Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (750 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece. I would liked it even better if it was in a darker wood. But it is very nice.
amazing
By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. every body said it was beautiful. it's not big but it's really a nice gift.
Personalized Wooden Cross - Girl's version
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the light wood that this was made of. My grandaughter, who has an unusual name was so excited to see her name, spelled correctly on this item. She loved it and I am glad I chose this as one of her First Communion gifts.
Great Gift!
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and the product was shipped very quickly
Gorgeous!!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased them for my kids and decided to also purchase for my nephew. They make great Christening gifts!!
Victoria Miller
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick deliver, quality product. Great place to shop!!
Just beautiful
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 month old daughter. Will go in her nursery above the door. Is also a gorgeous gift for a godparent to give.
Personalized items
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very happy with my order. I've been for years ordering personalized gifts from you and not once have I've been disappointed. I had gone to a local Religious stor and they wanted double the price and it would take 3weeks to have it returned after it was pesonalized. I came home and checked you out and there I found the dexact item. Thank you Personalization Mall for the superb craftmenship.
A dedicated cutomer
Deanna

A great keepsake
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little grandson to be. It is just darling. Much nicer than anything I found in the stores.
I like the idea that his name is right on it.
Wonderful
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality personalization - name is engraved into the wood. I would highly recommend this product.
Nice cross and great service
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It was ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Saturday. Looks great. I will order again from personalizationmall.com
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Beautiful Gift for a Baptism
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this cross to anyone who wants to give a christening, holy communion or any kind of gift. I purchased this cross for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it. The quality is excellent.
Wonderful purchase!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this item many times as gifts and also for our own children. Each time we are incredibly satisfied with the quality of the item. It is very well made and the personalization adds a great touch! Shipping is always very quick. We will definitely order again! :)
Personalized cross
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cross is excellent, and it arrived on time. This is the second cross I have purchased.
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Cross with the Praying Boy is the perfect gift for a Christening/Baptism. I have twin nephews and ordered each of them a cross with their name on it. The order was processed quickly and they were shipped out promptly and they arrived within the estimated time frame. The crosses look beautiful engraved and I cannot wait to give them to my nephews.
Super Fast Delivery
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and delivered within 3 days.
Very happy with the product and service
By Annmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, the process was simple and the delivery went smoothly - that's all you can ask!
Great gift, speedy shipping!
By Mini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to have ordered these for my twin nieces on their baptism. The crosses look beautiful and came in with plenty of time to spare. Will definitely shop here again!
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Perfect and beautiful baptism keepsake
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross is a perfect and beautiful keepsake for a baptismal gift. It is of excellent quality and the delivery was fast. I will return and buy other products!
Gift that will last forever
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with other items, the Cross is perfect. It will hang on the wall of my
Granddaughter's wall. It's just the right size and love that it's personalized
professionally.
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Perfect for baptism gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received, and is exactly what I expected. I have 4 grandchildren, and have ordered this for each. Great keepsake!
Beautiful Gift
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order after reading a few of the reviews that indicated that the letters in the name were too light. However, I am extremely pleased with the crosses I have received. The names are inscribed perfectly. I purchased 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. They are perfect gifts for Easter or a baptism!!
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
The Perfect Cross
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cross, it is so perfect for a little girls room. The lettering and quality of this item surpassed my expections.
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
Perfect fit
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cross and engraving is wonderful to hang on wall.
Personalized wood cross
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailey, ID) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, exact and just as presented. Very nice gift item. Well worth the money.
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved