Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
~Alysia - VA

You Choose Boys Personalized Lap Desk customer reviews

Boys Personalized Lap Desks - Sports - 10510
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My grandson loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - April 2, 2013
This was purchased as an Easter gift for my 2 1/2 year old grandson! He loves it and is learning to write his name by tracing the letters on his personalized monkey lap desk. He is also counting the stars and loves the zipper pocket to hide his pen and hot wheels in. This was a great gift and erases completely and easily with a tissue or paper towel.
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - August 19, 2012
My three sons love to use this to write on. It helps when they are on the floor and want to color.
Well Made and Fun Products
By Roni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lap desks were well made and easy to carry aroung due to the
handle built right in. They were bright colors and attractive to the children
they were purchased for. The kids used them immediately/
BEYOND EXPECTATION!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, MA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our almost 7 year old grandson so he could sit on his bed and do homework or draw. The lettering of his name stands out so proudly, and the overall design (being able to wash the cover on the base) is a terrific feature. He loves it!
Well constructed & comfortable on the lap
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 of these for grandchildren ranging in age 5 l/2 to 8. Extremely well made, and totally functional. Like to have one for adults as well.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - April 20, 2012
Nice purchase..satisfied with the quality and overall very functional for kids who like to do work in bed.
Love It!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this to my grandson yet, however I really like how it turned out. Delivery was quick, quality seems superb! Can't wait to see him use it when he does his homework. He writes on his lap sometimes, which is why I bought this for him.
Not What I Expected... Better!
By lakeisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lap desk for my God Son on a Monday and I had it by Thursday. My order was accurate and packaged well(there was not damage during delivery) Im sure that he will love his CHristmas present! This wasnt the first time that Ive ordered from the "Mall" and ive been pleased each time. I ordered most of my Christmas gifts from here, for the children.
lap desk
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I have been buying something from here for my children for a while now and they are very pleased with having their names on whatever I get them. I also like the idea of having my initials on somethings from time to time as well. Thank you for a great website, and with Christmas coming you can bet I will be ordering more from here!! Thanks a bunch, Tracey Beck
Pretty Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 8, 2011
I purchased 2 of these. One for each of my nephews. When I recieved them, I had to put them together with velcro that was provided. Well wit one of them, the velcro was not provided so I had to go out and buy velcro in order for the pillow to be placed on the back. Wasn't very happy about that but I know mistakes happen. The quality of the top is very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved