Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (437)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
    Nice for Childs Bedroom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
    Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
    wood cross
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as in picture. Speedy shipping. Very satisfied. This is my third cross that I've purchased for christenings.
    Pleased..
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
    Excellant product
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looked wonderful shipping was quick and the customer service personal I dealt with was great!
    Easter Gift for Grandchildren!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easter is just a week away and I'm so excited to give these to my grandchildren. (I ordered 8 boys and 1 girl) Each cross is beauifully made and engraved with our grandchildren's name. A great reminder that God loves them. This personalized wooden cross is perfect!
    Such a nice quality personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 8, 2011
    This is the second time I gave this cross as a gift and will buy again! It is personal and simple and looks nice on the baby's wall. both families were so pleased with this gift.
    Exactly as described, good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 4, 2011
    This cross arrived in just 3 days and is exactly as described. Good value and came in a gift box. I would order it again.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 25, 2011
    The cross is made of nice quality and the ability to personalize it makes it a very lovely gift for a Baptism or birth of a baby. The pewter boy kneeling in prayer adds to its' attractiveness. It arrived quickly as promised.
    My Grandson's dedication gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - March 20, 2011
    This is the first time I've ordered from this company and I wasn't sure what to expect. The cross is beautiful and I received it within a week of ordering. I won't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Patricia Brotzler
    Great Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 11, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for my nieces' christening. Because this cross is personalized, it will work even if she gets more than one.
    personalized wood cross
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this to each of my grandchildren with their dedication…what a blessing…always appreciated by their parents
    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 15, 2014
    This is the third cross I have purchased for my grand kids.My Children love this gift for there kids.
    Personalized Wooden Cross
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for my Great Grandson's Baptism. I loved it because his name could be engraved on the cross. The workmanship was very nice. And it arrived quickly as promised. Highly recommended!!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
    Great quality. Beautiful font perfect for my son.
    Very Nice
    By sal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    :)
    communion cross
    By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice cross. wish it was a bit bigger. love the personalization.
    Great Piece
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for grandson Christening. I think it is beautiful. Shipping was fast.
    Everything that was promised.
    LOVE
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous gift for birth or baptism
    Over the years I have bought 10 and every gift
    has been loved
    Perfect gift for a Baptism or First Communion
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made little cross that can hang over baby's dressing table, crib or bureau. It was greatly received by the parents (my son and daughter-in-law) when my grandson was being Christened. Loved it!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 7, 2014
    This is the 4th Cross I have ordered & given 1 to each of our new grand-children, we are expecting Mason in May and this is now a family tradition and something they will always have , for years.
    We have not been disappointed & their parents love it.
    Great
    By Marjory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the ninth one I have ordered for my Great Grand kids & they are beautiful.. very well made
    great grannies little angel
    By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked every thing I ordered
    Cute
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Real cute!!
    Boys wooden personalized cross
    By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As expected. Perfect size - love the personalization- for my grandson's christening. May order more for my other two grandsons?
    Wonderful gift, would buy again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - January 21, 2014
    Bought this cross as baptism gift for my nephew, turned out great! Exactly as ordered. Great quality.
    Nice
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was just what I expected. Very nice.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of this cross. Received quickly. The perfect gift to our grandson on his First Communion
    personalized wood cross praying boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 17, 2014
    This is my second cross for my grandchild. I love how it look.
    Lovely Cross
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this & had to have it for my Daughters bedroom.
    It's a solid wood & has a nice pewter girl figure on it. The personalization fits perfect on it. Very happy with this item. I order from here very often. I am pleased with all my purchases from this site.
    Excellent gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
    These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
    Cross Plaque
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these crosses for each of my grandchildren. I think all of them need GOD to watch over them. Definitely recommend this. Precious gift for them to keep forever.
    beautiful cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 15, 2013
    This is thé 6th one that i ordered. For my babies & gift....
    Quality is exelente and i Have à couple for years in thé kids bedroom.

    always i Have compliments...i will order définitive more!
    Nice cross for a young boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 22, 2013
    This is the second "Praying Boy" cross that I have ordered for my grandsons in the past 2 years. It is perfect for a replacement when they outgrow the baby-baptism cross. I am pleased with the quality of the cross. Also, the engraving is neat, centered, and dark enough. I think it is a better job of engraving than my first purchase. The quality of the engraving is so important in the appearance of the cross. I hope this site keeps this quality of materials and workmanship so I can order another one, as my family continues to grow.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - October 21, 2013
    So nicely presented in a box and such a pretty cross. Love giving this as a gift because the people receiving it are always impressed and appreciative.
    Great christening gift
    By Janice L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have purchased this personalized cross for four different christenings.
    Great gift.
    nice boy gift
    By Karin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking and size. Came very quickly. It was nice to be able to pick the gender for on the cross. Boy gifts were hard to find. Very satisfied. Great price.
    Wonderful
    By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsland, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two crosses for my grandsons and they came in a beautiful box and they look wonderful!
    GREAT QUALITY
    By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these for the little ones in my life and they turned out PERFECT!! They seem to be a quality product that will hopefully last a lifetime! Can't wait to give them out!!!
    QUALITY
    By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these crosses for my nieces and nephew and they turned out so good! They are quality products and would recommend them for anyone looking for a special, personalized gift!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved