Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (741 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
Nice for Childs Bedroom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
wood cross
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as in picture. Speedy shipping. Very satisfied. This is my third cross that I've purchased for christenings.
Pleased..
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
Excellant product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked wonderful shipping was quick and the customer service personal I dealt with was great!
Easter Gift for Grandchildren!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easter is just a week away and I'm so excited to give these to my grandchildren. (I ordered 8 boys and 1 girl) Each cross is beauifully made and engraved with our grandchildren's name. A great reminder that God loves them. This personalized wooden cross is perfect!
Such a nice quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 8, 2011
This is the second time I gave this cross as a gift and will buy again! It is personal and simple and looks nice on the baby's wall. both families were so pleased with this gift.
Exactly as described, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 4, 2011
This cross arrived in just 3 days and is exactly as described. Good value and came in a gift box. I would order it again.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 25, 2011
The cross is made of nice quality and the ability to personalize it makes it a very lovely gift for a Baptism or birth of a baby. The pewter boy kneeling in prayer adds to its' attractiveness. It arrived quickly as promised.
My Grandson's dedication gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - March 20, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered from this company and I wasn't sure what to expect. The cross is beautiful and I received it within a week of ordering. I won't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Patricia Brotzler
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 11, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my nieces' christening. Because this cross is personalized, it will work even if she gets more than one.
Love it!
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coushatta, LA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never had any issues with anything that I have bought from Personalization Mall. Everything is of high quality and so beautiful and unique!
Absolutely beautiful
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each grandchild they are just so precious, delivered super fast! Great quality and they looks exactly like the photo
A wonderful baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 17, 2017
We purchased this cross for our new grandson's christening. It is nice sized and is better than even anticipated. Very happy with the purchase.
Wooden cross , praying boy
By Glenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my grandson's baby dedication. The quality is wonderful and the personalization gives the cross an extra special touch. The cross arrived quickly and I am very pleased.
Awesome baby gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this several times, awesome baby gift!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids , MN) - December 18, 2016
What a great gift to keep forever. Nothing better then a item with your name on it, especially a uncommon spelling of names. Loved the fast shipping and quality of the cross. Perfect
A Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 3, 2016
They were purchased for twin boys,that I have been able to share with my dear friends.They will be blessed and put in their rooms to watch over them.
Praying Boy Cross
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One on my gifts to give to each of my grandchildren. Purchased these for my twin grandsons. Bought 6 so far.
Ok. Exactly as on picture. Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALDAN, PA) - October 28, 2016
Ok. Exactly as on picture. Small. I ended up not using it. I ordered one with Jesus; nicer and bigger, with the date of Christening imprinted in addition to first and middle names. I didn't like this cross due to the fact that there is a girl where Jesus supposed to be.
Wood Cross
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my granddaughter's Baptism. Beautifully engraved!
Cross
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this as a christening present. Hope the parents like it. I think it is beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 30, 2016
Loved it. Very well made and fast shipping
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 26, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase. Received in a timely manner and was just as it appeared online, so no surprises there. Gave it as a give and recipient truyly likded it. All in all it was a good value for cost. Very Happy!!!
Great for baptism
By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our other two grandsons for their baptism and this is a beautiful cross to hang on their wall.
Pefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 17, 2016
We bought one for both our girls and w love them both. They are are the perfect size and you can read their names easily.
Got them in 10 days.
Looked beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 15, 2016
It looked nice and good quality.
Wood Cross for Granddaughter
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanse, PA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized wood cross (praying girl) for my granddaughter. Each of my four grandchildren have one of them, purchased by either me or someone in the family. All of them are just beautiful.....and very fair-priced.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - August 3, 2016
This was a gift for my cousin. I was very pleased.
Great value
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson. Excellent quality and price.
Baptismal cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 29, 2016
Very pleased with the personalized wooden cross for my grandson's baptism. This is the gift I get for all of my grandchildren. It is one they can treasure forever.
Baptismal Cross
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick Shipping and Exactly as Advertised! THANKS!
Personalized Wood Cross
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cross. The personalization was very nice. It makes an excellent Baptism gift. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I would order this again.
Love this!
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Sq, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift! Really nice!
Perfect!
By Maryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality! My mother purchased this for my son for his baptism and it absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend! Fast shipping as well.
Babygirl croos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 5, 2016
I purchased the Personalized Babygirl wood cross. It is very pretty and the size is perfect- pretty much just like the picture. The detailing is very beautiful.
For any occasion
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this item. Have purchased one for all the youngsters in the family.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IA) - June 20, 2016
Beautiful
Loved it!
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my nephew as a gift. It's just perfect. Very pretty. Will buy it again.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - June 9, 2016
Absolutely love it ! Perfect gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved