Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (697 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
Gorgeous!!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased them for my kids and decided to also purchase for my nephew. They make great Christening gifts!!
Wonderful
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality personalization - name is engraved into the wood. I would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful Gift
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order after reading a few of the reviews that indicated that the letters in the name were too light. However, I am extremely pleased with the crosses I have received. The names are inscribed perfectly. I purchased 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. They are perfect gifts for Easter or a baptism!!
Perfect fit
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cross and engraving is wonderful to hang on wall.
Victoria Miller
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick deliver, quality product. Great place to shop!!
Wall Cross
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it with his name on the cross. Vert fast delivery.
Better than what I expected
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item (cross) for a gift and I am very pleased. IT's better than my expectations. The quality and detail is excellent. I will buy again! Eileen in Birmingham
Gift that will last forever
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with other items, the Cross is perfect. It will hang on the wall of my
Granddaughter's wall. It's just the right size and love that it's personalized
professionally.
Excellent product and great delivery
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with our entire order. Cross very nice looking and we received it very quickly...in time for the baptism.
Wonderful
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering easy; response prompt; product quality excellent.
Personalized cross
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cross is excellent, and it arrived on time. This is the second cross I have purchased.
Nice cross and great service
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It was ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Saturday. Looks great. I will order again from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Gift for a Baptism
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this cross to anyone who wants to give a christening, holy communion or any kind of gift. I purchased this cross for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it. The quality is excellent.
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Cross with the Praying Boy is the perfect gift for a Christening/Baptism. I have twin nephews and ordered each of them a cross with their name on it. The order was processed quickly and they were shipped out promptly and they arrived within the estimated time frame. The crosses look beautiful engraved and I cannot wait to give them to my nephews.
Excellent Purchase
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one cross for the baby being baptized and one for his brother. Their mother LOVED them. This was my first order here and I loved the way the crosses looked. I will be back !!! The quality and service here are excellent!!! Thank you
Perfect and beautiful baptism keepsake
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross is a perfect and beautiful keepsake for a baptismal gift. It is of excellent quality and the delivery was fast. I will return and buy other products!
Great gift, speedy shipping!
By Mini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to have ordered these for my twin nieces on their baptism. The crosses look beautiful and came in with plenty of time to spare. Will definitely shop here again!
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved it so I am happy with my purchase.
Gift for Baptism
By Marylou J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I ordered was delivered to my home within a week! It exceeded my expectations: it is varnished, the personalization letters stand out very nicely, and it was packaged wrapped in white tissue paper and set in a box for gift-giving.
very please
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the cross..
Perfect for baptism gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received, and is exactly what I expected. I have 4 grandchildren, and have ordered this for each. Great keepsake!
Personalized wood cross
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailey, ID) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, exact and just as presented. Very nice gift item. Well worth the money.
Super Fast Delivery
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and delivered within 3 days.
Praying girl cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the praying girl cross in honor of my infant granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with the cross, workmanship was as described, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I had the cross within four days of ordering! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Nice
By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like shown. A pretty nice little gift.
Awsome!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job. I'm sure the recipients will be pleased.
Will recomend this site to all my friends.
Thank you so much. M.
Loved it
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for someone and it became beautiful, a little smaller than I expected it but looks nice
Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth cross I have bought as a gift. Each cross turned out great and was liked by all parents. I would recommend the Praying Cross to anyone who chooses to purchase them. Quality made.
perfect size
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect baptism gift or even communion it is the perfect little cross with personalization
Lovely
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my second grandaughter, becausse I had bought one for my first grandaughter and they are sharing a room, so they had to match. They are beautiful crosses, but I must say, on the first on, the name that was imprinted on was darker, on the second one I ordered, the letters were very light. Otherwise, they look beautiful on the wall. I would recommend this product.
Must Buy
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this item for my partner's godchild.... I have one thing to say....BEAUTIFUL! I think I would like to the the font darker or a bit bigger but for the most part I Love this and i home when we send it back home they will enjoy it as well.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross 2 yrs ago for my 1st grandson and was pleased with the purchase. It was perfect for his room. I just ordered a second for my new grandson and am very pleased again. I would recommend this for any child's room.
Smaller than expected
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable but much smaller & a bit more cheaply made than anticiapted.
Not enough room for name
By Shopper (Lafayette, LA) - October 25, 2011
Love this cross - love the design, style, everything. But very disappointed that I can't order this for everyone I'd like to due to letter limits. If the size or letting could be adjusted to fit names that are a little longer (there are many names 10-12 letters) it would be perfect!
ok
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving of the name was not perfectly centered down the cross.
Beautiful cross
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood cross, it was perfectly wrap and arrived on time my friend loves it. It is a great gift for 1st Communion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved