Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pretty..but SUPER thin
By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
Very nice but light color shows the dirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
Pool to house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
Wipe your flip flops here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
Flip Flops Door Mat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
Personalized mat
By Tawney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this doormat! It is perfect for my pool buddy friends.
flip flop mat
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More yellow then it looks in the photo but cute.
fun mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - June 8, 2015
The mat is cute and obviously an INDOOR mat once you see it, the color and material would never make it outdoors. They suggested a rubber backing (way overpriced) and it spoiled the mat since its obviously for outdoors only. Forget the rubber frame mat and get the cute mats for indoors, theyre fun.
Excellent Gift
By jdee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend, it is everything they said it would be. Bright, beautiful colors, printing perfect. Would certainly recommend and buy again.
Very cute!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It looks great and I'm so excited to give it to her.
Good quality but bad color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quality of the item and how the personalized section looks. However, while the yellow color looks nice, it shows up dirt and sand too much. A darker color - or at least a less bright one - would have been a better choice. But it does vacuum easily and I'm overall pleased with the item.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality and rubber backing. Could actually be used indoors. So Cute!!
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Dr. Barbara Wright
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a friend's birthday who really likes the flip flop theme. She absolutely loved the mat and has called me several times to thank me for it. The product is of very high quality and delivery was timely and the customer service was above expectations. I would recommend this product and the company to anyone.
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
I was very disappointed with the quality of this doormat. It's very thin and seems more appropriate to be placed inside. It doesn't look like it will last very long.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 19, 2015
Everything arrived quickly and well packed. Haven't used it yet as it is for an outdoor kitchen I am remodeling. Very nice and fun to have in front of the door as it suits my personality perfectly!
well made and colorful
By rhea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect 4 my friends
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

Love!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a holiday personalized rug for Christmas, I order two personalized rugs to keep out year around. I love them!
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
Adorable
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
Too Flip Floppin cute!
By Lorri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love flip flops so this was a no brainer purchase when I saw it!
Very cute, colorful and inviting!
Cute Flip Flop doormat
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
Super great personalized doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Nice Mat
Awesome Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
For parents' beach house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
very pleased with my purchase.
A cool gift for those who like Beach items
By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
Terrific gift
Bridal shower gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect bridal shower gift for a couple living on the beach. The bride loved it. The only problem is that it is too cute to wipe your dirty sandals on.
Great doormat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved