Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
Wipe your flip flops here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
Very nice but light color shows the dirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
Great for patio. Doesn't matter if it gets wt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va. Beach, VA) - July 11, 2016
Great for doorway of patio. Don't have to worry about straw coming out everywhere.
door mat
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best online shopping experience, reasonable price, great quality & arrived in less than a week.Purchased for friends in SC & they love it.I will definitely use personalization.com again!
Very cute rug!
By Kaila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were even better in person. The rug is well made and I got it within days of ordering it.
Flip Flops Doormat
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the doormat quickly and it was just like the picture. Excellent quality and it looks great in front my door.
Good quality and perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
fun mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - June 8, 2015
The mat is cute and obviously an INDOOR mat once you see it, the color and material would never make it outdoors. They suggested a rubber backing (way overpriced) and it spoiled the mat since its obviously for outdoors only. Forget the rubber frame mat and get the cute mats for indoors, theyre fun.
flip flop mat
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More yellow then it looks in the photo but cute.
Fun & Cute Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 11, 2016
Great size and fun colors. Looks great and hasn't rolled or moved under windy conditions.
Perfect Gift
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift, they loved it! Quality material and bold colors
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
Great door mat!
By Sybil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this to go in front of my sliding doors to patio. Catches the dirt from my fur babies feet when she comes in the house from backyard. Love it!
Impressive Housewarming Gift
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a real estate agent, I'm always looking for a special kind of gift to give my customers---something different and something meant just for them. These door mats are the very thing. Have given them in the past and customers just beam when they see that the mat is personalized.
Adorable
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
Gets dirty real fast - light yellow coloring
By Gwen E. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the doormat. And we keep it inside the garage at the kitchen door. It is bright and cheery, but it is already marked and dirty after one week. And we take our shoes off before coming inside. I don't want to have to wash it every week. :(
Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Cute but gets dirty fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 15, 2015
The light yellow background in the picture is actually a much brighter yellow. It quickly gets dirty. I was glad to get a personalized door mat, but I wish it didn't look so dirty after just a few days of use. Shipping was quick, and it's probably worth the price.
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
I was very disappointed with the quality of this doormat. It's very thin and seems more appropriate to be placed inside. It doesn't look like it will last very long.
New home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - July 14, 2017
Sent to a friend who lives in flip flops all summer. I thought it would be perfect for their back door. They Placed it at the front door. They were totally impressed. The personalization was perfect
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

Flip Flops Door Mat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
Always happy
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with every purchase. We have never been disappointed
Keep up the good work.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
Attractive Front Porch Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - March 31, 2017
The mat and tray are used on a covered front porch. It is perfect for this location. For my intent, it is a great product, colorful, functional and so far seemingly durable. I have a second mat inside my front door without a mat and it is holding up very well.

I like to decorate for the various seasons so this will be rotated out routinely. I reviewed several sites for themed mats that I could personalize, and this was the best product for the cost.

I would not be able to speak to how well it would hold up if fully exposed to the sun, rain, etc. if not under a covered porch.
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
very pleased with my purchase.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
Terrific gift
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
Excellent Gift
By jdee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend, it is everything they said it would be. Bright, beautiful colors, printing perfect. Would certainly recommend and buy again.
A cool gift for those who like Beach items
By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
Personalized mat
By Tawney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this doormat! It is perfect for my pool buddy friends.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality and rubber backing. Could actually be used indoors. So Cute!!
Very cute!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It looks great and I'm so excited to give it to her.
Great doormat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
Exciting
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Love These Mats
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
Beach Mat
By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved