Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
    ~Charlotte - MO

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Good quality
    By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
    Love the Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
    The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
    awesome gift
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality really big and i love how they wright it dis is a really graet gift 4 chrismas and birthdays!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i loved it
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
    This product is great quality. I was sceptical when reading other reviews about the words not being centered but the letters were spaced and centered correctly on the one I received. The wood was beautiful. I'm very satisfied with this item. I would recommend this product. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
    This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
    Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
    Beautiful
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 of these crosses for my cousin's twin boys. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order one for my own son too!
    Too good to be true
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for our grandson and for our granddaughter with the idea that they would be put in the playroom at our house. Then decided to give to them for Easter because they are so precious, and they can decide if they want them at home or at G/G's home. They are really well made and what a message!
    Great Gift
    By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
    Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 20, 2012
    This was a Chritening gift and it turned out great.
    Baptism gift- great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
    well worth the money! perfect gift!
    Grandson
    By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to New York for my new Granson and my Daughter-in- law loved it for the baby's room!
    excellent gift
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as baptism gift and loved it
    Cross.
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
    They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
    Gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it. Simply design is perfect for any decor.
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
    I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - August 28, 2011
    will def recomend in future and order
    Excellent gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
    These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
    baptism gift for a baby boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - August 29, 2011
    The personalized wooden cross was used as a baptism gift. It was great and came in a box which made wrapping a breeze. The cross will look wonderful once it is hung on the nursery wall.
    personalized wood cross
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
    Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
    to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
    very soon.
    Verry happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
    I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
    praying boy cross
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable and good quality. My girlfriend was so excited to receive this for her new baby boy
    gift
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfit gift for my grandson room will come back and buy more
    Praying Boy Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
    Beautiful gift.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 27, 2011
    I love this item. I have bought one for all of my kids.
    Crosses
    By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 crosses for my friends triplets. They were beautiful. Made my friend cry. Thank you
    Great Grandma Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 29, 2011
    I will soon be a great grandmother of 3. I have started a new tradition in my family of giving a personalized cross to my great grandchildren for their christening. It't the perfect gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
    Beautiful !
    By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
    Order 3 different times... all PERFECT!
    By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd cross ordering from Personalization Mall. Came out perfect! And delivery was fast... ordered on Friday, at my house on Monday!
    best present ever
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 little girl praying crosses for my granddaughters, one of whom is yet to be born. I'm very pleased with the personalization and the quality of the crosses. I think they are a perfect gift~ I will be coming back to your website whenever I am looking for that extra special gift. Thank you.
    got 3 of this ones
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
    More than we expected
    By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
    Good Choice
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks very nice.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
    This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
    Personalized Praying Girl Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 18, 2011
    Received order very quickly.
    Item is of high quality and perfect
    for the occasion it was ordered for.
    Thank You For Great Service!
    Sweet cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2011
    The little cross was even sweeter than it's picture.
    A real find.
    Beautiful Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
    I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved