Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful Cross!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now ordered a total of 4 of these. Some as gifts, and some for my own children and have been pleased with each one. They are very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch. Shipping was incredibly fast! We are extremely pleased with our purchase and will definitely order again! :)
great product, quick turnaround time
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved one of these for his baptism. I loved it and when my niece was born I wanted to get her one. I ordered it on a Tuesday and recieved it in the mail that following Saturday (shipped standard mail). A great keepsake! I will definately buy something from here again.
The Perfect Gift
By MELISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift and will be treasured forever! The detail and quality far exceeded my expectations! Thanks!
Just beautiful
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 month old daughter. Will go in her nursery above the door. Is also a gorgeous gift for a godparent to give.
Wall Cross
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it with his name on the cross. Vert fast delivery.
Gorgeous!!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased them for my kids and decided to also purchase for my nephew. They make great Christening gifts!!
Great Gift!
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and the product was shipped very quickly
Excellent Purchase
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one cross for the baby being baptized and one for his brother. Their mother LOVED them. This was my first order here and I loved the way the crosses looked. I will be back !!! The quality and service here are excellent!!! Thank you
Personalized items
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very happy with my order. I've been for years ordering personalized gifts from you and not once have I've been disappointed. I had gone to a local Religious stor and they wanted double the price and it would take 3weeks to have it returned after it was pesonalized. I came home and checked you out and there I found the dexact item. Thank you Personalization Mall for the superb craftmenship.
A dedicated cutomer
Deanna

A great keepsake
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little grandson to be. It is just darling. Much nicer than anything I found in the stores.
I like the idea that his name is right on it.
Personalized Wooden Cross - Girl's version
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the light wood that this was made of. My grandaughter, who has an unusual name was so excited to see her name, spelled correctly on this item. She loved it and I am glad I chose this as one of her First Communion gifts.
Perfect for baptism gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received, and is exactly what I expected. I have 4 grandchildren, and have ordered this for each. Great keepsake!
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Cross with the Praying Boy is the perfect gift for a Christening/Baptism. I have twin nephews and ordered each of them a cross with their name on it. The order was processed quickly and they were shipped out promptly and they arrived within the estimated time frame. The crosses look beautiful engraved and I cannot wait to give them to my nephews.
Beautiful Gift for a Baptism
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this cross to anyone who wants to give a christening, holy communion or any kind of gift. I purchased this cross for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it. The quality is excellent.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Super Fast Delivery
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and delivered within 3 days.
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
Nice cross and great service
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It was ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Saturday. Looks great. I will order again from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
Gift that will last forever
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with other items, the Cross is perfect. It will hang on the wall of my
Granddaughter's wall. It's just the right size and love that it's personalized
professionally.
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Very happy with the product and service
By Annmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, the process was simple and the delivery went smoothly - that's all you can ask!
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Excellent product and great delivery
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with our entire order. Cross very nice looking and we received it very quickly...in time for the baptism.
Perfect and beautiful baptism keepsake
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross is a perfect and beautiful keepsake for a baptismal gift. It is of excellent quality and the delivery was fast. I will return and buy other products!
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Wonderful purchase!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this item many times as gifts and also for our own children. Each time we are incredibly satisfied with the quality of the item. It is very well made and the personalization adds a great touch! Shipping is always very quick. We will definitely order again! :)
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
The Perfect Cross
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cross, it is so perfect for a little girls room. The lettering and quality of this item surpassed my expections.
Beautiful Gift
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order after reading a few of the reviews that indicated that the letters in the name were too light. However, I am extremely pleased with the crosses I have received. The names are inscribed perfectly. I purchased 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. They are perfect gifts for Easter or a baptism!!
Very Pleased
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase - it is exactly as shown - love it. It also came within a couple of days. Would definitely order other products.
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
Perfect fit
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cross and engraving is wonderful to hang on wall.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
Personalized cross
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cross is excellent, and it arrived on time. This is the second cross I have purchased.
Victoria Miller
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick deliver, quality product. Great place to shop!!
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved