Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
well made and colorful
By rhea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect 4 my friends
Dr. Barbara Wright
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a friend's birthday who really likes the flip flop theme. She absolutely loved the mat and has called me several times to thank me for it. The product is of very high quality and delivery was timely and the customer service was above expectations. I would recommend this product and the company to anyone.
Too Flip Floppin cute!
By Lorri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love flip flops so this was a no brainer purchase when I saw it!
Very cute, colorful and inviting!
fun mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - June 8, 2015
The mat is cute and obviously an INDOOR mat once you see it, the color and material would never make it outdoors. They suggested a rubber backing (way overpriced) and it spoiled the mat since its obviously for outdoors only. Forget the rubber frame mat and get the cute mats for indoors, theyre fun.
Good quality but bad color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quality of the item and how the personalized section looks. However, while the yellow color looks nice, it shows up dirt and sand too much. A darker color - or at least a less bright one - would have been a better choice. But it does vacuum easily and I'm overall pleased with the item.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 19, 2015
Everything arrived quickly and well packed. Haven't used it yet as it is for an outdoor kitchen I am remodeling. Very nice and fun to have in front of the door as it suits my personality perfectly!
flip flop mat
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More yellow then it looks in the photo but cute.
door mat
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best online shopping experience, reasonable price, great quality & arrived in less than a week.Purchased for friends in SC & they love it.I will definitely use personalization.com again!
Great for patio. Doesn't matter if it gets wt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va. Beach, VA) - July 11, 2016
Great for doorway of patio. Don't have to worry about straw coming out everywhere.
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
I was very disappointed with the quality of this doormat. It's very thin and seems more appropriate to be placed inside. It doesn't look like it will last very long.
Cute but gets dirty fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 15, 2015
The light yellow background in the picture is actually a much brighter yellow. It quickly gets dirty. I was glad to get a personalized door mat, but I wish it didn't look so dirty after just a few days of use. Shipping was quick, and it's probably worth the price.
Gets dirty real fast - light yellow coloring
By Gwen E. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the doormat. And we keep it inside the garage at the kitchen door. It is bright and cheery, but it is already marked and dirty after one week. And we take our shoes off before coming inside. I don't want to have to wash it every week. :(
Love this doormat!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this doormat for our beach home. I absolutely love it! Such cute colors and fun design!
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Very cute rug!
By Kaila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were even better in person. The rug is well made and I got it within days of ordering it.
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
Adorable
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
Perfect Gift
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift, they loved it! Quality material and bold colors
Good quality and perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
Beach Mat
By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
The Cutest Ever
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these for our pool patio sliding glass doors. They are well made and so bright and cheerful. The best thing is that they are so nice a wide for a sliding glass door way. Our son came over and fell in love with them so I ordered one for his front door and now he wants one for his patio as well. Great product.
A cool gift for those who like Beach items
By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
Love These Mats
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
Super great personalized doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
For parents' beach house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
Qualityl doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - September 13, 2014
Very colorful doorman. Has rubber backing which is great for the pool area. The price was very reasonable
Exciting
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
Great doormat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
Bridal shower gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect bridal shower gift for a couple living on the beach. The bride loved it. The only problem is that it is too cute to wipe your dirty sandals on.
Awesome Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
Another great item from Personalization Mall
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in the items I order from Personalization Mall. This item is nice quality - perfect for the back door after the kids get out of the pool
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
Terrific gift
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
very pleased with my purchase.
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved