Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(455)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
Nice for Childs Bedroom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
wood cross
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as in picture. Speedy shipping. Very satisfied. This is my third cross that I've purchased for christenings.
Pleased..
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
Excellant product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked wonderful shipping was quick and the customer service personal I dealt with was great!
Easter Gift for Grandchildren!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easter is just a week away and I'm so excited to give these to my grandchildren. (I ordered 8 boys and 1 girl) Each cross is beauifully made and engraved with our grandchildren's name. A great reminder that God loves them. This personalized wooden cross is perfect!
Such a nice quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 8, 2011
This is the second time I gave this cross as a gift and will buy again! It is personal and simple and looks nice on the baby's wall. both families were so pleased with this gift.
Exactly as described, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 4, 2011
This cross arrived in just 3 days and is exactly as described. Good value and came in a gift box. I would order it again.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 25, 2011
The cross is made of nice quality and the ability to personalize it makes it a very lovely gift for a Baptism or birth of a baby. The pewter boy kneeling in prayer adds to its' attractiveness. It arrived quickly as promised.
My Grandson's dedication gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - March 20, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered from this company and I wasn't sure what to expect. The cross is beautiful and I received it within a week of ordering. I won't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Patricia Brotzler
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 11, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my nieces' christening. Because this cross is personalized, it will work even if she gets more than one.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - October 5, 2014
I have given all six of our grandchildren this cross to put over their bed/crib for their baptism. Each one still has it hanging.
Personalized Cross
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , AL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a baptism gift. Very pleased.
Perfect as allways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I've purchased 10 of these crosses over the years now. Two for my biological and 4 for my adopted children. Three for my grandchildren and now, one for my first great-granddaughter. I was very happy when my granddaughter asked me if I could get one for her newborn baby, that meant so much to me.
These crosses are made very well. The have all held out wonderfully throughout the years!
Beautiful gift for baby dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 9, 2014
Nice quality and fast delivery.
Recipient always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - August 5, 2014
I order this for every new bundle of joy and everyone has been so pleased with it.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 4, 2014
I love the cross. It was exactly as the picture and the lettering was great. Good quality.
Personalized Wood Cross
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents of our grandson loved the cross. Kept talking about it. Good quality and well made.
Wood Cross
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest cross with your child's name. I bought one for both my grand daughters and I have another being born this next week. I will also purchase one for her. Well made...perfect!
personalized wood cross
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to each of my grandchildren with their dedication…what a blessing…always appreciated by their parents
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 15, 2014
This is the third cross I have purchased for my grand kids.My Children love this gift for there kids.
Personalized Wooden Cross
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my Great Grandson's Baptism. I loved it because his name could be engraved on the cross. The workmanship was very nice. And it arrived quickly as promised. Highly recommended!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
Great quality. Beautiful font perfect for my son.
Very Nice
By sal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
:)
communion cross
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cross. wish it was a bit bigger. love the personalization.
Great Piece
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandson Christening. I think it is beautiful. Shipping was fast.
Everything that was promised.
LOVE
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift for birth or baptism
Over the years I have bought 10 and every gift
has been loved
Perfect gift for a Baptism or First Communion
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made little cross that can hang over baby's dressing table, crib or bureau. It was greatly received by the parents (my son and daughter-in-law) when my grandson was being Christened. Loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 7, 2014
This is the 4th Cross I have ordered & given 1 to each of our new grand-children, we are expecting Mason in May and this is now a family tradition and something they will always have , for years.
We have not been disappointed & their parents love it.
Great
By Marjory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ninth one I have ordered for my Great Grand kids & they are beautiful.. very well made
great grannies little angel
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked every thing I ordered
Cute
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real cute!!
Boys wooden personalized cross
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Perfect size - love the personalization- for my grandson's christening. May order more for my other two grandsons?
Wonderful gift, would buy again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - January 21, 2014
Bought this cross as baptism gift for my nephew, turned out great! Exactly as ordered. Great quality.
Nice
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I expected. Very nice.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this cross. Received quickly. The perfect gift to our grandson on his First Communion
personalized wood cross praying boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 17, 2014
This is my second cross for my grandchild. I love how it look.
Lovely Cross
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this & had to have it for my Daughters bedroom.
It's a solid wood & has a nice pewter girl figure on it. The personalization fits perfect on it. Very happy with this item. I order from here very often. I am pleased with all my purchases from this site.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Cross Plaque
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these crosses for each of my grandchildren. I think all of them need GOD to watch over them. Definitely recommend this. Precious gift for them to keep forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved