Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Gift
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
    Super great personalized doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
    This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
    What A Way To Enter !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
    I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
    Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
    This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
    Cute!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
    Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
    So Fun
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
    Welcome Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
    Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
    Great gift
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
    Cute Flip Flop doormat
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
    Just Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
    I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
    Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
    A. Rose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
    LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
    Nice item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    Nice Mat
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved