Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (586 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(484)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
Nice for Childs Bedroom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
wood cross
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as in picture. Speedy shipping. Very satisfied. This is my third cross that I've purchased for christenings.
Pleased..
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
Excellant product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked wonderful shipping was quick and the customer service personal I dealt with was great!
Easter Gift for Grandchildren!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easter is just a week away and I'm so excited to give these to my grandchildren. (I ordered 8 boys and 1 girl) Each cross is beauifully made and engraved with our grandchildren's name. A great reminder that God loves them. This personalized wooden cross is perfect!
Such a nice quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 8, 2011
This is the second time I gave this cross as a gift and will buy again! It is personal and simple and looks nice on the baby's wall. both families were so pleased with this gift.
Exactly as described, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 4, 2011
This cross arrived in just 3 days and is exactly as described. Good value and came in a gift box. I would order it again.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 25, 2011
The cross is made of nice quality and the ability to personalize it makes it a very lovely gift for a Baptism or birth of a baby. The pewter boy kneeling in prayer adds to its' attractiveness. It arrived quickly as promised.
My Grandson's dedication gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - March 20, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered from this company and I wasn't sure what to expect. The cross is beautiful and I received it within a week of ordering. I won't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Patricia Brotzler
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 11, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my nieces' christening. Because this cross is personalized, it will work even if she gets more than one.
Love this product!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a beautiful piece..just wish it came in a darker stain!?
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 10, 2015
I've given these as gifts before - and my son asked why he didn't have one?? I don't think they had them when he was little....So I just bought one for him. Nice size, good quality & nice personalization. Definatley a nice keepsake gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 10, 2015
The cross is nice. It is simple but is something our goddaughter can hang in her room forever.
Beautiful Cross!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson-to-be as a baby shower gift. It far exceeded my expectations! The cross is beautiful. The little boy in the center is as cute as can be, and the engraving and size of the cross are perfect. The color of the wood is lighter than in the picture, and looks even nicer in person. I could not be happier with this purchase. It looks like it would have cost much more than what I paid.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 3, 2015
This engraved cross is a lovely gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with it and the gift box made it even nicer.
angel cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy. engraving is nice. A keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Cute item
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift...It could be a little bigger but nice...
Great Gift Idea
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and item arrived as described! Great product, fast turn around, and fast shipping!
Love the God Bless Charlie Cross
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless Charlie cross is a perfect gift for my grandson's Baptism. I have purchased these crosses in the past for my other 3 grandchildren & they are all displayed on their bedroom walls.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - January 10, 2015
This is not the first time I have ordered this item. Every new born in my family gets a cross and there parents love it.
DARLING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014
I got this for my newborn granddaughter, and I love it. Can't wait to give it to the parents for Christmas next week. Very well made, and I am very happy with it!

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 18, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. This cross really is a keepsake.
We some gift for baby
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kermit, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Three time, returning customer for this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 6, 2014
We've ordered this item for each of our Godchildren when the've been baptized and it's been a nice, quality gift each time. Quick and easy ordering and delivery too!
Cute!
By Eliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute... Nice details and good quality.
Child's Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - October 26, 2014
Very pretty. Smooth wood (no splinters) with shiny clear coat. Little girl is cut out with very precise detail. The engraving is perfect and can be seen clearly from across the room. I'm very pleased, and so was my niece for her baby's Christening gift.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - October 5, 2014
I have given all six of our grandchildren this cross to put over their bed/crib for their baptism. Each one still has it hanging.
Personalized Cross
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , AL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a baptism gift. Very pleased.
Perfect as allways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I've purchased 10 of these crosses over the years now. Two for my biological and 4 for my adopted children. Three for my grandchildren and now, one for my first great-granddaughter. I was very happy when my granddaughter asked me if I could get one for her newborn baby, that meant so much to me.
These crosses are made very well. The have all held out wonderfully throughout the years!
Beautiful gift for baby dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 9, 2014
Nice quality and fast delivery.
Recipient always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - August 5, 2014
I order this for every new bundle of joy and everyone has been so pleased with it.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 4, 2014
I love the cross. It was exactly as the picture and the lettering was great. Good quality.
Personalized Wood Cross
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents of our grandson loved the cross. Kept talking about it. Good quality and well made.
Wood Cross
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest cross with your child's name. I bought one for both my grand daughters and I have another being born this next week. I will also purchase one for her. Well made...perfect!
personalized wood cross
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to each of my grandchildren with their dedication…what a blessing…always appreciated by their parents
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 15, 2014
This is the third cross I have purchased for my grand kids.My Children love this gift for there kids.
Personalized Wooden Cross
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my Great Grandson's Baptism. I loved it because his name could be engraved on the cross. The workmanship was very nice. And it arrived quickly as promised. Highly recommended!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
Great quality. Beautiful font perfect for my son.
Very Nice
By sal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
:)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved