Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (451)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    ok item
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For what I paid this was an ok item. It was a bit smaller than I had expected and the engraved writing was very light. I ended up coloring over it with a pencil so the lettering could be seen. The cross itself was very light. It didn't feel like a solid piece of wood. It seemed hollow. But, like I said, for what I paid I suppose it was ok. Wouldn't buy it again though.
    Wood Cross for Boy looks cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 23, 2011
    I am usually very pleased with your merchandise, but this looked cheap.
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
    Too good to be true
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for our grandson and for our granddaughter with the idea that they would be put in the playroom at our house. Then decided to give to them for Easter because they are so precious, and they can decide if they want them at home or at G/G's home. They are really well made and what a message!
    Grandson
    By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to New York for my new Granson and my Daughter-in- law loved it for the baby's room!
    Beautiful
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 of these crosses for my cousin's twin boys. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order one for my own son too!
    Baptism gift- great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
    well worth the money! perfect gift!
    Great Gift
    By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
    Gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it. Simply design is perfect for any decor.
    Cross.
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
    Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
    excellent gift
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as baptism gift and loved it
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
    I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
    They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
    Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 20, 2012
    This was a Chritening gift and it turned out great.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
    Exactly what we thought it would be!
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
    The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
    Perfect
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, high quality cross, I have bought quite a few of these and will continue to do so. Thank you.
    Baby's Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - August 3, 2012
    The cross is beautifully crafted; the monogram is an extra added touch. Delivery was super fast.
    perfect
    By Shopper (Coventry, RI) - August 2, 2012
    We got this as a baptism gift and it was absolutely perfect!
    High Quality Cross for my baby grandaughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2012
    I ordered this beautiful Cross for my baby grandaughter's Dedication to her church. When I opened it upon arrival, it greatly exceeded my expectation! The quality of the wood was excellent! I was proud to give this gift to my daughter and her husband, for their baby's room, they both loved it! The engraved lettering was beautiful and centered well!
    Don't be afraid to order this Cross, you will be very happy with it!
    Thank you personalization Mall.
    Blessed Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
    I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
    Beautiful cross
    By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked everywhere for a wall hanging cross that was simple in appearance for my first grandson's christening. I wanted it personalized also with his name so as he grew he would recognize this was made especially for him. My friend recommended your site and I was extremely pleased with what you offer. The quality of the cross is top notch and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely look to your website first before I run around checking out what the local stores have. You offer many unique gift items. Thank you.
    Beautifully simple
    By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
    Persnalized Wood Crosses
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
    beautiful like always
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is my favorite gift for newborns. I have bought several and everybody keeps loving them!!!
    Boys room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
    Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
    Order 3 different times... all PERFECT!
    By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd cross ordering from Personalization Mall. Came out perfect! And delivery was fast... ordered on Friday, at my house on Monday!
    I love this cross!
    By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
    best present ever
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
    engraved cross.
    By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
    Precious and Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
    Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
    Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
    Perfect Gift
    By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
    Good Choice
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks very nice.
    Sweet cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2011
    The little cross was even sweeter than it's picture.
    A real find.
    Personalized Praying Girl Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 18, 2011
    Received order very quickly.
    Item is of high quality and perfect
    for the occasion it was ordered for.
    Thank You For Great Service!
    got 3 of this ones
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
    Class Act
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
    Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved