Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
    ~Lori - GA

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Flip Flop Floor Mat
    By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with its outer look, but I expected a rug like this to be a little thicker.
    fun doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 3, 2011
    great for a gift!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 28, 2011
    This is a Christmas gift for my in-laws Florida home. I can't wait to give it to them! Shop early for Christmas!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 25, 2011
    Very happy with this welcome mat. It is well-made and looks great!
    great
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item is great, better than i expected, service was superb, excited to give
    it to my friend for her birthday to use at her shore house.
    Very colorful but thin..
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wish it was a little thicker for the price..
    Love IT!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable! It's so nice I'm afraid to put anywhere it'll get dirty....lol I'm using mine in our screened-in back porch. It's our summer hangout spot and everyone who has seen it, has complimented it!
    simply adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2011
    What a cute, unique, quality-made item!
    mats
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a couple of the mats & everyone loves them. I use them as gifts for my home buyers. I get good service & fast delivery. As a realtor this is
    a welcome site for me.
    Exactly as pictured ...
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this door mat for our beach condo, had it personalized with our first names. It is exactly as pictured, colors are bright. Only minus is it's a little thinner than what I imagined - but we've only had it for about a week, so time will tell with how well it holds up. Other than that I love it!
    Welcome mat
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the finished product. Exactly as promised. Great value!
    Great mat
    By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much bigger than expected, and the colors/customization were amazing as usual.
    Only bad thing is that there isn't much "carpet" to this mat, hardly any at all really. But if you're just putting shoes on it you'll be fine. But don't expect it to get rid of any dirt. Then again, it is yellow, so you probably won't anyhow.
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 17, 2014
    I bought this for a friend's beach house. I love the colors, the picture on it and it's a good quality doormat. Shipping was fast and I am very happy with my purchase.
    Good Deal
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my mat, it's adorable. Perfect for the back door coming in from the pool. Good quality, bright colors!
    poor quality
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    poor quality - does not hold moisture - trip on all the time because so thin - company will not take back product
    Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 13, 2013
    This is the cutest doormat ever and everyone living in Florida needs one, for we are all in flip flops! The service was excellent and the product is perfect and I can't wait for the grandchildren to come here and see the names they call us on the mat! It got here before I could get my flip flops on! Thanks Personalization!! You never disappoint me!
    Gift for friend moving into new home in Key West
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a housewarming gift for good friends who moved into a new apt in Key West. The colors are bright and vivid. They loved it and I am ordering one for myself and another friend here in Florida. I think it is a great value for the buck and personalized too!
    Adorable.
    Cute and just as shown.
    By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece was received just like the preview showed it. I am very happy with the mat.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 15, 2012
    Good material, very vibrant colors. Got this for my Gramma. she loved it :)
    Cute - but color was yellow vs. beige/tan as it appears online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 12, 2012
    Expected mat to be a neutral beige color but it was yellow. Still cute but not quite as expected!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
    This door mat is adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who was recently married. Can't wait to give it to her. I know she and her new husband will love it.
    very cute
    By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mat when I saw it. Just like the picture. However the mat was not as durable as I was hoping for. Sort of flimsy in material and unfortunately with the color that it is, which I wasn't thinking about when I bought it, picks up dirt VERY easily. So, the mat was dirty the first day I used it. I even stopped stepping on it just because I wanted to keep it's appearance. Again, very cute.. just don't have anyone step on it. ;)
    Fun!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. Looks great in my sunroom/pool area. Perfect!!!!
    Flip flop doormat is too cute!
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for the house I share with my best girlfriend. It is really cute. So cute that we don't want anyone to step on it!
    for looks only
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is not a workable door mat, it is just cute. Won't wipe the sand off.
    not a real doormat
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is for looks only, no nap or density to wipe the sand on, just a smooth surface for decoration. Terry
    Very pleased!
    By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly and looks exactly as the picture did. Cleans up great after it rains. Will be back!!!!
    Pretty..but SUPER thin
    By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat looks beautiful, but is basically useless for doormat purposes!
    Perfect
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a house warming gift. It turned out to be exactly what I was expecting and my friend just loved it. I ordered it on short notice and it arrived within days. I just love this and will definitely order another one.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
    It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
    Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
    Flip Flops Door Mat
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
    The Cutest Ever
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these for our pool patio sliding glass doors. They are well made and so bright and cheerful. The best thing is that they are so nice a wide for a sliding glass door way. Our son came over and fell in love with them so I ordered one for his front door and now he wants one for his patio as well. Great product.
    Pool to house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
    Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
    Good quality but bad color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014
    I'm very pleased with the quality of the item and how the personalized section looks. However, while the yellow color looks nice, it shows up dirt and sand too much. A darker color - or at least a less bright one - would have been a better choice. But it does vacuum easily and I'm overall pleased with the item.
    Wipe your flip flops here doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
    Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
    Very nice but light color shows the dirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
    I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
    Soooooo cute!
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
    Adorable
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
    Beach mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - January 28, 2012
    This is not an outdoor mat. The quality is below standard. The writing came out ok but will have to use it somewhere other than outside.

    Stains easily
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 6, 2013
    This mat gets really dirty immediately and it was impossible to get clean.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved