Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (553 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(452)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this item for my Godson's Baptism. His mother was very excited to see I had purchased something he can keep for years to come. This item is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I had imagined. Quality is great.
baptism/newborn gift cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2011
This is well made with good quality laser personalization.
Nice Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - March 23, 2011
I purchased this cross for my niece's baptism. I am her Godmother. I received it in only 2 days after ordering online. It was a very nice gift. Everyone really seemed to like it, including my niece. I have used personalization mall for several items in the past, and have always been pleased with their service. I highly recommend them and this product.
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
Cross.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
excellent gift
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as baptism gift and loved it
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
beautiful like always
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for newborns. I have bought several and everybody keeps loving them!!!
Beautiful Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
More than we expected
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
would order item again
By KATHLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item back in 2010 for my first grandson and loved it, so I just ordered it for my second grandson. I think the quality is good and I had no problems with the centering of their names.
Love it!
By Shopper (Jesup, IA) - December 29, 2011
I love the crosses. I purchased them for my 2 grandsons and 1 granddaughter but I am unable to purchase them for my last granddaughter because her name is 11 letters long instead of 9. Would there be any way to get one made for her?
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
Gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it. Simply design is perfect for any decor.
Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
Beautiful cross
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a wall hanging cross that was simple in appearance for my first grandson's christening. I wanted it personalized also with his name so as he grew he would recognize this was made especially for him. My friend recommended your site and I was extremely pleased with what you offer. The quality of the cross is top notch and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely look to your website first before I run around checking out what the local stores have. You offer many unique gift items. Thank you.
Beautifully simple
By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
Persnalized Wood Crosses
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 20, 2012
This was a Chritening gift and it turned out great.
Too good to be true
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for our grandson and for our granddaughter with the idea that they would be put in the playroom at our house. Then decided to give to them for Easter because they are so precious, and they can decide if they want them at home or at G/G's home. They are really well made and what a message!
Grandson
By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to New York for my new Granson and my Daughter-in- law loved it for the baby's room!
Beautiful
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these crosses for my cousin's twin boys. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order one for my own son too!
Baptism gift- great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
well worth the money! perfect gift!
Great Gift
By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
great gift!!!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this for new babies...I love them!!!
personalized wood cross
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
very soon.
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Good Choice
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
baptism gift for a baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - August 29, 2011
The personalized wooden cross was used as a baptism gift. It was great and came in a box which made wrapping a breeze. The cross will look wonderful once it is hung on the nursery wall.
Crosses
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 crosses for my friends triplets. They were beautiful. Made my friend cry. Thank you
perfect gift!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
A first communion gift and
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - August 28, 2011
will def recomend in future and order
praying boy cross
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and good quality. My girlfriend was so excited to receive this for her new baby boy
Personalized Praying Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 18, 2011
Received order very quickly.
Item is of high quality and perfect
for the occasion it was ordered for.
Thank You For Great Service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved