Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
    ~Connie - FL

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift!
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I purchased this cross for our Godson. We are very pleased with the quality!
    Cute & Faithful Wall Hanging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
    This will be a present for my son and I'm sure he will love the meaning behind it, esp with the emblem of a praying little boy. It is a smidge smaller than I thought it would be, but I was not precise with checking the dimensions either. It will still be quite visible on any wall and the engraved words stand out very well.
    perfect gift for baby baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 18, 2011
    I was satisfied with the quality although it was smaller than I thought it would be. Very pleased with this product and it was shipped within 2 days but I did not receive it within 3-5 days after shipping. It arrived the day after I needed it. A little disappointed. Not sure why it was shipped fed ex and then transferred to the postal service. If it had been mailed from the start, it would have arrived on time.
    Love it!
    By Raquel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this cross. I bought it for my son and ever since then, I buy it for all christenings.
    Perfect Gift, from a Perfect Site, equals Perfect Timing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 13, 2011
    Complmented a beautiful day, were the gifts Personalzationmall.com put together for us. Super nice web-site to use, easy and very clear. You know exactly what your end product is going to look like. We were all very happy, and we will return to this company for all our special gifts.
    Adorable!
    By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is adorable! I love how it turned out. It was exactly what I was expecting! I definitely recommend this piece. It is very reasonably priced and looks great!
    beautiful gift
    By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted a special baptism gift for a special little boy, and this was perfect. It is well priced and personal, and I love giving gifts like that.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - October 21, 2011
    Fun baby shower gift
    amazing!!
    By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this cross is amazing! looks very well done being personalized...
    Nice gift
    By Margaret Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice cross - smaller than expected but maybe I didn't check the measurements before buying. My son is his cousin's godfather so nice gift for baptism that she can keep forever .
    Very Nice!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baptism gift. It was very pretty and met my expectations. It was shipped within 24-36 hours and I received it quickly. The wording was all centered and the wood has a nice sheen to it.
    Beautiful!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Baptism gift. It is of good guality and at a good price. I am very pleased with the Cross.
    Awesome present for our Godson!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    they loved it, completely unique. TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT!
    Baptism Gift for Daniel & one for his big brother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - September 17, 2011
    The Cross is beautiful. When my grandsons grows up & go off to college, They can take their Cross with them. I bought 2 one for each of my grandsons
    Very happy with the wood cross
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and very quickly shipped.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross. I've purchased seven of these in the past for grandchildren and friends. An excellent buy for new babies and older children alike. Great service and shipping. Thanks!
    engraving not centered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - August 16, 2011
    The name was not centered left to right. The picture attached is not representative of what I actually received in the mail. In order to get the cross re-engraved and sent to me again, I had to email them a photo of the error. The customer service agent was very polite and accommodating.
    Excellent
    By Frank K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second one we have purchased. This one was for our new granddaughter.
    Delivery was fast, quality was excellent !
    Love it!!
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd cross I've purchased from here. I got one for each of our boys and the quality is wonderful. Such a great way to personalize their rooms!
    beutiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - July 30, 2011
    this was a beutiful item with solid construction and fine materials , it makes a wonderful gift . The service was very well carried out and very prompt . i will be a future customer , thank you
    Wonderful for a gift!
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wooden cross, lightweight, makes a wonderful gift. Edges on the back edge could be sanded a little better, but I don't want to sand off any varnish (it's against the wall - so it's no big deal as long as the child isn't playing with it). So nice to have a personalized product to give for a baptism (first communion, welcome baby, etc.) gift. I would order this product again.
    Adorable!
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cross for my God-daughter and she loved it. I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of the product.
    baptism gift
    By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift...really beautiful!
    Great gift for a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 17, 2011
    I bought this as a baptismal gift for my nephew and everyone loved that it was personalized.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 14, 2011
    Perfect gift for my god-daughter for her baptism.
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - June 14, 2011
    I am very pleased with the Cross purchased for my grandson. It is beautiful, exactly as ordered, and quickly delivered!
    Great purchase, once again
    By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item many times for my friends children when they get baptized, my latest purchase was for my Son's Baptism. This is a quality product and I'm sure I will be purchasing more in the future.
    LOVE IT!
    By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this cross... I bought it for my nephews baptism and we hung it right over his crib... The only suggestion I would give Petsonalization.com would be to possibly think about making it in different colored woods such as cherry mohagony white.., but that's just me being picky I like the woods in my room to match the furniture lol but besides that I give it two thumbs up!!!!
    cross
    By audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it....loved it.....loved it......i bought one for my daughter and son and placed them on each side of a St.Mary picture in my living room....WOW!!!!!
    beautiful cross
    By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipped quickly, just what I ordered. The cross is simple yet perfect for a little girl. Love the child on the cross kneeling, praying. Bought as a birth present and it was the perfect gift.
    Nice gift
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
    Nice for Childs Bedroom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
    Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
    wood cross
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as in picture. Speedy shipping. Very satisfied. This is my third cross that I've purchased for christenings.
    Pleased..
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
    Excellant product
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looked wonderful shipping was quick and the customer service personal I dealt with was great!
    Easter Gift for Grandchildren!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easter is just a week away and I'm so excited to give these to my grandchildren. (I ordered 8 boys and 1 girl) Each cross is beauifully made and engraved with our grandchildren's name. A great reminder that God loves them. This personalized wooden cross is perfect!
    Such a nice quality personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 8, 2011
    This is the second time I gave this cross as a gift and will buy again! It is personal and simple and looks nice on the baby's wall. both families were so pleased with this gift.
    Exactly as described, good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 4, 2011
    This cross arrived in just 3 days and is exactly as described. Good value and came in a gift box. I would order it again.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 25, 2011
    The cross is made of nice quality and the ability to personalize it makes it a very lovely gift for a Baptism or birth of a baby. The pewter boy kneeling in prayer adds to its' attractiveness. It arrived quickly as promised.
    My Grandson's dedication gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - March 20, 2011
    This is the first time I've ordered from this company and I wasn't sure what to expect. The cross is beautiful and I received it within a week of ordering. I won't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Patricia Brotzler
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved