Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
    ~Sharon - FL

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012
    very pleased with my purchase.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2012
    Terrific gift
    Gift for friend moving into new home in Key West
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a housewarming gift for good friends who moved into a new apt in Key West. The colors are bright and vivid. They loved it and I am ordering one for myself and another friend here in Florida. I think it is a great value for the buck and personalized too!
    Adorable.
    Cute and just as shown.
    By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece was received just like the preview showed it. I am very happy with the mat.
    A cool gift for those who like Beach items
    By Ruthann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave two for gifts for my daughter and family and my Niece and her husband. They all gave me a very positive response of awsome.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 15, 2012
    Good material, very vibrant colors. Got this for my Gramma. she loved it :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
    This door mat is adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who was recently married. Can't wait to give it to her. I know she and her new husband will love it.
    Fun!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. Looks great in my sunroom/pool area. Perfect!!!!
    Flip flop doormat is too cute!
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for the house I share with my best girlfriend. It is really cute. So cute that we don't want anyone to step on it!
    For parents' beach house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
    This was my first purchase here. Maybe I ordered years ago, but I don't remember. I was so pleased with this purchase for my mom for Christmas that I came back for shirts for our moms for Mother's Day! Mom loved the mat and won't even use it outside at her beach house b/c she's afraid of it getting messed up! She uses it just inside. Perfect for her place she named "Flip Flip Time"!
    Super great personalized doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 29, 2012
    This doormat is for friends who are buying their first home. I had to open it and look at it first. It's so colorful for summer and a super purchase for the money. It's a great, fun gift!
    Very pleased!
    By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
    Just Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
    I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
    Cute Flip Flop doormat
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
    Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
    Perfect
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
    Nice item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    Nice Mat
    A. Rose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
    LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
    Great gift
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
    This is a Christmas gift for my in-laws Florida home. I can't wait to give it to them! Shop early for Christmas!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 25, 2011
    Very happy with this welcome mat. It is well-made and looks great!
    Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
    This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
    great
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item is great, better than i expected, service was superb, excited to give
    it to my friend for her birthday to use at her shore house.
    What A Way To Enter !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
    I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
    Cute!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
    Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
    Welcome Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
    Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
    So Fun
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
    Very colorful but thin..
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wish it was a little thicker for the price..
    Love IT!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable! It's so nice I'm afraid to put anywhere it'll get dirty....lol I'm using mine in our screened-in back porch. It's our summer hangout spot and everyone who has seen it, has complimented it!
    Good quality and perfect size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
    I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
    simply adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2011
    What a cute, unique, quality-made item!
    mats
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a couple of the mats & everyone loves them. I use them as gifts for my home buyers. I get good service & fast delivery. As a realtor this is
    a welcome site for me.
    Great mat
    By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much bigger than expected, and the colors/customization were amazing as usual.
    Only bad thing is that there isn't much "carpet" to this mat, hardly any at all really. But if you're just putting shoes on it you'll be fine. But don't expect it to get rid of any dirt. Then again, it is yellow, so you probably won't anyhow.
    Pool to house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
    Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
    Very nice but light color shows the dirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
    I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
    Wipe your flip flops here doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
    Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
    It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
    Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
    Flip Flops Door Mat
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
    Cute - but color was yellow vs. beige/tan as it appears online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 12, 2012
    Expected mat to be a neutral beige color but it was yellow. Still cute but not quite as expected!
    Love it!
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved