Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012
I have bought several of these mats over the years. They're always well received and unique!
Cute Flip Flop doormat
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute doormat. It is even cuter in person.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - March 24, 2012
Service good - exactly what I ordered and delivery time exceeded my expectations
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Nice Mat
A. Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 20, 2011
LOVE this! Great gift idea even at Christmas time for your friends/relatives that have 2nd homes in warm climates!
Great gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a little house warming gift to friends that just moved into a new house with a pool. They love it!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my in-laws Florida home. I can't wait to give it to them! Shop early for Christmas!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 25, 2011
Very happy with this welcome mat. It is well-made and looks great!
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - September 11, 2011
This was purchased as a present for my daughter in law for her birthday so I did not use it personally. But it looks to be of superb quality and the imprinting came out very nice. It is to be used as a welcome mat at her beach house retreat and I hope she will enjoy it. I believe it was priced appropriately and it arrived within a few days of ordering...well in advance of when I needed it. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
great
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is great, better than i expected, service was superb, excited to give
it to my friend for her birthday to use at her shore house.
What A Way To Enter !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 21, 2011
I love this mat...and as another reviewer said...the colors are true to what it was in the ad....what a way to start a conversation ! I'll be back :))
Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2011
Got this for our pool area, everyone likes flip flops in the summer. Highly recommend this and anyother product from Personalizationmall.com. I have ordered alot of things and all love them. Thanks
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
Really great door mat for my family in Flordia
So Fun
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mat is so fun! It looks great in my sunroom, going out to my deck. I love it.
Very colorful but thin..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish it was a little thicker for the price..
Love IT!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! It's so nice I'm afraid to put anywhere it'll get dirty....lol I'm using mine in our screened-in back porch. It's our summer hangout spot and everyone who has seen it, has complimented it!
Good quality and perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
simply adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2011
What a cute, unique, quality-made item!
mats
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a couple of the mats & everyone loves them. I use them as gifts for my home buyers. I get good service & fast delivery. As a realtor this is
a welcome site for me.
Very nice but light color shows the dirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
Wipe your flip flops here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
Flip Flops Door Mat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
Cute - but color was yellow vs. beige/tan as it appears online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 12, 2012
Expected mat to be a neutral beige color but it was yellow. Still cute but not quite as expected!
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
Flip Flop Floor Mat
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with its outer look, but I expected a rug like this to be a little thicker.
fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 3, 2011
great for a gift!
Adorable
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
very cute
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat when I saw it. Just like the picture. However the mat was not as durable as I was hoping for. Sort of flimsy in material and unfortunately with the color that it is, which I wasn't thinking about when I bought it, picks up dirt VERY easily. So, the mat was dirty the first day I used it. I even stopped stepping on it just because I wanted to keep it's appearance. Again, very cute.. just don't have anyone step on it. ;)
Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Pretty..but SUPER thin
By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

poor quality
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor quality - does not hold moisture - trip on all the time because so thin - company will not take back product
for looks only
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not a workable door mat, it is just cute. Won't wipe the sand off.
not a real doormat
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for looks only, no nap or density to wipe the sand on, just a smooth surface for decoration. Terry
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved