Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love, Niece, Always Youth Initial Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Bracelet - Niece - 10524
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
just the right fit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartland, CT) - April 24, 2014
needed a little something for niece for 1st communion and this is totally adorable. Just the right size for an 8 year old with cute detailing. She is just going to love it!
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 11, 2012
The bracelet is very cute, great quality and perfect for a little girl :)
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - April 23, 2012
I got this for my niece for First Communion. It was a perfect fit and a pretty piece I just wish there was a little more room for the engraving.
The ordering and shipping was so easy and the bracelet came very quickly.
beautiful braclet
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durahm, NC) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This braclet is so beautiful and perfect for a little girl. The color was just right. I would recommend this braclet as a christmas or birthday gift. My niece will be recieving this braclet as a birthday gift.
My niece's gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 7, 2014
I loved it. The only problem was that it was too small for her wrist. I suggest that if you are thinking of buying it, it should be for a girl younger than 9 and older than 5. My niece still loved it even though it fit too small. I had the number 9 engraved since its her birthday gift.
My niece is 11 and it doesn't fit
By Keyshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet should say "up to age 5". My niece is 11 and i ordered it for her and she could not fit it. I am going to keep it because it's memorable but she cannot fit it and I don't know how to go about adding pieces to it so she could fit it. If someone could tell me how to add pieces to it so I can extend it would be great. The bracelet and the pendants are so small it looks like it could only fit a five year old. The letter "Z" does not look like a "Z".
Pretty buy really small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - March 9, 2013
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my 8 year old niece....it looks too mall. My loss since it was engraved with her initial. It will become a keepsake only then. I would recommend this for girls 2-5 years old....possibly 6 years old if she is small for her age. Quality wise it is really pretty!
Really small
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a first confirmation gift and this popped up. I don't know of any 8 year old who's wrist this would fit. Take it off the First Confirmation list of things to give. More appropriate for a baptism or newborn gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved