Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
I was very disappointed with the quality of this doormat. It's very thin and seems more appropriate to be placed inside. It doesn't look like it will last very long.
Very nice but light color shows the dirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
Pool to house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
Good quality but bad color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quality of the item and how the personalized section looks. However, while the yellow color looks nice, it shows up dirt and sand too much. A darker color - or at least a less bright one - would have been a better choice. But it does vacuum easily and I'm overall pleased with the item.
Wipe your flip flops here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Flip Flops Door Mat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
Qualityl doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - September 13, 2014
Very colorful doorman. Has rubber backing which is great for the pool area. The price was very reasonable
Love These Mats
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality and rubber backing. Could actually be used indoors. So Cute!!
Excellent Gift
By jdee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend, it is everything they said it would be. Bright, beautiful colors, printing perfect. Would certainly recommend and buy again.
Exciting
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Another great item from Personalization Mall
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in the items I order from Personalization Mall. This item is nice quality - perfect for the back door after the kids get out of the pool
Beach Mat
By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
The Cutest Ever
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these for our pool patio sliding glass doors. They are well made and so bright and cheerful. The best thing is that they are so nice a wide for a sliding glass door way. Our son came over and fell in love with them so I ordered one for his front door and now he wants one for his patio as well. Great product.
well made and colorful
By rhea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect 4 my friends
Dr. Barbara Wright
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a friend's birthday who really likes the flip flop theme. She absolutely loved the mat and has called me several times to thank me for it. The product is of very high quality and delivery was timely and the customer service was above expectations. I would recommend this product and the company to anyone.
Flip Flops Doormat
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the doormat quickly and it was just like the picture. Excellent quality and it looks great in front my door.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 19, 2015
Everything arrived quickly and well packed. Haven't used it yet as it is for an outdoor kitchen I am remodeling. Very nice and fun to have in front of the door as it suits my personality perfectly!
Personalized mat
By Tawney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this doormat! It is perfect for my pool buddy friends.
Very cute!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It looks great and I'm so excited to give it to her.
Too Flip Floppin cute!
By Lorri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love flip flops so this was a no brainer purchase when I saw it!
Very cute, colorful and inviting!
Love!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a holiday personalized rug for Christmas, I order two personalized rugs to keep out year around. I love them!
Awesome Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Nice Mat
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
Cute Flip Flop doormat
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
What A Way To Enter !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
A. Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
Great gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
very pleased with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved