Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
    ~Kathy - MD

    Patriotic Flip Flops Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Patriotic Yard Stake - Flip Flops - 10535
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    2nd time ordering this - love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 2, 2014
    I ordered this after I got a similar one for a friend. We have plots in the same church community garden so I wanted something different than what I got her. Hers has flowers around it. I already knew the construction was great. It is very sturdy and it came very quickly.
    Why I like this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 1, 2014
    I think this is a fun personalized gift for someone.
    Yard stake
    By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. I bought one about 4/5 yrs ago but it was stolen this year but was in great shape and so I decided to buy another. The original did not rust or fade. Stayed in the ground through hurricanes and snow storms. Highly recommend this product.
    Eye Catching
    By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made!
    Very cool product!
    By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this magnet to add variety to our "welcome" sign. It is very nice and the magnet is seems to strong enough to hold it firmly in place.
    Great for summer
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my summer yard sign, just took it down today. It arrived quickly and looks great. Great item for a compromise for a wife (me) who wants to decorate every season and a husband who isn't really into all of that.
    Love the yard stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - March 31, 2012
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my sister. The order arrived in just a few days. The stake is very sturdy. The sign will be very easy to read in her yard. I love that she will be able to change the signs according to the seasons.
    Awesome sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 17, 2011
    My husband and i were very please and happy with the sign we picked out. Service was unbelievable.
    Perfect for July 4th!
    By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my In-Laws along with other magnets for the yard stake. It is on the smaller size, I was expecting it to be a little bigger but overall very happy with the purchase. I love that its a magnet and you can order numerous ones to display throughout the year.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
    I bought this a friend of mine, her husband is a veteran. I love how cute the design is! I also love that the magnet can be changed in different seasons! The sign is good quality and I believe it will do well in harsh weather. I highly recommend this!
    Great Sign & Speedy Delivery
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon , IL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these signs for a "Volunteer Garden" at our hospital. They all came very quickly and we've had lots of compliments on them. Great job!
    Magnet
    By Ivy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Completely happy with the product
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved