Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
    ~Veronica - MA

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love These Mats
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
    Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
    Love it!
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
    Beach Mat
    By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
    Looks just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
    Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
    It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
    Cute Flip Flop doormat
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
    Just Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
    I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
    Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
    A. Rose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
    LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
    Nice item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    Nice Mat
    Super great personalized doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
    This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
    very pleased with my purchase.
    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
    Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
    Terrific gift
    For parents' beach house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
    This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
    A cool gift for those who like Beach items
    By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
    Great gift
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
    Awesome Gift
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
    So Fun
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
    Another great item from Personalization Mall
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am never disappointed in the items I order from Personalization Mall. This item is nice quality - perfect for the back door after the kids get out of the pool
    Exciting
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
    Good quality and perfect size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
    I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
    Welcome Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
    Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
    Bridal shower gift
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect bridal shower gift for a couple living on the beach. The bride loved it. The only problem is that it is too cute to wipe your dirty sandals on.
    Great doormat
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
    Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
    This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
    Cute!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
    Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
    What A Way To Enter !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
    I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved