is average for the name on it...
Super cute!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt turned out so adorable!! I'm sure she will just love it!! Exactly as the picture shows. Good Quality too! I also bought the matching ornament.....so cute as well!!
Great gift for a big sibling!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we had our 2nd child, I was amazed at how many people gave gifts to our oldest. I was very touched and she loved the attention too! I wanted to do the same thing for family members and friends having additional kids. Personalization Mall is my go-to for creative and unique gifts! I am sure that it will be a hit with the big sister and her mom!
Very Cute
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughters teacher. I am very impressed with the quality of the shirt. I would definitely purchase this again. Very pleased.
Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new baby brother. Big sister Kayla loved being a part of it all and receiving her own gift. She loves her new brother.
Big Brother/Sister Shirt
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Sometimes older children feel a little left out with the new babies, and this shirt makes them feel special, too! I ordered two shirts, one for a brother and one for a sister. Both are great!!
Perfect sizing and quality
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality t-shirt and the lettering was perfect! I am never disappointed shopping at this site. Thank-you
Great announcement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - October 16, 2012
My husband and I have ordered this item twice to aide us in the announcements of our pregnancies. The personalization leaves no room for doubt!
Great Quality!
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is great quality and washed up nicely!!
A great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2012
A great item. You're not going to be disappointed with it.
Great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2012
Without a doubt a fantastic t-shirt. I'm really happy with the design and the quality of this item.
Nephew Loves It!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. My nephew put it on and it made him feel very important. It was priceless! You are always at the top of the list when it comes to unique gifts. You have fast turnaround time and competitive pricing. I have been a frequent customer because you all continue to set the bar when it comes to unique, personalized gifts. Thanks for making my nephew's transition to big brother a very special time for him!
everything we expected
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was just what we expected. It is printed on a quality t-shirt and arrived quickly!
Nice gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these shirts as a gift and they were adorable. The 24 month size ran a little small so I would suggest ordering the next size up.
Very nice quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these shirts for a friend who just had another son...they loved the big brother/little brother theme! The quality of both shirts were just what I wanted and expected. Will definitely purchase this again for other young kids.
Adorable
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits perfect and is great quality.
Very cute!
By LISA MARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute romper, the quality seems to be good too!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 28, 2012
The quality of the shirt was very nice and the personalization and lettering was exactly like the picture online.
Cute Shirt and Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 20, 2012
The shirt is fantastic and will look so cute on my son. I am planning on having him wear it when he meets his baby sister for the first time. The quality of the shirt and screenprinting is fantastic.
Sibling shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 19, 2012
The shirts were great quality and the screen print came out great!
Infant T-Romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 11, 2012
The quality of the infant t-romper is very nice,however, it took more than a week to receive the item. Will order other items.
Luv it!
By ann marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply adorable! Great gift!
Luv it!
By ann marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt..Makes a very nice gift..
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 19, 2012
These shipped really fast and I really like the product!!! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!
Perfect fit & quality
By Mary patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & fit of all the products I have ordered, & will defaintly continue ordering from you guys!!!
L.BERTRAND FROM NEW ORLEANS LOUISIANA
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR OUR CHILDREN. IT IS SOFT AND WASHES VERY WELL
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cavalier, ND) - December 29, 2011
I bought this Little Sister T-shirt for a Christmas gift for my daughter who is expecting a little girl in March. She was excited to receive this gift that had the future baby's name on it......and I was excited to feel the material, see the words and know that this was top quality! Thank you!
I Want My Big Brother Shirt!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's four! How excited could he get over a hoodie! Finally, days later he took it off so his mother could wash it.
Great shower gift!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend's daughter and she loved it! She unwrapped it, put it on, and wore it for the rest of the baby shower. Great quality and super cute, especially when you put it next to the Baby Sister shirt!
great for tell every who is big brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2011
It is cute and just we want to see little brothher for the frist time.
Adorable!!
By Mary M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, arrived quickly. Great service.
Love this sweatshirt
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. the sweatshirt is so soft and lightweight. I absolutely love it! the font and colors are great.
Love them!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply put, these are awesome shirts! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my growing family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found these! Love them! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
Simply put, this is an awesome shirt! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found this one! Love it! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my growing family and could never find just quite what I wanted. I was so happy to stumble on Personalization Mall! Love the romper! I wish I could have gotten a smaller size, as sizing started at 6 months, but am still pleased. I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved