Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
~David - MS

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great doormat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like it was shown in the picture and I bought it for a friend as a gift- I am sure they are going to LOVE it!
Wipe Your Flip Flops Here welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 24, 2013
Love this welcome mat. Got to have one if you live near the beach! Fast delivery! Great service!
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 13, 2013
This is the cutest doormat ever and everyone living in Florida needs one, for we are all in flip flops! The service was excellent and the product is perfect and I can't wait for the grandchildren to come here and see the names they call us on the mat! It got here before I could get my flip flops on! Thanks Personalization!! You never disappoint me!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
very pleased with my purchase.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
Terrific gift
Gift for friend moving into new home in Key West
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a housewarming gift for good friends who moved into a new apt in Key West. The colors are bright and vivid. They loved it and I am ordering one for myself and another friend here in Florida. I think it is a great value for the buck and personalized too!
Adorable.
Cute and just as shown.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was received just like the preview showed it. I am very happy with the mat.
A cool gift for those who like Beach items
By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 15, 2012
Good material, very vibrant colors. Got this for my Gramma. she loved it :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
This door mat is adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who was recently married. Can't wait to give it to her. I know she and her new husband will love it.
Fun!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. Looks great in my sunroom/pool area. Perfect!!!!
Flip flop doormat is too cute!
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for the house I share with my best girlfriend. It is really cute. So cute that we don't want anyone to step on it!
For parents' beach house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
Super great personalized doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
Very pleased!
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
Cute Flip Flop doormat
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Nice Mat
A. Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
Great gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my in-laws Florida home. I can't wait to give it to them! Shop early for Christmas!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 25, 2011
Very happy with this welcome mat. It is well-made and looks great!
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
great
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is great, better than i expected, service was superb, excited to give
it to my friend for her birthday to use at her shore house.
What A Way To Enter !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
So Fun
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
Very colorful but thin..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish it was a little thicker for the price..
Love IT!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! It's so nice I'm afraid to put anywhere it'll get dirty....lol I'm using mine in our screened-in back porch. It's our summer hangout spot and everyone who has seen it, has complimented it!
Good quality and perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
simply adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2011
What a cute, unique, quality-made item!
mats
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a couple of the mats & everyone loves them. I use them as gifts for my home buyers. I get good service & fast delivery. As a realtor this is
a welcome site for me.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved