Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (684 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
Nice for Childs Bedroom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
wood cross
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as in picture. Speedy shipping. Very satisfied. This is my third cross that I've purchased for christenings.
Pleased..
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
Excellant product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked wonderful shipping was quick and the customer service personal I dealt with was great!
Easter Gift for Grandchildren!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easter is just a week away and I'm so excited to give these to my grandchildren. (I ordered 8 boys and 1 girl) Each cross is beauifully made and engraved with our grandchildren's name. A great reminder that God loves them. This personalized wooden cross is perfect!
Such a nice quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 8, 2011
This is the second time I gave this cross as a gift and will buy again! It is personal and simple and looks nice on the baby's wall. both families were so pleased with this gift.
Exactly as described, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 4, 2011
This cross arrived in just 3 days and is exactly as described. Good value and came in a gift box. I would order it again.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 25, 2011
The cross is made of nice quality and the ability to personalize it makes it a very lovely gift for a Baptism or birth of a baby. The pewter boy kneeling in prayer adds to its' attractiveness. It arrived quickly as promised.
My Grandson's dedication gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - March 20, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered from this company and I wasn't sure what to expect. The cross is beautiful and I received it within a week of ordering. I won't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Patricia Brotzler
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 11, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my nieces' christening. Because this cross is personalized, it will work even if she gets more than one.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 30, 2016
Love this cross! This is the 2nd one i have purchased.
Great Baptism Gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third Cross that I have purchased for my Grandsons rooms, they are simple yet to the point. Love them
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I bought this cross for my newborn granddaughter Scarlett and it is perfect in size and quality. 10 stars in quality.
Beautiful cross
By Malinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sobieski , WI) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross. Great quality. I received one as a gift for my son's baptism and I loved it so much that I purchased this one for my older son's first communion.
Beautiful Quality Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with the items I ordered as wedding gifts that I came back when searching for a baptism gift. The cross was perfect for what I was looking for. When I received it, it came in a lovely box and the cross itself was beautifully personalized and high quality. The parents of the baby loved it!! I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful gift for a Baptism!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 27, 2016
Would recommend this as a gift for a boy or girl! Nicely made.
Great for my baby room
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's first cross. I also got my friends son this cross for his baptism. Only downfall is I wish it came in different shades of brown. Very pleased!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - March 15, 2016
This is such a wonderful cross. Very well made. Will definitely order from them again.
Would definitely recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden City, MI) - March 6, 2016
This cross is beautiful. I was so pleased when it arrived and was even nicer than I expected from the picture. I would definitely buy again.
Godfather gave this to Godchild.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 1, 2016
I love this item! I ordered 3 and I'm truly satisfied! Even better in person!
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - February 5, 2016
The whole experience was great; the site is so user friendly; the item came so quickly and it's really very nice; good quality
Great quality and service.
Highly recommend this company!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well made & makes a nice gift for a new baby too
Perfect !!
By Ewa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, I love it !!! Best company ever !!!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
got 3 total pleased with them and so were the children they went to!!!!!!!!
Cross-Christening
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece. Really nice.
Praying girl wood cross
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVille, ND) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as picture showed. I gave this cross as a baptism gift and had a great, positive response from the parents.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2016
I purchased this as a Christening gift for my nephew and the quality is fantastic! It is just what I was looking for!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - January 16, 2016
I was searching different websites looking for a cross for my grandson's baptism. Most of the websites offered the same type of crosses. I finally found what I was looking for at PersonalizationMall.com. They are beautifully made, excellent workmanship and are perfect. They are just the right size and not big and gaudy like most of the crosses offered. I absolutely love it and will be ordering other things in the future!
love it
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD CROSS I BOUGHT .I HAVE TWO FOR MY GREATGRAND DAUGHTERS AND ONE FOR MY GREAT GRANDSON.I LOVE THEM .They look just like the picture .The wood is beautiful.
perfect
By maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross for little girl. Arrived quickly, perfect condition. Nicely packaged.
Not the quality I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markle, IN) - December 26, 2015
I was expecting to receive the cross I ordered for my granddaughter and it would look finished with some light stain. The cross I received did not look at all finished - it was practically unstained with little to no color to it at all, I am very disappointed but since it is a personalized item there is obviously no recoarse because I am not able to return it. Plus if I were to return it there would be no better guarantee the next one would be any different as when I contacted customer service I was told the color and wood is unique to each order placed.
Baby boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 13, 2015
very nice, am sure they will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2015
Came exactly as described. The quality is much nicer than I expected, it's very well made. It was also nicely packaged in a box with a gold elastic ribbon tied around it. I was proud to give this to my grandson at his baptism.
Satisfied Grandma
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this crucifix. I recently ordered and received one for my ninth grandchild and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition, in an impressive gift box. These crucifixes look lovely on the babies' nursery walls and are the perfect Baptismal or baby shower gift. I've ordered one for each of my grandkids and plan to order more as more babies are born into our family. Before knowing of Peronalizationmall.com, I had ordered one of these items from another vendor. I was very disappointed when it arrived. The wood grain was poor, it was scratched and the font was unattractive. I plan to remain a customer of Personalizationmall.com!
personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - November 30, 2015
A little smaller than I expected but the product was perfect
Great Christening Gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality gift. The wood and the engraving were exactly as I saw in the picture. It helps that it comes in a nice box too.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 20, 2015
I love the cross. The name was spelled correctly and it arrived on time. Thank you.
Wonderful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - November 1, 2015
This was such a great gift it is small but it does the job. I have never been unhappy with any purchase from here
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved