Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
~Elizabeth - CA

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flip Flop Floor Mat
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with its outer look, but I expected a rug like this to be a little thicker.
fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 3, 2011
great for a gift!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my in-laws Florida home. I can't wait to give it to them! Shop early for Christmas!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 25, 2011
Very happy with this welcome mat. It is well-made and looks great!
great
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is great, better than i expected, service was superb, excited to give
it to my friend for her birthday to use at her shore house.
Very colorful but thin..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish it was a little thicker for the price..
Love IT!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! It's so nice I'm afraid to put anywhere it'll get dirty....lol I'm using mine in our screened-in back porch. It's our summer hangout spot and everyone who has seen it, has complimented it!
simply adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2011
What a cute, unique, quality-made item!
mats
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a couple of the mats & everyone loves them. I use them as gifts for my home buyers. I get good service & fast delivery. As a realtor this is
a welcome site for me.
Great mat
By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much bigger than expected, and the colors/customization were amazing as usual.
Only bad thing is that there isn't much "carpet" to this mat, hardly any at all really. But if you're just putting shoes on it you'll be fine. But don't expect it to get rid of any dirt. Then again, it is yellow, so you probably won't anyhow.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 17, 2014
I bought this for a friend's beach house. I love the colors, the picture on it and it's a good quality doormat. Shipping was fast and I am very happy with my purchase.
Good Deal
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my mat, it's adorable. Perfect for the back door coming in from the pool. Good quality, bright colors!
poor quality
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor quality - does not hold moisture - trip on all the time because so thin - company will not take back product
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 13, 2013
This is the cutest doormat ever and everyone living in Florida needs one, for we are all in flip flops! The service was excellent and the product is perfect and I can't wait for the grandchildren to come here and see the names they call us on the mat! It got here before I could get my flip flops on! Thanks Personalization!! You never disappoint me!
Gift for friend moving into new home in Key West
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a housewarming gift for good friends who moved into a new apt in Key West. The colors are bright and vivid. They loved it and I am ordering one for myself and another friend here in Florida. I think it is a great value for the buck and personalized too!
Adorable.
Cute and just as shown.
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was received just like the preview showed it. I am very happy with the mat.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 15, 2012
Good material, very vibrant colors. Got this for my Gramma. she loved it :)
Cute - but color was yellow vs. beige/tan as it appears online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 12, 2012
Expected mat to be a neutral beige color but it was yellow. Still cute but not quite as expected!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
This door mat is adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who was recently married. Can't wait to give it to her. I know she and her new husband will love it.
very cute
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat when I saw it. Just like the picture. However the mat was not as durable as I was hoping for. Sort of flimsy in material and unfortunately with the color that it is, which I wasn't thinking about when I bought it, picks up dirt VERY easily. So, the mat was dirty the first day I used it. I even stopped stepping on it just because I wanted to keep it's appearance. Again, very cute.. just don't have anyone step on it. ;)
Fun!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. Looks great in my sunroom/pool area. Perfect!!!!
Flip flop doormat is too cute!
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for the house I share with my best girlfriend. It is really cute. So cute that we don't want anyone to step on it!
for looks only
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not a workable door mat, it is just cute. Won't wipe the sand off.
not a real doormat
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for looks only, no nap or density to wipe the sand on, just a smooth surface for decoration. Terry
Very pleased!
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
Pretty..but SUPER thin
By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
Very nice but light color shows the dirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
Pool to house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
Beach mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

Adorable
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
Stains easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
Soooooo cute!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
Wipe your flip flops here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
Love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
Flip Flops Door Mat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
Good quality and perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
I am so pleased with the mat I ordered. I sent it as a gift to my parents who live in Hawaii. They loved it. Thought it was so cute and ideal. The mat is well-made with a rubber backing and the colors were exactly as you see them online. Not heavy either so it's easy to clean.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved