Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love, Daughter, Forever Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Daughter Bracelet - Daughter Forever Love - 10526
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
She loved it!
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift for late teenager, they seem to love seeing their name or initials on things and this does all that for her
100% satisfied
By Arturo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase.
Daughter Bracelet
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this bracelet. Being able to add a personal touch to an already pretty bracelet made it that much nicer.
Graduation gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bracelet. The quality is very nice and a perfect gift for any occasion.
She loved it!!'
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter for her birthday. She loved it and was very pleased. Shipping time was fast.
Adorable!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Delicate and is just perfect for a graduation gift. Would like to have the length just a little bit longer!
Completely satisfied
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and I am happy with the purchase.
Daughter Bracelet
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and dainty
Daughter Bracelet
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
At Christmas I purchased a bracelet for my daughter and the personalization was not done well at all. The letters and numbers were not cenetered and the charm that the engraving was done on seemed cheap. I sent in pictures and was sent a new bracelet in a very timely manner and the engraving eas much better. I was pleased with the customer service and speed at which the bracelet was replaced. I still think that the charm was cheap and could have been of better quality. Since your specialty seems to be "personlizing" items, I would expect that the thing that you are engraving would be of nice quality.
Beautiful. Absolutely Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
No nicer gift for my grown daughter. A simple reminder of our mother/daughter bond.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINAMAC, IN) - October 23, 2012
bought for 28 year old daughter, intended for much smaller wrist, as if child.
flemsy at best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - March 28, 2014
This is the first thing I have gotten from this company that I was not really pleased with...the charms were extreamly small and thin plus the enitial charm was put on backwards.
Pretty bracelet, but not what I expected.
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty piece, but I won't be buying anything like this again. The engraving is too light to see and the quality of the piece is more like a $9.99 piece. I think for what you get, it's a bit pricey. I wasn't looking for expensive jewlery, but something that might hold up while worn. I would definitely call this a "delicate" piece and wouldn't be for children who might what to wear it all the time.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 21, 2013
Quality wasn't there. It was cute but was embarrassed to give to an adult. Charms were cheap looking
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved