Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
~Natalie - DE

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good Deal
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my mat, it's adorable. Perfect for the back door coming in from the pool. Good quality, bright colors!
poor quality
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor quality - does not hold moisture - trip on all the time because so thin - company will not take back product
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 13, 2013
This is the cutest doormat ever and everyone living in Florida needs one, for we are all in flip flops! The service was excellent and the product is perfect and I can't wait for the grandchildren to come here and see the names they call us on the mat! It got here before I could get my flip flops on! Thanks Personalization!! You never disappoint me!
Gift for friend moving into new home in Key West
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a housewarming gift for good friends who moved into a new apt in Key West. The colors are bright and vivid. They loved it and I am ordering one for myself and another friend here in Florida. I think it is a great value for the buck and personalized too!
Adorable.
Cute and just as shown.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was received just like the preview showed it. I am very happy with the mat.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 15, 2012
Good material, very vibrant colors. Got this for my Gramma. she loved it :)
Cute - but color was yellow vs. beige/tan as it appears online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 12, 2012
Expected mat to be a neutral beige color but it was yellow. Still cute but not quite as expected!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
This door mat is adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who was recently married. Can't wait to give it to her. I know she and her new husband will love it.
very cute
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat when I saw it. Just like the picture. However the mat was not as durable as I was hoping for. Sort of flimsy in material and unfortunately with the color that it is, which I wasn't thinking about when I bought it, picks up dirt VERY easily. So, the mat was dirty the first day I used it. I even stopped stepping on it just because I wanted to keep it's appearance. Again, very cute.. just don't have anyone step on it. ;)
Fun!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. Looks great in my sunroom/pool area. Perfect!!!!
Flip flop doormat is too cute!
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for the house I share with my best girlfriend. It is really cute. So cute that we don't want anyone to step on it!
for looks only
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not a workable door mat, it is just cute. Won't wipe the sand off.
not a real doormat
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for looks only, no nap or density to wipe the sand on, just a smooth surface for decoration. Terry
Very pleased!
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
Pretty..but SUPER thin
By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
Flip Flops Door Mat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
Very nice but light color shows the dirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Great doormat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
Wipe your flip flops here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
Adorable
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
Exciting
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Bridal shower gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect bridal shower gift for a couple living on the beach. The bride loved it. The only problem is that it is too cute to wipe your dirty sandals on.
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Nice Mat
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
A. Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
Awesome Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
Great gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
For parents' beach house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
A cool gift for those who like Beach items
By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
Super great personalized doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
Cute Flip Flop doormat
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved