Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flip flop doormat is too cute!
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for the house I share with my best girlfriend. It is really cute. So cute that we don't want anyone to step on it!
for looks only
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not a workable door mat, it is just cute. Won't wipe the sand off.
not a real doormat
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for looks only, no nap or density to wipe the sand on, just a smooth surface for decoration. Terry
Very pleased!
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
Pretty..but SUPER thin
By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
Good quality but bad color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quality of the item and how the personalized section looks. However, while the yellow color looks nice, it shows up dirt and sand too much. A darker color - or at least a less bright one - would have been a better choice. But it does vacuum easily and I'm overall pleased with the item.
So Fun
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
Good quality and perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
Adorable
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
Wipe your flip flops here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
Very nice but light color shows the dirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
Pool to house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Flip Flops Door Mat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
Exciting
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
The Cutest Ever
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these for our pool patio sliding glass doors. They are well made and so bright and cheerful. The best thing is that they are so nice a wide for a sliding glass door way. Our son came over and fell in love with them so I ordered one for his front door and now he wants one for his patio as well. Great product.
Beach Mat
By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
Another great item from Personalization Mall
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in the items I order from Personalization Mall. This item is nice quality - perfect for the back door after the kids get out of the pool
Great doormat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
Bridal shower gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect bridal shower gift for a couple living on the beach. The bride loved it. The only problem is that it is too cute to wipe your dirty sandals on.
Awesome Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
Very cute!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It looks great and I'm so excited to give it to her.
Personalized mat
By Tawney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this doormat! It is perfect for my pool buddy friends.
Love!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a holiday personalized rug for Christmas, I order two personalized rugs to keep out year around. I love them!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality and rubber backing. Could actually be used indoors. So Cute!!
Love These Mats
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
Qualityl doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - September 13, 2014
Very colorful doorman. Has rubber backing which is great for the pool area. The price was very reasonable
Excellent Gift
By jdee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend, it is everything they said it would be. Bright, beautiful colors, printing perfect. Would certainly recommend and buy again.
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
A. Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Nice Mat
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved