Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
Cross
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well worth the money.
Loved it!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a awesome gift for a loved one. The quality is great.
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
Gorgeous!!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased them for my kids and decided to also purchase for my nephew. They make great Christening gifts!!
Wonderful
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality personalization - name is engraved into the wood. I would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful Gift
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order after reading a few of the reviews that indicated that the letters in the name were too light. However, I am extremely pleased with the crosses I have received. The names are inscribed perfectly. I purchased 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. They are perfect gifts for Easter or a baptism!!
Perfect fit
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cross and engraving is wonderful to hang on wall.
Victoria Miller
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick deliver, quality product. Great place to shop!!
Wall Cross
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it with his name on the cross. Vert fast delivery.
Better than what I expected
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item (cross) for a gift and I am very pleased. IT's better than my expectations. The quality and detail is excellent. I will buy again! Eileen in Birmingham
Personalized cross
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cross is excellent, and it arrived on time. This is the second cross I have purchased.
Excellent product and great delivery
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with our entire order. Cross very nice looking and we received it very quickly...in time for the baptism.
Wonderful
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering easy; response prompt; product quality excellent.
Wood Cross Box
By Deborrah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third wood cross I have ordered and have been very happy with the quality. The only complaint I have it that the box it is shipped in is always smashed in so it makes it very hard to wrap & give as a gift. I would just recommend better packing.
Nice cross and great service
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It was ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Saturday. Looks great. I will order again from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Gift for a Baptism
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this cross to anyone who wants to give a christening, holy communion or any kind of gift. I purchased this cross for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it. The quality is excellent.
Gift that will last forever
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with other items, the Cross is perfect. It will hang on the wall of my
Granddaughter's wall. It's just the right size and love that it's personalized
professionally.
Excellent Purchase
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one cross for the baby being baptized and one for his brother. Their mother LOVED them. This was my first order here and I loved the way the crosses looked. I will be back !!! The quality and service here are excellent!!! Thank you
Perfect and beautiful baptism keepsake
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross is a perfect and beautiful keepsake for a baptismal gift. It is of excellent quality and the delivery was fast. I will return and buy other products!
Great gift, speedy shipping!
By Mini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to have ordered these for my twin nieces on their baptism. The crosses look beautiful and came in with plenty of time to spare. Will definitely shop here again!
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved it so I am happy with my purchase.
Gift for Baptism
By Marylou J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I ordered was delivered to my home within a week! It exceeded my expectations: it is varnished, the personalization letters stand out very nicely, and it was packaged wrapped in white tissue paper and set in a box for gift-giving.
very please
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the cross..
Praying girl cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the praying girl cross in honor of my infant granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with the cross, workmanship was as described, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I had the cross within four days of ordering! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Personalized wood cross
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailey, ID) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, exact and just as presented. Very nice gift item. Well worth the money.
Super Fast Delivery
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and delivered within 3 days.
Perfect Christening/Baptism Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Cross with the Praying Boy is the perfect gift for a Christening/Baptism. I have twin nephews and ordered each of them a cross with their name on it. The order was processed quickly and they were shipped out promptly and they arrived within the estimated time frame. The crosses look beautiful engraved and I cannot wait to give them to my nephews.
Nice
By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like shown. A pretty nice little gift.
Awsome!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job. I'm sure the recipients will be pleased.
Will recomend this site to all my friends.
Thank you so much. M.
Perfect for baptism gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received, and is exactly what I expected. I have 4 grandchildren, and have ordered this for each. Great keepsake!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2013
This is the second one of these I've ordered. I've gotten one for each of my grandsons. The quality is quite good. I am slightly disappointed that the name this time is not centered and is slightly off to the left. Otherwise, I am pleased with this product.
Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth cross I have bought as a gift. Each cross turned out great and was liked by all parents. I would recommend the Praying Cross to anyone who chooses to purchase them. Quality made.
perfect size
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect baptism gift or even communion it is the perfect little cross with personalization
Beautiful cross
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood cross, it was perfectly wrap and arrived on time my friend loves it. It is a great gift for 1st Communion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved