Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(455)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Cross, Poor Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
Girl Praying Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
excellent company to do business with
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly as described and were delivered when promised. Communication was prompt on shipments. Would definitely do business with them again.
"Beautiful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
Very cute baby shower gift
Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
Ordered More than One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
Baby's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - August 3, 2012
The cross is beautifully crafted; the monogram is an extra added touch. Delivery was super fast.
perfect
By Shopper (Coventry, RI) - August 2, 2012
We got this as a baptism gift and it was absolutely perfect!
Perfect
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, high quality cross, I have bought quite a few of these and will continue to do so. Thank you.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
adorable!!!
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
Truly a great gift
By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would last forever parent's
would love it as well as the child.
thank you.
Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
Always great!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2013
I ordered this cross for my grandson. I was very pleased with it and received many compliments. Very nice gift. You won't be disappointed.
Very nice!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
Pleased grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
excellent gift
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as baptism gift and loved it
Too good to be true
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for our grandson and for our granddaughter with the idea that they would be put in the playroom at our house. Then decided to give to them for Easter because they are so precious, and they can decide if they want them at home or at G/G's home. They are really well made and what a message!
Grandson
By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to New York for my new Granson and my Daughter-in- law loved it for the baby's room!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
Gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it. Simply design is perfect for any decor.
would order item again
By KATHLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item back in 2010 for my first grandson and loved it, so I just ordered it for my second grandson. I think the quality is good and I had no problems with the centering of their names.
Love it!
By Shopper (Jesup, IA) - December 29, 2011
I love the crosses. I purchased them for my 2 grandsons and 1 granddaughter but I am unable to purchase them for my last granddaughter because her name is 11 letters long instead of 9. Would there be any way to get one made for her?
great gift!!!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this for new babies...I love them!!!
Cross.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
beautiful like always
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for newborns. I have bought several and everybody keeps loving them!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved