Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (721 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great product, quick turnaround time
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved one of these for his baptism. I loved it and when my niece was born I wanted to get her one. I ordered it on a Tuesday and recieved it in the mail that following Saturday (shipped standard mail). A great keepsake! I will definately buy something from here again.
Loved it!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a awesome gift for a loved one. The quality is great.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved it so I am happy with my purchase.
Gift for Baptism
By Marylou J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I ordered was delivered to my home within a week! It exceeded my expectations: it is varnished, the personalization letters stand out very nicely, and it was packaged wrapped in white tissue paper and set in a box for gift-giving.
very please
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the cross..
A great keepsake
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little grandson to be. It is just darling. Much nicer than anything I found in the stores.
I like the idea that his name is right on it.
Personalized Wooden Cross - Girl's version
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the light wood that this was made of. My grandaughter, who has an unusual name was so excited to see her name, spelled correctly on this item. She loved it and I am glad I chose this as one of her First Communion gifts.
Gorgeous!!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased them for my kids and decided to also purchase for my nephew. They make great Christening gifts!!
Excellent Purchase
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one cross for the baby being baptized and one for his brother. Their mother LOVED them. This was my first order here and I loved the way the crosses looked. I will be back !!! The quality and service here are excellent!!! Thank you
Nice
By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like shown. A pretty nice little gift.
Awsome!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job. I'm sure the recipients will be pleased.
Will recomend this site to all my friends.
Thank you so much. M.
Not What I Expected
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very light and cheap. I could have bought the materials myself and got it engraved and it would be A LOT cheaper! It's a good product if it was sold for $10...BUT DEFINATELY NOT worth $25.
Perfect and beautiful baptism keepsake
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross is a perfect and beautiful keepsake for a baptismal gift. It is of excellent quality and the delivery was fast. I will return and buy other products!
Great gift, speedy shipping!
By Mini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to have ordered these for my twin nieces on their baptism. The crosses look beautiful and came in with plenty of time to spare. Will definitely shop here again!
Praying girl cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the praying girl cross in honor of my infant granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with the cross, workmanship was as described, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I had the cross within four days of ordering! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Very Pleased
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase - it is exactly as shown - love it. It also came within a couple of days. Would definitely order other products.
Very happy with the product and service
By Annmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, the process was simple and the delivery went smoothly - that's all you can ask!
Wonderful purchase!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this item many times as gifts and also for our own children. Each time we are incredibly satisfied with the quality of the item. It is very well made and the personalization adds a great touch! Shipping is always very quick. We will definitely order again! :)
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
The Perfect Cross
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cross, it is so perfect for a little girls room. The lettering and quality of this item surpassed my expections.
A Beautiful Cross!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now ordered a total of 4 of these. Some as gifts, and some for my own children and have been pleased with each one. They are very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch. Shipping was incredibly fast! We are extremely pleased with our purchase and will definitely order again! :)
amazing
By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. every body said it was beautiful. it's not big but it's really a nice gift.
Just beautiful
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 month old daughter. Will go in her nursery above the door. Is also a gorgeous gift for a godparent to give.
Personalized items
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very happy with my order. I've been for years ordering personalized gifts from you and not once have I've been disappointed. I had gone to a local Religious stor and they wanted double the price and it would take 3weeks to have it returned after it was pesonalized. I came home and checked you out and there I found the dexact item. Thank you Personalization Mall for the superb craftmenship.
A dedicated cutomer
Deanna

The Perfect Gift
By MELISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift and will be treasured forever! The detail and quality far exceeded my expectations! Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved