Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (762 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross made a great baby gift!
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a unique gift to my new great-niece. This was a perfect way to personalize a gift and in my price range. The parents loved it. No one had given them such a special gift.
Cross
By CELESTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this cross was well made and very nice.
Loved it
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for someone and it became beautiful, a little smaller than I expected it but looks nice
Very pretty, small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - July 24, 2016
It was smaller than I thought, but I also didn't pay attention to that in the description. Very pretty, lightweight. a nice gift.
Very nice cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 9, 2017
My nephew loved that his name was on his cross. It was very special!
High quality product
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this cross for our nephew for his baptism and we were extremely pleased with how wonderful it turned out. Even better quality than we expected!
Always pleased
By Carole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with everything I order. Wouldn't go any where else for these products. Thank you

Carole Jones
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this for my Grandson & Granddaughter, everyone loved the crosses. The quality of the cross is great. I'll definitely be purchasing more!
Wooden Cross
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - August 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I think I like the Precious Moments better but this is nice too
Beautiful Gift for my Niece
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Wooden Cross for my niece as a gift for her Christening. Her parents loved it and were so impressed with the excellent detail, in particular their daughter's name. I've purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with each purchase. I especially like the timeliness in receiving the product.
Excellent Quality and FAST shipping!
By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross makes a great gift for any occasion and is very detailed. I recommend it highly and to top it off it ships super fast.
The Perfect Cross
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cross, it is so perfect for a little girls room. The lettering and quality of this item surpassed my expections.
Very Pleased
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase - it is exactly as shown - love it. It also came within a couple of days. Would definitely order other products.
Very happy with the product and service
By Annmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, the process was simple and the delivery went smoothly - that's all you can ask!
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Wonderful purchase!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this item many times as gifts and also for our own children. Each time we are incredibly satisfied with the quality of the item. It is very well made and the personalization adds a great touch! Shipping is always very quick. We will definitely order again! :)
amazing
By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. every body said it was beautiful. it's not big but it's really a nice gift.
Just beautiful
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 month old daughter. Will go in her nursery above the door. Is also a gorgeous gift for a godparent to give.
Personalized items
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very happy with my order. I've been for years ordering personalized gifts from you and not once have I've been disappointed. I had gone to a local Religious stor and they wanted double the price and it would take 3weeks to have it returned after it was pesonalized. I came home and checked you out and there I found the dexact item. Thank you Personalization Mall for the superb craftmenship.
A dedicated cutomer
Deanna

Nice looking product - as described
By Josh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good looking and sturdy product as described and turned out great. Good deal for the price
A Beautiful Cross!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now ordered a total of 4 of these. Some as gifts, and some for my own children and have been pleased with each one. They are very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch. Shipping was incredibly fast! We are extremely pleased with our purchase and will definitely order again! :)
The Perfect Gift
By MELISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift and will be treasured forever! The detail and quality far exceeded my expectations! Thanks!
perfect
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I was expecting, perfect, worth the money, would buy again!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
excellent company to do business with
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly as described and were delivered when promised. Communication was prompt on shipments. Would definitely do business with them again.
satisfied customer
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I am a returning Personalization Mall customer, the quality and appearance of the product did not surprise me. I am very pleased with the cross, the workmanship, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend, beyond a doubt.
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait till my first grandchild- Londyn is born! I have her cross to give to her parents when she is born! She is due any day now!
great product, quick turnaround time
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved one of these for his baptism. I loved it and when my niece was born I wanted to get her one. I ordered it on a Tuesday and recieved it in the mail that following Saturday (shipped standard mail). A great keepsake! I will definately buy something from here again.
Loved it!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a awesome gift for a loved one. The quality is great.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece. I would liked it even better if it was in a darker wood. But it is very nice.
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved