Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel for Kids & Babies - 10509
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughters teacher. I am very impressed with the quality of the shirt. I would definitely purchase this again. Very pleased.
Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new baby brother. Big sister Kayla loved being a part of it all and receiving her own gift. She loves her new brother.
Big Brother/Sister Shirt
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Sometimes older children feel a little left out with the new babies, and this shirt makes them feel special, too! I ordered two shirts, one for a brother and one for a sister. Both are great!!
Perfect sizing and quality
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality t-shirt and the lettering was perfect! I am never disappointed shopping at this site. Thank-you
Great announcement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - October 16, 2012
My husband and I have ordered this item twice to aide us in the announcements of our pregnancies. The personalization leaves no room for doubt!
Great Quality!
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is great quality and washed up nicely!!
A great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2012
A great item. You're not going to be disappointed with it.
Great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2012
Without a doubt a fantastic t-shirt. I'm really happy with the design and the quality of this item.
Nephew Loves It!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. My nephew put it on and it made him feel very important. It was priceless! You are always at the top of the list when it comes to unique gifts. You have fast turnaround time and competitive pricing. I have been a frequent customer because you all continue to set the bar when it comes to unique, personalized gifts. Thanks for making my nephew's transition to big brother a very special time for him!
everything we expected
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was just what we expected. It is printed on a quality t-shirt and arrived quickly!
Nice gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these shirts as a gift and they were adorable. The 24 month size ran a little small so I would suggest ordering the next size up.
Very nice quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these shirts for a friend who just had another son...they loved the big brother/little brother theme! The quality of both shirts were just what I wanted and expected. Will definitely purchase this again for other young kids.
Adorable
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits perfect and is great quality.
Very cute!
By LISA MARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute romper, the quality seems to be good too!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 28, 2012
The quality of the shirt was very nice and the personalization and lettering was exactly like the picture online.
Cute Shirt and Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 20, 2012
The shirt is fantastic and will look so cute on my son. I am planning on having him wear it when he meets his baby sister for the first time. The quality of the shirt and screenprinting is fantastic.
Sibling shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 19, 2012
The shirts were great quality and the screen print came out great!
Infant T-Romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 11, 2012
The quality of the infant t-romper is very nice,however, it took more than a week to receive the item. Will order other items.
Luv it!
By ann marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply adorable! Great gift!
Luv it!
By ann marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt..Makes a very nice gift..
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 19, 2012
These shipped really fast and I really like the product!!! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!
Perfect fit & quality
By Mary patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & fit of all the products I have ordered, & will defaintly continue ordering from you guys!!!
L.BERTRAND FROM NEW ORLEANS LOUISIANA
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR OUR CHILDREN. IT IS SOFT AND WASHES VERY WELL
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cavalier, ND) - December 29, 2011
I bought this Little Sister T-shirt for a Christmas gift for my daughter who is expecting a little girl in March. She was excited to receive this gift that had the future baby's name on it......and I was excited to feel the material, see the words and know that this was top quality! Thank you!
I Want My Big Brother Shirt!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's four! How excited could he get over a hoodie! Finally, days later he took it off so his mother could wash it.
Great shower gift!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend's daughter and she loved it! She unwrapped it, put it on, and wore it for the rest of the baby shower. Great quality and super cute, especially when you put it next to the Baby Sister shirt!
great for tell every who is big brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2011
It is cute and just we want to see little brothher for the frist time.
Adorable!!
By Mary M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, arrived quickly. Great service.
Love this sweatshirt
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. the sweatshirt is so soft and lightweight. I absolutely love it! the font and colors are great.
Love them!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply put, these are awesome shirts! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my growing family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found these! Love them! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
Simply put, this is an awesome shirt! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found this one! Love it! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my growing family and could never find just quite what I wanted. I was so happy to stumble on Personalization Mall! Love the romper! I wish I could have gotten a smaller size, as sizing started at 6 months, but am still pleased. I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Big Sister Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 13, 2014
Very cute
Read the description carefully
By MARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sweatshirts I bought, however, I thought the words were embroidered on, not just stamped, so I was disappointed by that. I had purchased the glow in the dark pumpkin t-shirts last year for my grandkids and was thoroughly satisfied because of the embroidery. Not PMs fault, so read descriptions carefully before purchase.
excellent quiality t-shirt
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the smallest size (2-4) for my 2 /12 yr old grandson but it's BIG, more like a 4-5 yr old size. Everyone loved it though, great quality, and he will always be "big brother gavin"
Klotz review
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the graphics were fine, I just wish we had a choice of a color other than the white background
Adorable!
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the way we chose to review our pregnancy to friends. It was a huge hit. My only complaint is that you cannot capitalize the first letter of the name.
so adorable! runs small though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 1, 2012
The t shirt is exactly what I was looking for, for my son to wear to the hospital to meet his baby sister in! It's really cute and great quality. my son currently fits into size 18 months and is 22 months old, I'm glad I read a review to order the larger size because the 24 month size is the same size as his 18 month clothing. If I had ordered 18 months it would be too small for him. Love the shirt and can't wait to give it to him when the baby is born :-)
Love the design but not the t-shirt size
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like my other review, love the design but not satisfied with the size of the shirt too big. Not sure what to do to shrink them without ruining them.
Pretty satisfied
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the shirts I wasn't sure how they would look since the sizes ranged from 2-4 and 6-8, that's a big difference in sizes. I received the shirts and right away was unsatisfied by how big they were. I love the design itself but the t-shirt is huge, not really sure how to shrink it without ruining it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved