Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
    ~Sunny - IN

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (449)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    adorable!!!
    By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
    Truly a great gift
    By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would last forever parent's
    would love it as well as the child.
    thank you.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
    I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
    Very cute baby shower gift
    Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
    Baby's Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - August 3, 2012
    The cross is beautifully crafted; the monogram is an extra added touch. Delivery was super fast.
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
    The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
    High Quality Cross for my baby grandaughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2012
    I ordered this beautiful Cross for my baby grandaughter's Dedication to her church. When I opened it upon arrival, it greatly exceeded my expectation! The quality of the wood was excellent! I was proud to give this gift to my daughter and her husband, for their baby's room, they both loved it! The engraved lettering was beautiful and centered well!
    Don't be afraid to order this Cross, you will be very happy with it!
    Thank you personalization Mall.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
    Exactly what we thought it would be!
    perfect
    By Shopper (Coventry, RI) - August 2, 2012
    We got this as a baptism gift and it was absolutely perfect!
    Perfect
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, high quality cross, I have bought quite a few of these and will continue to do so. Thank you.
    "Beautiful"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
    It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
    This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
    I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
    Pleased grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
    I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
    very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
    This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
    Always great!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
    Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
    Good quality for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
    This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
    Ordered More than One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
    I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
    Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
    Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
    Persnalized Wood Crosses
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
    Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
    beautiful like always
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is my favorite gift for newborns. I have bought several and everybody keeps loving them!!!
    Cross.
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
    They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
    excellent gift
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as baptism gift and loved it
    would order item again
    By KATHLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this item back in 2010 for my first grandson and loved it, so I just ordered it for my second grandson. I think the quality is good and I had no problems with the centering of their names.
    awesome gift
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality really big and i love how they wright it dis is a really graet gift 4 chrismas and birthdays!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i loved it
    Perfect gift
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 little girl praying crosses for my granddaughters, one of whom is yet to be born. I'm very pleased with the personalization and the quality of the crosses. I think they are a perfect gift~ I will be coming back to your website whenever I am looking for that extra special gift. Thank you.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
    This product is great quality. I was sceptical when reading other reviews about the words not being centered but the letters were spaced and centered correctly on the one I received. The wood was beautiful. I'm very satisfied with this item. I would recommend this product. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
    Love it!
    By Shopper (Jesup, IA) - December 29, 2011
    I love the crosses. I purchased them for my 2 grandsons and 1 granddaughter but I am unable to purchase them for my last granddaughter because her name is 11 letters long instead of 9. Would there be any way to get one made for her?
    great gift!!!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always buy this for new babies...I love them!!!
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
    I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
    Beautiful cross
    By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked everywhere for a wall hanging cross that was simple in appearance for my first grandson's christening. I wanted it personalized also with his name so as he grew he would recognize this was made especially for him. My friend recommended your site and I was extremely pleased with what you offer. The quality of the cross is top notch and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely look to your website first before I run around checking out what the local stores have. You offer many unique gift items. Thank you.
    Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 20, 2012
    This was a Chritening gift and it turned out great.
    Blessed Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
    I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved