Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (692 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece. I would liked it even better if it was in a darker wood. But it is very nice.
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Cross with the Praying Boy is the perfect gift for a Christening/Baptism. I have twin nephews and ordered each of them a cross with their name on it. The order was processed quickly and they were shipped out promptly and they arrived within the estimated time frame. The crosses look beautiful engraved and I cannot wait to give them to my nephews.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
Praying girl cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the praying girl cross in honor of my infant granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with the cross, workmanship was as described, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I had the cross within four days of ordering! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Wonderful purchase!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this item many times as gifts and also for our own children. Each time we are incredibly satisfied with the quality of the item. It is very well made and the personalization adds a great touch! Shipping is always very quick. We will definitely order again! :)
Loved it!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a awesome gift for a loved one. The quality is great.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
A Beautiful Cross!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now ordered a total of 4 of these. Some as gifts, and some for my own children and have been pleased with each one. They are very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch. Shipping was incredibly fast! We are extremely pleased with our purchase and will definitely order again! :)
Great gift, speedy shipping!
By Mini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to have ordered these for my twin nieces on their baptism. The crosses look beautiful and came in with plenty of time to spare. Will definitely shop here again!
Awsome!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job. I'm sure the recipients will be pleased.
Will recomend this site to all my friends.
Thank you so much. M.
Perfect for baptism gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received, and is exactly what I expected. I have 4 grandchildren, and have ordered this for each. Great keepsake!
Very Pleased
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase - it is exactly as shown - love it. It also came within a couple of days. Would definitely order other products.
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
Very happy with the product and service
By Annmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, the process was simple and the delivery went smoothly - that's all you can ask!
Nice
By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like shown. A pretty nice little gift.
Pleased..
By Colleen R. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Great gift for new baby or baptism. Glad I found your website and I will be ordering again in the future.
baptism cross
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, IA) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses I ordered for my grandsons' baptism were very nice! I received them in a timely manner.
Only thing that would be nice is to engrave on back the date of baptism. That would make it perfect!!
3 out of 4!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always pick this present for new babies. In my most recent order I only found one detail on one of the Crosses I ordered. The "God Bless" carving was a lot lighter than the name. I ordered 4 and only one of them presented that issue.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2013
This is the second one of these I've ordered. I've gotten one for each of my grandsons. The quality is quite good. I am slightly disappointed that the name this time is not centered and is slightly off to the left. Otherwise, I am pleased with this product.
Daily prayer
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, personal gift for the young child learning about prayer.
Praying Boy wood cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product except today when I got on the website, I find that it is now 20% off! That was disappointing to me.
Beautiful
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful presents I have ever given. The letters were very well engraved. My only little issue is that the cross came with two tiny scratches, but other than that it was great!
Crosses
By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my children. The personalization looks very nice, but again the wood is of fair quality. It's not the best quality, but looks pretty nice.
Great Christening Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - March 31, 2012
I purchased this as a christening gift and was pleased with the quality. The cross is a bit small but overall, I really like it!
Girl cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frewsburg, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love the product. It was high quality and very nice, but the word "God" was not centered in the space, it was too far to the left.
Beautiful little cross
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beuatiful little cross. I did not read the dimensions, so it was a little smaller than I anticipated. Nonetheless, it is very nicely crafted and it will be a perfect gift.
personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 5, 2013
Gave to my great nephew for baptism. Was happy with it, did not look cheap.
Name was engraved nicely. I recommend this product
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Baptism Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
good product
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
Boy Cross
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this for my Grandson & Granddaughter, everyone loved the crosses. The quality of the cross is great. I'll definitely be purchasing more!
Beautiful Gift for my Niece
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Wooden Cross for my niece as a gift for her Christening. Her parents loved it and were so impressed with the excellent detail, in particular their daughter's name. I've purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with each purchase. I especially like the timeliness in receiving the product.
Good not great
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
Good
By VICTOR S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute
Cross for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 15, 2014
The cross is very pretty. My grandson is being Christened next week and I think this is a very nice gift to go along with my other planned gift. I would recommend it.
personalized wooden cross
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cross. It was exactly what I wanted for my
great granddaughter.Thanks.
Baptism cross- would recommend
By tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great keepsake! We displayed it at my daughter's party and everyone loved it! It's beautiful! I just wish there was enough room to include her middle name as well.
Very pretty!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I had ordered was not centered.
I contacted Customer Service and they sent a new one that was perfect. This is my favorite new baby present! Pretty pretty!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved