Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
    ~Nancy - MI

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A. Rose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
    LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
    Great gift
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
    This is a Christmas gift for my in-laws Florida home. I can't wait to give it to them! Shop early for Christmas!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 25, 2011
    Very happy with this welcome mat. It is well-made and looks great!
    Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
    This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
    great
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item is great, better than i expected, service was superb, excited to give
    it to my friend for her birthday to use at her shore house.
    What A Way To Enter !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
    I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
    Cute!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
    Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
    Welcome Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
    Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
    So Fun
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
    Very colorful but thin..
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wish it was a little thicker for the price..
    Love IT!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable! It's so nice I'm afraid to put anywhere it'll get dirty....lol I'm using mine in our screened-in back porch. It's our summer hangout spot and everyone who has seen it, has complimented it!
    Good quality and perfect size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
    I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
    simply adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2011
    What a cute, unique, quality-made item!
    mats
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a couple of the mats & everyone loves them. I use them as gifts for my home buyers. I get good service & fast delivery. As a realtor this is
    a welcome site for me.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved