Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
~Adele - FL

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
Grandson
By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to New York for my new Granson and my Daughter-in- law loved it for the baby's room!
Beautiful
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these crosses for my cousin's twin boys. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order one for my own son too!
Too good to be true
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for our grandson and for our granddaughter with the idea that they would be put in the playroom at our house. Then decided to give to them for Easter because they are so precious, and they can decide if they want them at home or at G/G's home. They are really well made and what a message!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
beautiful like always
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for newborns. I have bought several and everybody keeps loving them!!!
would order item again
By KATHLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item back in 2010 for my first grandson and loved it, so I just ordered it for my second grandson. I think the quality is good and I had no problems with the centering of their names.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
excellent gift
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as baptism gift and loved it
Cross.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
praying boy cross
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and good quality. My girlfriend was so excited to receive this for her new baby boy
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
Beautiful Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
baptism gift for a baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - August 29, 2011
The personalized wooden cross was used as a baptism gift. It was great and came in a box which made wrapping a breeze. The cross will look wonderful once it is hung on the nursery wall.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - August 28, 2011
will def recomend in future and order
Crosses
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 crosses for my friends triplets. They were beautiful. Made my friend cry. Thank you
gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfit gift for my grandson room will come back and buy more
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 27, 2011
I love this item. I have bought one for all of my kids.
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
Great Grandma Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 29, 2011
I will soon be a great grandmother of 3. I have started a new tradition in my family of giving a personalized cross to my great grandchildren for their christening. It't the perfect gift.
Love the Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
Sweet cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2011
The little cross was even sweeter than it's picture.
A real find.
Order 3 different times... all PERFECT!
By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd cross ordering from Personalization Mall. Came out perfect! And delivery was fast... ordered on Friday, at my house on Monday!
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
Beautiful !
By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
personalized wood cross
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
very soon.
More than we expected
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
Perfect Gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
Personalized Praying Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 18, 2011
Received order very quickly.
Item is of high quality and perfect
for the occasion it was ordered for.
Thank You For Great Service!
Good Choice
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice.
Great Gift
By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2013
I ordered this cross for my grandson. I was very pleased with it and received many compliments. Very nice gift. You won't be disappointed.
Very nice!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
Always great!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved