Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel for Kids & Babies - 10509
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I Want My Big Brother Shirt!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's four! How excited could he get over a hoodie! Finally, days later he took it off so his mother could wash it.
Awesome Tee
By Josephine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tee for a gift and have to say it was a good quality t-shirt and great printing. Loved it.
Great shower gift!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend's daughter and she loved it! She unwrapped it, put it on, and wore it for the rest of the baby shower. Great quality and super cute, especially when you put it next to the Baby Sister shirt!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my growing family and could never find just quite what I wanted. I was so happy to stumble on Personalization Mall! Love the romper! I wish I could have gotten a smaller size, as sizing started at 6 months, but am still pleased. I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
very cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - September 4, 2014
This onsie was adorable...very nice feel to the cotton material. It was worth the money and i intend to buy another one when the need arises.
TOO CUTE
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL MADE, NICE GRAPHICS. VERY CUTE.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - February 10, 2014
Very happy with this shirt my son is going to wear it when his little brother arrives in April :)
gift to my grandson
By Myrna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the smallest size you have for their age and still a little large for them to wear but he love it. My daughter and son in law like it.Still a little prizy even on sale.If it is a little bit more cheaper I would have order more in different colors. I had a real good service on the phone and on line.
Good quality
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received two of these shirts for my grand children. The quality is good and service was very prompt. They will look adorable on the kids when they welcome their new baby brother!
Youth t-shirt
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item for my great grandson and I am very pleased with the material the color and the design...will shop here more and I think the cost is average for the name on it...
baby brother bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 6, 2013
The quality and size of the item are great. The only problem is the color of the ink for the wording. Baby and the Name are a very light lime green and hard to see. A darker color would make this item 5 stars.
Cute "Big Sister" sweatshirt
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt was nice, but I wish there were other logos to chose from in this category.
Read the description carefully
By MARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sweatshirts I bought, however, I thought the words were embroidered on, not just stamped, so I was disappointed by that. I had purchased the glow in the dark pumpkin t-shirts last year for my grandkids and was thoroughly satisfied because of the embroidery. Not PMs fault, so read descriptions carefully before purchase.
Very Cute
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughters teacher. I am very impressed with the quality of the shirt. I would definitely purchase this again. Very pleased.
Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new baby brother. Big sister Kayla loved being a part of it all and receiving her own gift. She loves her new brother.
Big Brother/Sister Shirt
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Sometimes older children feel a little left out with the new babies, and this shirt makes them feel special, too! I ordered two shirts, one for a brother and one for a sister. Both are great!!
Perfect sizing and quality
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality t-shirt and the lettering was perfect! I am never disappointed shopping at this site. Thank-you
Great Quality!
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is great quality and washed up nicely!!
Klotz review
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the graphics were fine, I just wish we had a choice of a color other than the white background
Nephew Loves It!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. My nephew put it on and it made him feel very important. It was priceless! You are always at the top of the list when it comes to unique gifts. You have fast turnaround time and competitive pricing. I have been a frequent customer because you all continue to set the bar when it comes to unique, personalized gifts. Thanks for making my nephew's transition to big brother a very special time for him!
Very nice quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these shirts for a friend who just had another son...they loved the big brother/little brother theme! The quality of both shirts were just what I wanted and expected. Will definitely purchase this again for other young kids.
Pretty satisfied
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the shirts I wasn't sure how they would look since the sizes ranged from 2-4 and 6-8, that's a big difference in sizes. I received the shirts and right away was unsatisfied by how big they were. I love the design itself but the t-shirt is huge, not really sure how to shrink it without ruining it.
Infant T-Romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 11, 2012
The quality of the infant t-romper is very nice,however, it took more than a week to receive the item. Will order other items.
Luv it!
By ann marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply adorable! Great gift!
Luv it!
By ann marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt..Makes a very nice gift..
L.BERTRAND FROM NEW ORLEANS LOUISIANA
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR OUR CHILDREN. IT IS SOFT AND WASHES VERY WELL
Big Sister Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 13, 2014
Very cute
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
Simply put, this is an awesome shirt! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found this one! Love it! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
excellent quiality t-shirt
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the smallest size (2-4) for my 2 /12 yr old grandson but it's BIG, more like a 4-5 yr old size. Everyone loved it though, great quality, and he will always be "big brother gavin"
Adorable!
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the way we chose to review our pregnancy to friends. It was a huge hit. My only complaint is that you cannot capitalize the first letter of the name.
Be careful what you order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - April 7, 2014
I ordered this t shirt in royal blue. In the photos it looked beautiful. When it arrived however, the words were barely noticeable. I contacted personalization mall and they told me that's how it's supposed to be. I wouldn't recommend this product. Perhaps a different color would work better but in that case, they shouldn't offer it in a color which is not visible upon printing. Their photos are inaccurate.
looks great runs very very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 20, 2013
I knew to expect this to run small, similar to gerber onesies. unfortunately I ordered 2 sizes up and it barely fits, so it will probably fit in 2 weeks when the baby arrives and then be a keepsake. Order much bigger than you could possibly need. My little girl wears 9 months and 18 months tee is already too short and quickly approaching too small.
Iron on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011
Although the design is quite nice, I was disappointed to receive a product with the design as an "iron on." I could have reproduced this by buying the iron on sheets at a craft store. The quality of he shirt is good, but again diappointed with the "iron on" design. Not at all what I expected.
Very unhappy Nanny.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - April 23, 2012
My 18 month old grandson could not wear this yesterday when his brand new sister
came home from the hospital because it was too small and not what I expected. I was very disappointed, and upset.It was the first time I saw it.
The shirt is very cute, but the sizing is incorrect.
Sizing too small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 11, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered a tshirt trying to get a shirt to fit a 6 month old baby. I ordered a 18 months this time and it looks like a 3-6 month shirt. Don't plan to order again!
Love the design but not the t-shirt size
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like my other review, love the design but not satisfied with the size of the shirt too big. Not sure what to do to shrink them without ruining them.
so adorable! runs small though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 1, 2012
The t shirt is exactly what I was looking for, for my son to wear to the hospital to meet his baby sister in! It's really cute and great quality. my son currently fits into size 18 months and is 22 months old, I'm glad I read a review to order the larger size because the 24 month size is the same size as his 18 month clothing. If I had ordered 18 months it would be too small for him. Love the shirt and can't wait to give it to him when the baby is born :-)
very cute, but size ran big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - March 16, 2012
This came in on time and is super cute... however, the size seems to run a little big.
Cute but big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - March 16, 2012
Design was perfect, my only complaint is that the size seems to run a bit big.
everything we expected
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was just what we expected. It is printed on a quality t-shirt and arrived quickly!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved