Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

Friendly Greetings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Bless All Who Enter - 10540
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
it's super nice
By Char D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice but its way smaller then it looks i should have looked at the size
GOOD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 22, 2012
Got here super fast...quality is good. I bought a couple of these for gifts:) They are little and cozy, good to put on a shelf or wall.
loved it!!!
By marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 1 taupe beautiful, 1 blue, blue is more a lavender back ground and writing on top is more purple. Wished the color to be more blue/grey...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - April 13, 2012
I ordered this canvas art for my living room as I had just painted and was redoing the room. Great little size and the printing on the sign shows
up well. My only complaint is that I ordered the beige sign and when it came
I thought there was a mistake as the sign was light green. I even went back
and relooked at the description of product and compared the colors. When reading the reviews someone else had said that there was a definite green
tint to the canvas, it is not a tan/beige color. I still like it I just had
to hang in a different room. My fault for not doing my research on product.
Overall I would order this again I would just be very careful about color.
Looks nice
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks pretty nice. My boyfriend's mom really liked it. I would suggest getting the stand even though its extra money, it seems like it would be easier to display than hanging it on the wall.
Great quality
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my grandmother will love it! However, there were a few things that I wish I would have know prior to purchasing, which is why I rated this as 4 stars. This canvas is a lot smaller than I had envisioned, this is my fault due to not really measuring out the dimensions. Also, I ordered the beige canvas and I thought it had more of a "green" hue to it. Lastly, I was a little disappointed that the hook to hang the canvas on the wall was not already on the back; it is packaged with it, but you must hang it yourself. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.
Such a wonderful sign for our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 25, 2011
The colors in this canvas art are beautiful...we bought the blue and were thrilled with it. My only wish is that there was a larger version - nice to display on a shelf or with something else but small for our entryway.
Can't see name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 7, 2014
The canvas print is very pretty, however you can't see the name because of the grayish green paint they use. Going to try and paint over the name. All it looks like is a black canvas with flowers for a border. Usually very satisified with everything I've bought from Personalization mall. It shows up great on the photo, just not in person. Very well made though.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McIntosh, MN) - July 22, 2012
I didn't look at the measurements - it was a lot smaller than I thought. Also, the writing in the center almost looked a little "smudgy". The canvas is good quality.
Get out a ruler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - May 22, 2012
It's nice, it's classy, it's small.
smaller than it looks and there are a few marks on it when it arrived.
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i received this item it was smaller than i thought it would be and there is no option for a larger one. Also, when it arrived it had a few marks on it, not too sure what from. I probably wont be ordering too much from here anymore.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 11, 2012
For the cost it was not was I expected. This is basically a piece of vinyl canvas of some sort stretched over a block of wood and stapled in the back. The staples show and where the canvas if stretched over the edges you can already tell this area will wear quickly. The lettering has blotchy areas as well. It will not look as nice when you receive it as it does online.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved