Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Cutest Ever
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these for our pool patio sliding glass doors. They are well made and so bright and cheerful. The best thing is that they are so nice a wide for a sliding glass door way. Our son came over and fell in love with them so I ordered one for his front door and now he wants one for his patio as well. Great product.
Exciting
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Love These Mats
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
Beach Mat
By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
Bridal shower gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect bridal shower gift for a couple living on the beach. The bride loved it. The only problem is that it is too cute to wipe your dirty sandals on.
Great doormat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
Another great item from Personalization Mall
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in the items I order from Personalization Mall. This item is nice quality - perfect for the back door after the kids get out of the pool
Awesome Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
Love!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a holiday personalized rug for Christmas, I order two personalized rugs to keep out year around. I love them!
Personalized mat
By Tawney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this doormat! It is perfect for my pool buddy friends.
Dr. Barbara Wright
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a friend's birthday who really likes the flip flop theme. She absolutely loved the mat and has called me several times to thank me for it. The product is of very high quality and delivery was timely and the customer service was above expectations. I would recommend this product and the company to anyone.
Too Flip Floppin cute!
By Lorri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love flip flops so this was a no brainer purchase when I saw it!
Very cute, colorful and inviting!
Excellent Gift
By jdee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend, it is everything they said it would be. Bright, beautiful colors, printing perfect. Would certainly recommend and buy again.
Qualityl doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - September 13, 2014
Very colorful doorman. Has rubber backing which is great for the pool area. The price was very reasonable
Very cute!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It looks great and I'm so excited to give it to her.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality and rubber backing. Could actually be used indoors. So Cute!!
A. Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
Great gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Nice Mat
Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
What A Way To Enter !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
Terrific gift
A cool gift for those who like Beach items
By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
very pleased with my purchase.
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
Cute Flip Flop doormat
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
For parents' beach house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
Super great personalized doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved