Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
    ~Kara - TN

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
    This door mat is adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who was recently married. Can't wait to give it to her. I know she and her new husband will love it.
    very cute
    By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mat when I saw it. Just like the picture. However the mat was not as durable as I was hoping for. Sort of flimsy in material and unfortunately with the color that it is, which I wasn't thinking about when I bought it, picks up dirt VERY easily. So, the mat was dirty the first day I used it. I even stopped stepping on it just because I wanted to keep it's appearance. Again, very cute.. just don't have anyone step on it. ;)
    Fun!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. Looks great in my sunroom/pool area. Perfect!!!!
    Flip flop doormat is too cute!
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for the house I share with my best girlfriend. It is really cute. So cute that we don't want anyone to step on it!
    for looks only
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is not a workable door mat, it is just cute. Won't wipe the sand off.
    not a real doormat
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is for looks only, no nap or density to wipe the sand on, just a smooth surface for decoration. Terry
    Very pleased!
    By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
    Pretty..but SUPER thin
    By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
    Perfect
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
    It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
    Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
    Flip Flops Door Mat
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
    The Cutest Ever
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these for our pool patio sliding glass doors. They are well made and so bright and cheerful. The best thing is that they are so nice a wide for a sliding glass door way. Our son came over and fell in love with them so I ordered one for his front door and now he wants one for his patio as well. Great product.
    Pool to house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
    Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
    Good quality but bad color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014
    I'm very pleased with the quality of the item and how the personalized section looks. However, while the yellow color looks nice, it shows up dirt and sand too much. A darker color - or at least a less bright one - would have been a better choice. But it does vacuum easily and I'm overall pleased with the item.
    Wipe your flip flops here doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
    Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
    Very nice but light color shows the dirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
    I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
    Soooooo cute!
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
    Adorable
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
    Beach mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
    This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

    Stains easily
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
    This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
    Love These Mats
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
    Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
    Love it!
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
    Beach Mat
    By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
    Looks just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
    Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
    It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
    Cute Flip Flop doormat
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
    Just Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
    I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
    Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
    A. Rose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
    LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
    Nice item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    Nice Mat
    Super great personalized doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
    This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
    very pleased with my purchase.
    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
    Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
    Terrific gift
    For parents' beach house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
    This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
    A cool gift for those who like Beach items
    By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
    Great gift
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
    Awesome Gift
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
    So Fun
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
    Another great item from Personalization Mall
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am never disappointed in the items I order from Personalization Mall. This item is nice quality - perfect for the back door after the kids get out of the pool
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved