Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (716 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking product - as described
By Josh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good looking and sturdy product as described and turned out great. Good deal for the price
amazing
By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. every body said it was beautiful. it's not big but it's really a nice gift.
Just beautiful
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 month old daughter. Will go in her nursery above the door. Is also a gorgeous gift for a godparent to give.
Great Gift!
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and the product was shipped very quickly
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece. I would liked it even better if it was in a darker wood. But it is very nice.
great product, quick turnaround time
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved one of these for his baptism. I loved it and when my niece was born I wanted to get her one. I ordered it on a Tuesday and recieved it in the mail that following Saturday (shipped standard mail). A great keepsake! I will definately buy something from here again.
Cross
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well worth the money.
satisfied customer
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I am a returning Personalization Mall customer, the quality and appearance of the product did not surprise me. I am very pleased with the cross, the workmanship, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend, beyond a doubt.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait till my first grandchild- Londyn is born! I have her cross to give to her parents when she is born! She is due any day now!
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
Loved it!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a awesome gift for a loved one. The quality is great.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
Perfect fit
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cross and engraving is wonderful to hang on wall.
Personalized cross
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cross is excellent, and it arrived on time. This is the second cross I have purchased.
Nice cross and great service
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It was ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Saturday. Looks great. I will order again from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Gift
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order after reading a few of the reviews that indicated that the letters in the name were too light. However, I am extremely pleased with the crosses I have received. The names are inscribed perfectly. I purchased 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. They are perfect gifts for Easter or a baptism!!
Wall Cross
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it with his name on the cross. Vert fast delivery.
Better than what I expected
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item (cross) for a gift and I am very pleased. IT's better than my expectations. The quality and detail is excellent. I will buy again! Eileen in Birmingham
Wonderful
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality personalization - name is engraved into the wood. I would highly recommend this product.
Wood Cross Box
By Deborrah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third wood cross I have ordered and have been very happy with the quality. The only complaint I have it that the box it is shipped in is always smashed in so it makes it very hard to wrap & give as a gift. I would just recommend better packing.
Purchased for Baptism
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism and was very happy with the quality and imprinted words and his name.
I used all caps for his name and it looked great.
Praying Girl Wood Cross
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivette, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will be baptized and this is one of my gifts to her. The cross is very good quality wood and it's one of those gifts I hope she always remembers who gave it to her. It's such a nice personalized keepsake gift. I will order again from this store because it has great customer service and follow up. Thank-you!
Wonderful
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering easy; response prompt; product quality excellent.
Beautiful Gift for a Baptism
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this cross to anyone who wants to give a christening, holy communion or any kind of gift. I purchased this cross for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it. The quality is excellent.
Gift that will last forever
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with other items, the Cross is perfect. It will hang on the wall of my
Granddaughter's wall. It's just the right size and love that it's personalized
professionally.
Excellent product and great delivery
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with our entire order. Cross very nice looking and we received it very quickly...in time for the baptism.
Perfect and beautiful baptism keepsake
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross is a perfect and beautiful keepsake for a baptismal gift. It is of excellent quality and the delivery was fast. I will return and buy other products!
Great gift, speedy shipping!
By Mini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to have ordered these for my twin nieces on their baptism. The crosses look beautiful and came in with plenty of time to spare. Will definitely shop here again!
Praying girl cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the praying girl cross in honor of my infant granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with the cross, workmanship was as described, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I had the cross within four days of ordering! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Excellent Purchase
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one cross for the baby being baptized and one for his brother. Their mother LOVED them. This was my first order here and I loved the way the crosses looked. I will be back !!! The quality and service here are excellent!!! Thank you
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved it so I am happy with my purchase.
Gift for Baptism
By Marylou J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I ordered was delivered to my home within a week! It exceeded my expectations: it is varnished, the personalization letters stand out very nicely, and it was packaged wrapped in white tissue paper and set in a box for gift-giving.
very please
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the cross..
Super Fast Delivery
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and delivered within 3 days.
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Cross with the Praying Boy is the perfect gift for a Christening/Baptism. I have twin nephews and ordered each of them a cross with their name on it. The order was processed quickly and they were shipped out promptly and they arrived within the estimated time frame. The crosses look beautiful engraved and I cannot wait to give them to my nephews.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved