Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
    ~Paula - TN

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
    Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
    Looks just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
    Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
    It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
    Flip Flop Floor Mat
    By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with its outer look, but I expected a rug like this to be a little thicker.
    fun doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 3, 2011
    great for a gift!
    Adorable
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
    Soooooo cute!
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
    very cute
    By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mat when I saw it. Just like the picture. However the mat was not as durable as I was hoping for. Sort of flimsy in material and unfortunately with the color that it is, which I wasn't thinking about when I bought it, picks up dirt VERY easily. So, the mat was dirty the first day I used it. I even stopped stepping on it just because I wanted to keep it's appearance. Again, very cute.. just don't have anyone step on it. ;)
    Stains easily
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
    This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
    Pretty..but SUPER thin
    By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
    Beach mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
    This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

    poor quality
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    poor quality - does not hold moisture - trip on all the time because so thin - company will not take back product
    for looks only
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is not a workable door mat, it is just cute. Won't wipe the sand off.
    not a real doormat
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is for looks only, no nap or density to wipe the sand on, just a smooth surface for decoration. Terry
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved