Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Love, Daughter, Forever Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Daughter Bracelet - Daughter Forever Love - 10526
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Completely satisfied
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves it and I am happy with the purchase.
    Daughter Bracelet
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So beautiful and dainty
    Pretty bracelet, but not what I expected.
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a pretty piece, but I won't be buying anything like this again. The engraving is too light to see and the quality of the piece is more like a $9.99 piece. I think for what you get, it's a bit pricey. I wasn't looking for expensive jewlery, but something that might hold up while worn. I would definitely call this a "delicate" piece and wouldn't be for children who might what to wear it all the time.
    She loved it!
    By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect birthday gift for late teenager, they seem to love seeing their name or initials on things and this does all that for her
    Daughter Bracelet
    By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this bracelet. Being able to add a personal touch to an already pretty bracelet made it that much nicer.
    Graduation gift
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bracelet. The quality is very nice and a perfect gift for any occasion.
    Beautiful. Absolutely Beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
    No nicer gift for my grown daughter. A simple reminder of our mother/daughter bond.
    She loved it!!'
    By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter for her birthday. She loved it and was very pleased. Shipping time was fast.
    Adorable!
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Delicate and is just perfect for a graduation gift. Would like to have the length just a little bit longer!
    100% satisfied
    By Arturo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 21, 2013
    Quality wasn't there. It was cute but was embarrassed to give to an adult. Charms were cheap looking
    flemsy at best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - March 28, 2014
    This is the first thing I have gotten from this company that I was not really pleased with...the charms were extreamly small and thin plus the enitial charm was put on backwards.
    Daughter Bracelet
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At Christmas I purchased a bracelet for my daughter and the personalization was not done well at all. The letters and numbers were not cenetered and the charm that the engraving was done on seemed cheap. I sent in pictures and was sent a new bracelet in a very timely manner and the engraving eas much better. I was pleased with the customer service and speed at which the bracelet was replaced. I still think that the charm was cheap and could have been of better quality. Since your specialty seems to be "personlizing" items, I would expect that the thing that you are engraving would be of nice quality.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINAMAC, IN) - October 23, 2012
    bought for 28 year old daughter, intended for much smaller wrist, as if child.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved