Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unusual gift for a wedding. This rug is exactly like the picture and was the favorite gift for the Bride.It didn't take long to arrive.
Thank you for such great service!
Love this doormat!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this doormat for our beach home. I absolutely love it! Such cute colors and fun design!
Love it !
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for the vacation home and it's perfect !
Great for patio. Doesn't matter if it gets wt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va. Beach, VA) - July 11, 2016
Great for doorway of patio. Don't have to worry about straw coming out everywhere.
Cute Doormat
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute to add to the pool patio.
Perfect Gift
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift, they loved it! Quality material and bold colors
Love, love, love
By Rhonda L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west columbia, SC) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my front door and I received it very quickly. I was overjoyed with it. The colors are so vibrant and looks so "beachy". Could not be more happy with the personalization. Thanks for such a great product. I refuse to use any other products at my front door. I get a new one for each season they are so affordable.
Love it!
By Tammie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornersville, TN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th doormat I have ordered from personalization mall & I love them all. Very good quality & look exactly as I had hoped. I have ordered several products from this company & have never been disappointed! Will definitely continue to shop here. Thank you
VERY CUTE!!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR HER NEW APARTMENT AND SHE LOVES IT!! GREAT MAT FOR THE PRICE!
Love the personalized doormat
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is so colorful and the personalization is great. It is a little thin but I made sure I ordered the black rubber mat to go under and it is perfect. I will order one for every season and everyone who has seen it is ordering their own personalized mat also.
Perfect, as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 21, 2015
Personalization has never let me down. The door mat I ordered turned out exactly as the picture showed, which is not always the case with some companies. I'll order with Personalization, always, as my first choice. Thanks!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - December 15, 2015
We got this doormat for my aunts in Florida for Christmas. They love it.
Very cute rug!
By Kaila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were even better in person. The rug is well made and I got it within days of ordering it.
door mat
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best online shopping experience, reasonable price, great quality & arrived in less than a week.Purchased for friends in SC & they love it.I will definitely use personalization.com again!
wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect logo for my daughter
Bright colors
Arrived promptly
Flip Flops Doormat
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the doormat quickly and it was just like the picture. Excellent quality and it looks great in front my door.
Perfect mat for beach house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newsoms, VA) - August 1, 2015
Bought this for my new beach house. It is not only very pretty but made so well. Will have for years to come. Cant wait to take it to new place, will be so welcoming.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 19, 2015
Everything arrived quickly and well packed. Haven't used it yet as it is for an outdoor kitchen I am remodeling. Very nice and fun to have in front of the door as it suits my personality perfectly!
well made and colorful
By rhea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect 4 my friends
Dr. Barbara Wright
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a friend's birthday who really likes the flip flop theme. She absolutely loved the mat and has called me several times to thank me for it. The product is of very high quality and delivery was timely and the customer service was above expectations. I would recommend this product and the company to anyone.
Too Flip Floppin cute!
By Lorri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love flip flops so this was a no brainer purchase when I saw it!
Very cute, colorful and inviting!
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - April 4, 2015
I was more than pleased with this purchase when it arrived. It was not only unique and adorable, but of fine & sturdy quality.
Love!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a holiday personalized rug for Christmas, I order two personalized rugs to keep out year around. I love them!
mat
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat. It's bright colors are pretty. I have it inside the door so everyone can see it. It's a good conversation starter.
Personalized mat
By Tawney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this doormat! It is perfect for my pool buddy friends.
Very cute!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It looks great and I'm so excited to give it to her.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 9, 2014
This mat has vibrant color and is absolutely beautiful!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality and rubber backing. Could actually be used indoors. So Cute!!
Excellent Gift
By jdee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend, it is everything they said it would be. Bright, beautiful colors, printing perfect. Would certainly recommend and buy again.
Qualityl doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - September 13, 2014
Very colorful doorman. Has rubber backing which is great for the pool area. The price was very reasonable
Welcome mat
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product. Exactly as promised. Great value!
Love These Mats
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 2 at our house and 2 at our son's house here in Coronado. They are just perfect for our summer fun here. They remain bright and cheerful and I can just wash them off with a hose when needed.
Beach Mat
By BEVERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. I got 2 sizes. When they went on sale, I bought 2 more.
The Cutest Ever
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these for our pool patio sliding glass doors. They are well made and so bright and cheerful. The best thing is that they are so nice a wide for a sliding glass door way. Our son came over and fell in love with them so I ordered one for his front door and now he wants one for his patio as well. Great product.
Exciting
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed and the brightness of the yellow. Got the order so quick and love ordering from Personalization Mall!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 17, 2014
I bought this for a friend's beach house. I love the colors, the picture on it and it's a good quality doormat. Shipping was fast and I am very happy with my purchase.
Another great item from Personalization Mall
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in the items I order from Personalization Mall. This item is nice quality - perfect for the back door after the kids get out of the pool
Awesome Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From beginning to end this was a pleasant shopping experience. The product seems to be very good quality. The item looked exactly as it did in the preview. I love that feature, being able to see your product exactly how it will look before you buy it. I will definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again. Next time I just will not wait until the last minute so that the free shipping will get it to me when I need it. Thanks personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!
Good Deal
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my mat, it's adorable. Perfect for the back door coming in from the pool. Good quality, bright colors!
Bridal shower gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect bridal shower gift for a couple living on the beach. The bride loved it. The only problem is that it is too cute to wipe your dirty sandals on.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved